Music 440 Reviews

4.8 Rating 355 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd
Indooroopilly
4068

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Graham R
Music 440 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Tim B
Music 440 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Justin N
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
loved how guitar came fully set up. also was ver fast delivery. Lovet your work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had issue with postage, They contacted me immediately, sorted out the issue , extremely friendly and helpful and arrived fast .
Music 440 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt organisation of my order. Polite and friendly staff with a quick and easy pickup. Competitively priced and nice to buy from a local bricks and mortar store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and approachable staff. I was able to pay for a guitar over the phone to surprise my husband.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience purchasing my Rumble bass amp through these guys. Would highly recommend them for personal service and knowing their stuff all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great place to buy a guitar. Fantastic range and delivers very quickly!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the guys at 440 are awesome ready to help out with any problems or needs you have. wide selection of effects amps and odds and ends for guitar & bass, they even have a lot of parts like volume pots and string trees for us modders..Just look out for the gianet painting of Dimebag and you are there in guitar heaven .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer device over the phone and prompt delivery of my internet purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service & quick delivery. Special mention to Churv who went above & beyond with information to make the decision easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of products and good pricing! I've got my pedalboard during lockdown and it was so nice that they were able to be in the store for me to pick it up and play with it during lockdown, amazing service! Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You guys ROCK!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great online ordering experience. Competitive pricing, quality product, well packed and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall, an excellent purchase experience. I came across music440 while browsing and comparing prices online for a Fender Strat. I decided to give them a try after receiving a codeword discount for registering on their mailing list. The whole transaction was quick and hassle-free and my online instructions were properly read and followed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I visited Music 440, as that's where we've bought harmonica and classical guitar from. This visit was for my son's first electric guitar, and the staff who assisted us were fantastic. One very happy Mum and Son.
Music 440 5 star review on 5th July 2021 Music 440 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price. Good service. Very fast delivery ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome service. Especially Dylan, he is so knowledgeable with gear and always try's his hardest to find what's suited for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were quick and got my order out to me in a few days! I’ll definitely be buying from them again and recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Music 440 were so easy and agreeable to deal with… the customer service was second to none,really ,really outstanding and when I recieved my guitar (tokai ls196/vf) it was professionally set up with my choice of strings and it played like a dream ….definitely a high poin for me it’s an amazing guitar I would recommend music440 and toka brands t anyone …fantastic stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Music 440 is rated 4.8 based on 355 reviews