My Cozy Boots Reviews

4.79 Rating 52 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend My Cozy Boots
Johnson, Nola
Verified Buyer
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kari King-Fox
Verified Buyer
"Great prices for great shoes! My order arrived sooo fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Marti Worman
Verified Buyer
"Had a good experience with this company. Quality products and very timely customer service. I did have technical issues that were promptly addressed and resolved. I recommend this company.Very good company to work with and superior products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Penny Good
Verified Buyer
"Great price, perfect description."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trevor Clemmings
Verified Buyer
"You sent fake uggs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, the product yoh received is 100% authentic and comes with a QR code - official manufacturer security feature. You can scan it with any device to ensure the boots are authentic.
Posted 1 week ago
Marti Worman
Verified Buyer
"The shopping and arrival of the product was very timely. I have contacted the company due to issues with returns . I cannot find or pull up shipping instructions to return the product . I still need help with that and would like a new link or email so that I can ship my return back . I feel like I was approached with the attitude as we sent the instructions now do it . Only the instructions were incomplete and I need those instructions to be able to complete my return. I have tried many ways to get this information I have even read your terms and your policies and I have checked your frequently asked questions and I have even logged onto my home computer to see if I could find an attachment on one of the emails and still I cannot get the shipping instructions . So please help me out and send me a new set of shipping instructions . Thank you I AM PLEASED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE PRODUCTS. They continued to very promptly answer all my emails and made sure that all my questions were fully answered. Thank you for great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Marti, you have emailed us twice regardig return instructions from twi different email addresses and we responded immediately to both of your requests. We have emailed you detailed step by step instructions to the email address you used to request a return. If you still have issues understanding them, please contact us via email again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Florin Iurian
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cathy Posey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price! Delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah Soliman
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my purchase. Shipping was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rossitza Gitti
Verified Buyer
"The most comfortable sandals for my wide feet! And there unique design just makes these sandals look great! I do like them. I do recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pamela W. Jones
Verified Buyer
"TThe shoes were great. I just couldn’t wear them because of my bunion. Seller refunded my money promptly after I returned them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Christofer Carroll
Verified Buyer
"The boots fit perfect and delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great boots! Great Price! Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the sandals I’ve been looking for at a great price and they shipped and arrived exactly as promised! thank U thank U thank U"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Deshawn Williams
Verified Buyer
"Everything was amazing I love my boots thank you so much"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anita Woodland
Verified Buyer
"Great boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great groovy fantastic and awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy Files
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy with my experience ordering from you. My boyfriend had tried them on in the store a month or so ago and size 10 fit file. When I gave it to him yesterday for his birthday he thought they were a bit tight. I think the warmer weather he needs a 1/2 size bigger. I don’t know what to do, it looks like you don’t have that size. Please advise. Thank you, Wendy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marianela Pacheco
Verified Buyer
"I’m happy it was a good decision"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karolynn Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Great experience. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Cozy Boots is rated 4.79 based on 52 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This