Morrisons Reviews

2.3 Rating 1,749 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Morrisons

Write Your review

Tell us how Morrisons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Morrisons 1 star review on 4th September 2022
Anonymous
Morrisons 1 star review on 4th September 2022
Anonymous
Morrisons 3 star review on 31st August 2022
Gill
Morrisons 3 star review on 31st August 2022
Gill
Morrisons 3 star review on 31st August 2022
Gill
Morrisons 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
Morrisons 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had my online delivery today & these are what were sent.What is the point of online delivery when you have to go back to a Morrisons store to get them changed? I asked to speak to store manager (Bramley,Rotherham)who although polite just gave me excuses.I've e-mailed them anyway to see what they have to say about their pick& packers.
Morrisons 3 star review on 31st August 2022 Morrisons 3 star review on 31st August 2022 Morrisons 3 star review on 31st August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've noticed that the cafe in Worksop morrisons is not as tidy anymore over the last few weeks that we've called we had a job on finding a table that was not full of pots even though it wasn't busy at the counter there was lots of food on the floor as well. The cutlery tray isn't filled regularly we've had to ask for spoons on a few occasions. I saw one member of staff take two plates of a table look round at all the full dirty tables and just walked off I think this needs looking into because it's not good for other customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Morrisons are my favourite supermarket but the prices are getting beyond affordable. Especially their fresh meat. I will need to shop around more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Naughty, greedy Morrisons. Bakery large baps, reduced by 10 grammes each (60 grammes per six pack) yet the price has risen considerably. Family fruit pies. Well, these must be 10mm sallower, yet risen in price considerably. Fruit and veg, badly bruised and loose mushrooms like sponge. Stock levels low, leading to empty shelves (apart from the promotions provided by various branded suppliers) which Morrisons make a considerable amount of money from when sold.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poor service morrisons bredbury. Pump ran out of petrol I can only assume as it stopped and had to go to the garage on Bents lane. The assistant who I over heard say he was just covering must have thought because of this he could get away with a lack luster attitude I'm sure they can tell with the computer controlled software in the station pay point what had happen. Then went into the store and it got worse nothing on low stock not scotch eggs. I went to my favourite morrisons reddish and everything was fine friendly helpful staff and all the stock a person couks want my visit was 10.45 Wednesday 2nd march
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am writing to inform the manager of The Morrisons Customer Services Section about a giftcard sent to Ms Sonya Hamilton. The card was received by this person by post on Thursday 3 February 2022. She is a friend of Miss M Walcott, and, helpful to her in terms of visiting the store/other. She does not live at Miss Walcott's address, but, visits her now and again. Please take note of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was shopping in morrisons Falkirk yesterday (Sunday 23/01/22) for my shopping and my parents. My husband went to ask for a hot sausage roll from the bakery counter. There was no one to help him and when he asked a young lad he was told he didn't work in that department. He didn't try and get someone to serve my husband. Then when I got to the checkout the woman serving me was rude,speaking to other members of staff while serving me ,then turned her back to me .Not all the staff but the majority of them need be taught cusomer service. I've had a few of the staff ignoring me and having conversations with other staff while serving me. I may need to take my custom elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm always sorting the coffee mugs to find a clean one. I was there today 23rd Jan. Sorted out 5 mugs before I got to a clean one. Then sat and watched another customer do the same. Why are they always dirty. If the mugs are like this then that means the plates and other crockery is the same. Please get it sorted morrisons swadlincote.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Morrisons Halifax Store, could be better, it's a bit hit and miss, but the staff are amazing and much happier sinct you got rid of the Store Manager Beth Grundy( the older 40+ mature woman Morrisons)I noticed since she left the staff have a spring in their step and even though they are run ragged they still have a laugh and joke with customers even more now, a couple of members of staff commented she never had the time of day for anyone except the canteen, it's so nice to see happy staff despite what is going on with the takeover. KEEP IT UP HALIFAX STAFF, YOU ARE ALL AMAZING.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have been let down 3 times by 2 no shows and 1 telephone call to say sorry carnt make your delivery out of date bread and rubbish fruit and veg fed up with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was a Sainsbury’s shopper for years, the last 18 month’s I have shopped at Morrison’s and will stay shopping there. The veg, fruit, meats are of the highest quality, staff are very helpful and pleasant, prices are reasonable. From a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New healthy food range 'aromatic duck with noodles' tastless rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many of your staff have worked tirelessly throughout the pandemic, they deserve to have boxing day off. Think people not profit for a change.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The standard of the bakery team has certainly gone down, displaying grubby and discolored uniforms. This coupled with beards and the wearing of no face masks in a Covid environment does nothing to enhance the reputation of the supermarket
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They didn't!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is for Desiree who works in Morrison's Pharmacy can't thank her enough for bringing my prescription right to my front door, what a very kind thoughtful lady she didn't have to but her generosity and kindness has not gone unnoticed 🥰❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible out of date fruit bakery & salad items to be used on delivery day, used to think morrison s better than their rivals, but after my 1st online delivery, which won't be repeated ,although store/delivery staff were helpful, pickers need training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Started using delivery service when COVID began and am very happy. Always on time and we get most of what we order each delivery. Appreciate the reliability and will probably keep using deliveries when this is all over.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HAVE JUST CHANGED FROM TESCO TO MORRISONS AND AM HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY ETC OF THE FOOD. HOWEVER, TODAY I RECEIVED MY FIRST ORDER FROM A 'LOCAL' STORE AND EVERYTHING JUST APPEARED TO HAVE BEEN THROWN IN THE BAGS - EXCEPT THE CIGARETTES WHICH WERE THROWN INTO ONE OF THE BASKETS. I WAS VERY LUCKY THAT THE EGGS DID NOT BREAK AND I HAD NOT ORDERED ANY SALAD ITEMS. ALL EARLIER DELIVERIES HAD BEEN DELIVERED IN A VERY ORGANISED FASHION AND I FEEL THE LATEST DELIVERY DOES NOT, NOT, NOT SHOW MORRISONS TO BE A PROFESSIONAL ORGANISATION.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just had an on line order delivered. Next time I have a delivery I'll check the dates. LEttuce and tomatoes two days left, cucumber no date but going soft. Oranges two days left. Rang the store up and they promised a refund. Surely when the orders are being packed they should give a few days on the sell by. I'm 84 years old and so this to save going out shopping. If I hadn't signed up for the year I would go back to Tesco.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Morrisons is rated 2.3 based on 1,749 reviews