My Cozy Boots Reviews

4.80 Rating 210 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend My Cozy Boots
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
"Quick and easy! Loved my experience!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love my bailey bling uggs !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love the boots-excellent service. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing came in just as described my daughter will be very happy for Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently bought a pair of Ugg boots on My Cozy Boots. It was a terrific experience from start to finish. I found the website easy to navigate and had just enough merchandise to choose from that it wasn't overwhelming. They had the boots that I wanted at an excellent price. When I had questions regarding the shipping policy, customer service replied via email right away. All in all, I would not only purchase again from My Cozy Boots, but would recommend the site to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just a great website and company fast shipping and easy returns. Pricing was cheaper than other companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website to navigate. Ordered, received confirmation email and had my UGG boots in a few short days. I will definitely be making MyCozyBoots my first stop when shopping for footwear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love doing buniess with you. The Uggs were perfect !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was very fast. My ugg boot arrived just has pictured. Highly recommend and would purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The only reason I didn’t give them a “very good” rating is due to the fact that when I got my package, the bag had been punctured and the box was also punctured. If the boots had been shipped in an actual box instead of a bag, this probably wouldn’t have happened."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick shipping, Happy when my boots arrived they were in minimal packaging, most of which I recycled. Thank you for that. And, I love my boots, and got them at a great price. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice boots!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had been looking for this specific style boot everywhere since the last Christmas season!!!! I’m was surprised when I saw them here. Initially, I was skeptical, but figured I’d take the chance especially since they were sold out everywhere else. The boots came quicker than I had expected them to and when I took them out of the box, they looked amazing! I am VERY PLEASED with my purchase, the price and the fast delivery! I will DEFINITELY order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hard to find but you had them. Fast shipping too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The boots that I ordered came within a week and were exactly what I wanted and in great condition. I will look at ordering from My Cozy Boots in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love it. Great shoes good website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"$57 cheaper than Zappos!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My Cozy Boots arrived quickly and were exactly as described. They are comfy and warm. Well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was able to find everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Cozy Boots is rated 4.80 based on 210 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support