Music 440 Reviews

4.8 Rating 355 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd
Indooroopilly
4068

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Graham R
Music 440 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Tim B
Music 440 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Justin N
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Music 440 were so easy and agreeable to deal with… the customer service was second to none,really ,really outstanding and when I recieved my guitar (tokai ls196/vf) it was professionally set up with my choice of strings and it played like a dream ….definitely a high poin for me it’s an amazing guitar I would recommend music440 and toka brands t anyone …fantastic stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super good super fast delivery
Music 440 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a pedal tuner, arrived in perfect condition and speedy delivery. Would certainly use music440 again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic caring service like the old days. Very happy with Music 440.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Music 440 offered me the best price on the item I was after (a BOSS BD2 Blues Driver Pedal), which was delivered safely and speedily. Communication was great regarding shipping and I would not hesitate to shop with them again - or, indeed, to recommend them to others! A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy, good price, right product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul performed some kind of magic to get the correct guitar when the one we ordered arrived and was the wrong model and colour one week before our son's birthday. He managed to source the correct guitar somewhere locally enabling us to pick it up the very next day. Throughout Paul was very calm, helpful & professional. His primary concern was to make things right for his customer and nothing was too much trouble. He followed through on his commitments to us and saved the day. We are most grateful for his assistance and have no hesitation recommending Paul and the other staff of Music 440 who always look after our music equipment needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tablet holder I ordered was of a good quality and a good price. Shipping was faster than expected. Well done Music 440.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delivery was fast very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful staff, couldnt ask for a better experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super stoked with the purchase of the pedal, works great and very happy with how quick it was shipped. Will be buying from you guys again! Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast reliable service. Cant imagine how it could be improved. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Courteous & efficient service,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Music440 is a great choice if your after something that is more focused at hard rock/metal. Asked questions via the chat online, someone immediately got back to me and decided to pay the store a visit as a result to try out what they had. If you're hunting a range of Ibanez, Jackson, Charvel or going for a more classic vibe with a wide range of Fender guitars and basses....and more!... I purchased a Jackson X Series SLAT7 muitlscale and it's killer. Music440 offers competitive pricing, offering special deals all the time for subscribers, will match other retailers and I highly recommend checking them out. The guys in store are friendly and accommodating. As a result, I'll easily be a returning customer :)
Music 440 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Music440 is my go to music shop now. I’ve purchased a few things from there, but more recently the Katana 100 amp and GA-FC pedal. Prices are reasonable, staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Shop local!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and easy to use. Great communication throughout my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and price. Small Issue with delivery but otherwise great purchasing experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Guitar was sent with slight damage but Colin promptly responded and set things right. They care about making sure their customers are happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Proficient guys to deal with great price posted fast and packed well 10/10 would definitely recommend these guys for sure thanks music 440
Music 440 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Music 440 is rated 4.8 based on 355 reviews