My Cozy Boots Reviews

4.81 Rating 27 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend My Cozy Boots
"Sent the right thing. All details correspond. thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Dorinda Wagner
Verified Buyer
"Thanks for fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lori J Newman
Verified Buyer
"The young lady that waited on me was very nice and made my shopping experience delightful. My size 6.5 can be hard to find, but you always have some for me to buy. Thank you for opening in Arlington Hts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lisa Standen
Verified Buyer
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tracy Siddall
Verified Buyer
"My boots looked just like the advertisement and the quality was excellent. It will shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fred Leahy
Verified Buyer
"They came quickly and were as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mita Felman
Verified Buyer
"This was an unreal experience. I ordered a size 8 but receieved a size 9. The size 9 fit perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marla Mcnabb
Verified Buyer
"I loved gettin my first pair of UGG SLIPPERS at a great price from My Cozy Boots through Amazon. New, in The boxex,,at reduced price. Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipping rapid, slippers are great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Cain
Verified Buyer
"Fast shipping! A smooth tranaction. A pleasure to do business with. Thanks:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeff Apton
Verified Buyer
"Great price and service. While things did not ship immediately, I received updates and I got exactly what I ordered on thebday it was expected. I recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Adrian McQueen
Verified Buyer
"The boots are very comfortable. However,the pic did not show the from the and when it arrived there were crystals on them which I don’t like"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Adrian, we are sorry you didn’t notice the crystals in the picture, they were shown but they are indeed very similar in color to the boots themselves and can be easily overlooked ;). https://mcozyboots.com/products/ugg-classic-short-crystal-diamond-emerald-suede-sheepskin-boots-size-us-10-new
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Park
Verified Buyer
"I was sent the wrong size (wrong size placed in the right box) and now the size I want is sold out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very sorry about the mix up and, as promised, you will be filly refunded the product and receive a return shipping label. We are sorry the product sold out quickly and no longer available in your size.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Netira Dean
Verified Buyer
"Great purchase!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Johanna Gaeta
Verified Buyer
"Super fast shipping, Item just as described. Great price. Would definitely purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marcia Sudo
Verified Buyer
"Perfect fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra Wood
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my 1st ever pair of Ugg boots. PURPLE! They arrived on time and are exactly as described. I would order from Cozy Boots again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was so glad I shopped around on the internet. I had a specific pair and size in mind... The shoes were received exactly as described and at a very good price. Saved around $50 from other major retailers. :) Delivery was good - I was aware there would be a slight delay in shipping but really hardly noticed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Cozy Boots is rated 4.81 based on 27 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This