Music 440 Reviews

4.83 Rating 254 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Digby C
Music 440 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Shane M
Music 440 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Markus D
Music 440 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Markus D
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
Music 440 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Felipe C
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, great prices and great products. What more do you need to know?
Music 440 5 star review on 4th December 2020
I have a very positive interaction with your staff Dylan. Very courteous and excellent customer services. Happy with my purchase and electric guitar received without problem. Thank you Music440! Highly recommended.
Great service. Great price. Quick and effiicient delivery. Highly recommend.
Returning customer... simply stopped in for some picks, ended up leaving with a new stand, guitar case, and free picks. Thanks again.
Fast delivery. Great product. Will purchase from again. Very happy.
Efficient service.
Quick delivery, great product, good price point.
The best service I have ever received. The staff helped me Find what I was looking for over the phone with my online order. I got a fantastic price. I ordered at 10.30am and item was received at my door by 6pm that evening. I recommend this store to everyone. It was a pleasure to shop with your store.
Great shop
Great service. Delivery quick and well packaged. Got some advice via chat prior to deciding on new guitar. Was easy, excellent prices.ill be back for sure. Cheers
Amazing product delivered very fast!! Website easy to navigate & purchase made seamless.
Music 440 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Great service, great price, great product and arrived very quickly even in these COVID times! Would highly recommend the Kyser Ukulele Capo and also Music 440 - they're awesome!
Fast delivery as described
Great service, ordered an Amp Monday, arrived Tuesday !!
Efficient friendly service and fast free delivery
all good dealing with you
Quality products at good prices delivered quickly - it’s not rocket science and Music440 comes up with the goods. Thanks.
Prompt efficient delivery of product.
I ordered a Fretwrap online from 440 and it arrived really quickly. I expected it to take longer as I am in Melbourne. An easy 5 stars from me :)
Music 440 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Cheers guys
Music 440 is rated 4.83 based on 254 reviews