Music 440 Reviews

4.8 Rating 355 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Graham R
Music 440 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Tim B
Music 440 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Justin N
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service, good range, good prices. Quick response after orders. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The guys were good, even range me up to confirm my address The item arrived quickly, was as described and at a good price. Happy to do business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The people at Music 440 are a great balance of musical expertise, friendliness and willingness to provide the best possible service - including my new 7-string Ibanez electric! Dr Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The In store guys are fantastic very helpful. However the courier was RUBBISH. Left package at wrong address!! I would definitely recommend the store though. Thank you for the follow ups you guys are great
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous gadget! Hours of fun! Bargain price. Bellissimo
Music 440 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
excellent service and customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
fantastic quality of guitar handling for their delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful customer service from the word go, guitar is well setup and perfect. Packed really well and fast shipping. Definitely will shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
recieved the guitar, well packed and posted. problem with guitar, has a buzzing E string lower 1st string. Buzzing on F sharp fret very annoying. How do I fix it?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Bass received in 2 days- during lockdown- also excellent pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered from Sydney on a Thursday and had it the following Thursday even with COVID. Really happy with the whole process and would be happy to do business again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
FAST delivery GOD PRICES.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great guys..awesome product and service ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cole attended to my enquiry and followed through till completion. Ordered one day ab arrive the next by express delivery. Could not ask for better
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Communicate excellent, very easy to deal with & happy help where needed. Canโ€™t fault this transaction Good job๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Guitar case arrived in time in good order. Didn't like the way you rang me after the order was taken to tell me you don't deliver to PO boxes. I have had a guitar delivered to my PO BOX. I was thinking of buying a gretsch guitar but not now. If it goes to my PO BOX I know it won't get stolen.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Guitar cases are generally longer than the allowable limit of 105 cm for Australia Post. Guitar boxes are usually right on that limit. I hope this clears things up for you.
Posted 11 months ago
Great guys to deal with,,good price on the Tusq string Nut as well..Definitely recommend this shop..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great range of products, excellent prices and fast delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Music 440 is rated 4.8 based on 355 reviews