Music 440 Reviews

4.84 Rating 301 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Edward L
Music 440 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Richard L
Music 440 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Steve N
Music 440 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Steve N
Music 440 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Steve N
Music 440 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Caroline L
Music 440 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Caroline L
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sales of items are obviously more important than servbice to this company. Time frames False Courier Companies False Excuses to cover poor service. UNHAPPY AND WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND IN SPITE OF GOOD PRICE.
Helpful Report
Hi Robert, we pride ourselves on service, that's why we offer a money-back guarantee if you aren't happy with the item. I note that you made your order during the busiest time of year for couriers and that your parcel tracking indicates that it is ON BOARD FOR DELIVERY, and all still within the delivery time-frame indicated on our website. When we receive an online order, they are packed immediately and booked and picked up on the NEXT WORKING DAY. From your parcel tracking page, you can see that your order was made on the 10th and picked up on the 11th. https://track.sendle.com/tracking?ref=STWGST9 Other than some sort of arcane magic, we are unable to instantly teleport orders to our customers but if you hear of such technology, we would definitely like to know.
You had the part I needed! Delivered in reasonable time.
Helpful Report
The guys at Music 440 are so friendly and helpful when buying guitars for my son. They are always so happy for him to go in and try as many times as he likes. They are very reasonably priced and we will continue to buy guitars from them. Thanks for all your great customer service.
Helpful Report
They had the item I needed to repair my guitar with.
Helpful Report
Friendly staff and great products
Helpful Report
I had to order some Tortex plectrums from yas cause the music shop here (in Esperance) is very lacking, especially on quality items like this, so I'm very glad music 440 could help me with that... Thanks Team!! The free music 440 sticker was much appreciated too, I put that on my skateboard to try to help yas get some extra business. Sorry the review is late, life's been a bit hectic lately, I hope y'all have a good holiday season, thanks again. -Quin
Helpful Report
Easy to use website! Hassle free to purchase what I needed.
Helpful Report
Great service, great prices and great products. What more do you need to know?
Music 440 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Helpful Report
I have a very positive interaction with your staff Dylan. Very courteous and excellent customer services. Happy with my purchase and electric guitar received without problem. Thank you Music440! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Great service. Great price. Quick and effiicient delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Returning customer... simply stopped in for some picks, ended up leaving with a new stand, guitar case, and free picks. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Fast delivery. Great product. Will purchase from again. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Efficient service.
Helpful Report
Quick delivery, great product, good price point.
Helpful Report
The best service I have ever received. The staff helped me Find what I was looking for over the phone with my online order. I got a fantastic price. I ordered at 10.30am and item was received at my door by 6pm that evening. I recommend this store to everyone. It was a pleasure to shop with your store.
Helpful Report
Great shop
Helpful Report
Great service. Delivery quick and well packaged. Got some advice via chat prior to deciding on new guitar. Was easy, excellent prices.ill be back for sure. Cheers
Helpful Report
Amazing product delivered very fast!! Website easy to navigate & purchase made seamless.
Music 440 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Helpful Report
Great service, great price, great product and arrived very quickly even in these COVID times! Would highly recommend the Kyser Ukulele Capo and also Music 440 - they're awesome!
Helpful Report
Fast delivery as described
Helpful Report
Music 440 is rated 4.84 based on 301 reviews