Morrisons Reviews

2.3 Rating 1,749 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Morrisons

Write Your review

Tell us how Morrisons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Morrisons 1 star review on 4th September 2022
Anonymous
Morrisons 1 star review on 4th September 2022
Anonymous
Morrisons 3 star review on 31st August 2022
Gill
Morrisons 3 star review on 31st August 2022
Gill
Morrisons 3 star review on 31st August 2022
Gill
Morrisons 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
Morrisons 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always helpful, bringing my shopping to the kitchen door as I'm disabled. Very green delivery - drivers who are early always use my mobile number to check whether early delivery is convenient. Great for Morrisons carbon footprint, plus they remember to collect their plastic bags from us. All they need to do now to be perfect is swap to thick paper bags, like all of France and any Amazon food delivery! Occasionally, something is out of stock. No drama, either offered substitution or apology. It's not Morrisons doing that COVID and supply chain problems exist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We went for breakfast which was worth the wait! Danielle should give others a lesson in great customer service. Smiling, nothing too much trouble, really made a difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shopped at Morrisons, Meadowhead, Sheffield. John in the gardening section was so helpful. He pointed out that some things we were looking at had been further reduced and Carrie everything to the car for us and put it in. We couldn’t have asked for better service! We
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had my first morrisons delivery today I was so impressed with e service from start to finish food was chilled well in date and the delivery man Justin was so good will definitely use them regularly for my shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery driver experience! I am currently very unwell and in isolation with Covid, so I thought I'd give food deliveries a go. Not only was my order delivered promptly & precisely, but the delivery driver helped bring all my bags of food shopping up to my flat door despite living on the top floor of an apartment block with no elavator and steep stairs. All the foodstuffs were in good condition, I saved over £10 in discounts and I also got a free biscuit. 10/10 would recommend Morrisons!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My sister bought me an £8 bunch of flowers, which I picked, plus some gypsofilia and they are looking perfect even after 10 days - I am only topping up with tap water at moment and easily another week before sorting again . I buy myself flowers from Kirkstall branch in Leeds- Thank-you staff - you do work hard there!
Morrisons 5 star review on 28th June 2022 Morrisons 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I get a home delivery a couple of times a week. Today a lovely chap called Gareth came with my delivery (M30 area) He was such a nice young man. Credit where credit is due he is definitely an asset to your home delivery team. Thank you Gareth
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service not expensive good customer service .had in depth eye test with modern technology amazing .glasses done in 20 min ready to take home very pleased would recommend 100/:
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent online shop. Quality food with a decent fridge life. Everything I ordered was delivered. Well done Morrisons
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy with the service that Morrisons at the Gyle, Edinburgh provides. I'm not quite sure about their delivery service as it is relatively new. I would prefer that it was from The Gyle rather than Livingston as sometimes Livingston doesn't have the items when I know that the Gyle does. Anyway, the staff are generally helpful & the store carries the majority of items that I want. I love their bakery section, particularly the cheese scones but also the variety of breads, plus the fishmongers, butchers, deli &hot foods. The cafe has reasonable prices & the food is enjoyable. The extra services there are a bonus but I miss the Post Office.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Morrisons are an excellent supermarket. I enjoy shopping online which I do as I'm medically disabled. Morrisons own brand products are very good and delicious. Their prices are quite reasonable. I shop mostly at Morrisons over this past year 2021-2022. Previously, Tesco was where I did our grocery shop. Morrisons has more variety and unique, delicious products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The smell of the bread in the bakery is amazing! Smells great in the morning!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a fresh cream strawberry gateau ( food to order) for my wife, when I Collected it it was a bigger size than expected. Everyone who had a piece of the cake said how nice it was, and enjoyed it. We would recommend this gateau, an excellent cake well made and very good value. Maybe Morrisons could think about making a smaller version, but please keep this available. Remember you need to order it either online or in store. Thank you Excellent value and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service on home delivery 🚚 Times are kept to. Excellent value. Polite staff. First rate customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just to say our delivery driver this evening was one of the best. My partner has cancer and I am disabled and he couldn't do enough to help us. Really impressed, god bless him.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick meal at Morrison's Horseforth Leeds turned out an absolute joy. The small breakfast was inexpensive, really tasty and well presented with a lovely thick slice of well spread toast. Very warm community atmosphere generated by Julie made us plan to shop there in the future. We actually live near Kirkstall Morrison's but the cafe is nowhere near as enjoyable. The butcher in Horseforth Morrison's was also very friendly and extremely helpful. Toilets immaculately clean. We'll be shopping there from now on!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Well done Morrisons, your 3 course Valentine meal including a bottle of Prosecco for £15 was an absolute winner! Your stores are improving by the week for excellent choice and quality of food and I ask the public to visit a Morrisons store to see the display of meat and fish available at really good prices. I will be shopping at the Redditch store from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I just want to say a huge "Thank You" to Tony the Manager at Morrisons, Fleetville, St Albans. Tony will go the extra mile in helping his customers, he is always very professional, is happy and polite and sure to be missed by everyone when he leaves the store in the New Year. Good luck to you Tony. "You are one in a Million". K Vincent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We lived in Warrington for 22 years and we were pleased when the store opened , 5 minutes away instead of going across town to other supermarkets . There is always ample parking and bonus getting petrol same time as shopping . Have recently discovered Morrisons" The Best " produce have been happy to purchase more , it is very good , also the clothes are good value. Best of all are the lovely helpful staff , without exception their customer service makes it a pleasure to shop there . Difficult to name individuals as they are ALL excellent from checkouts to lottery counter ,customer service , shelf and restocking staff all very helpful . Thank you all. We have moved away and the staff at the smaller store are also very nice .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
High Wycombe in store key cutting service - I think I was served by Colin 27/11 10am, he was very helpful and really went the extra mile to help me. Great asset to your team
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Morrisons is rated 2.3 based on 1,749 reviews