My Cozy Boots Reviews

4.83 Rating 132 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend My Cozy Boots
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"The boats are great and arrived very, very quickly. Price was better than anywhere else online. Box was a bit mushed but no matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Received my order quickly. Happy with my new sandals"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"The Uggs i wanted was sold out every where but cozyboots. I'll be ordering again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a pair of Ugg wedge boots. They were exactly as described, color, quality, everything! The shipping was very fast as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy. I would definitely order from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The boots were lovely but they run small. I had to return them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The UGG Boots I ordered were beautiful just as I seen them online, The delivery was on time. The price was simply amazing, and I Definitely will order from here again; and I will also refer others to do the same! 10 Stars all the way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My Uggs Boots are exactly what I wanted, so beautiful!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had a wonderful experience with My Cozy Boots! They had just what I was looking for at a great price. The website was easy to navigate and my boots arrived very quickly. I love them and would highly recommend My Cozy Boots!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery, my Ugg slippers are as expected, competitive price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Boots where exactly as the description explain. Could not be more pleased!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The boots were amazingl and super comfy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had to pay $30 to ship back boots. Poor return policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry you're unhappy about the return process. Our return policy clearly states return shipping is buyer's responsibility. $30 were charged by USPS, not us and we are unable to control shipping rates unfortunately.
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipping was fast and free and the boots were brand new as advertised! I would definitely buy from them again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my boots they were just as described and they were out of this boot and size everywhere, except for here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Boots wear lovely I just ordered the wrong size. I didn’t like that I have to pay a re ship and stocking fee but I’m excited to receive my new order. Beautiful color and ithere were sold out at I the stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was watching a pair of UGG boots on another cite waiting for the price to go down, but they ran out of the boots before that happened. So I Googled the boots and found them in my size for 1/2 price at My Cozy Boots. I wasn't sure if the site was legit, but I decided to give it a try. They boots are PERFECT! Brand new, in a box and fit like my other UGG boots. PERFECT experience!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my boots it came on time and fast I am ready to order them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I couldn't find these boots in my size anywhere until I came across mycozyboots.com. I was so glad to receive them so quickly and can't wait to start wearing them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipping was fast I love my uggs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Cozy Boots is rated 4.83 based on 132 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This