Music 440 Reviews

4.8 Rating 355 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Graham R
Music 440 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Tim B
Music 440 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Justin N
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FANTASTIC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery... excellent price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Music440 is one of the best. Great selection of products available at reasonable prices. Ordering online was so simple and the delivery was so, so fast. I highly recommend Music440.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guitar was packaged well. The communication was great! The guy on the phone was really helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great little shop, good range of gear at good prices. Will definitely be purchasing more stuff from Music 440 after the great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You guys are awesome! Very helpful! Product arrived early. Keep up the great work 👍🙂
Music 440 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good to do business with. Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and super fast delivery! Thanks Music 440 . Cheers, Martin............
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent knowledgeable service. A delight to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to navigate and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I called with an enquiry and was given all the information I asked for. Completed my purchase online and received my order in Newcastle NSW in a very timely fashion. Will definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not much to fault about my purchase. I ordered a guitar and they even included a few complimentary picks! Only gripe would be the use of couriers, I’d prefer Auspost so I don’t have to wait long for redelivery and just pick it up myself at my local post office if I miss my delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time for reviewing us! Unfortunately, Auspost won't accept parcels in the dimensions that a guitar box has, we are happy to work with you to get a courier service you prefer next time
Posted 1 year ago
Great music shop with fast ordering bought a Jackson guitar hasn't missed a beat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guitar is fine but music440 in terms of after sale customer service is awful, rude and non existent. Really sad. Not cool guys not cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Huw, Not sure what you mean by after-sale customer service, would you please contact me and let me know what went wrong? I would sincerely like to know so we can avoid any issues in the future. - Collin (Owner)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from a team who really know about guitars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Guitar pedal came very quickly and packaged appropriately. Very happy with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just purchased an instrument for the first time. Pre-purchase information was extremely helpful. Value , service and delivery excellent. Would highly recommend 440.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Could not have been more pleased with quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome staff, awesome product range. I don’t shop anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Music 440 is rated 4.8 based on 355 reviews