My Cozy Boots Reviews

4.76 Rating 418 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend My Cozy Boots

Write Your review

Tell us how My Cozy Boots made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Liliana Ramos
"I absolutely LOVE my UGG boots, with the pink bows 🎀 They are so comfy and super cute ! I will definitely order more shoes from Cozy Boots. My boots arrived on time, as promised. Thank you again for a wonderful experience ☺"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Ariana Sharrock
"I had been searching for white Adirondack Tall Uggs forever and almost gave up. I was super skeptical at first if they were real or not and YES AUTHENTIC as can be. They arrived super fast and I am super happy!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marisela Zachos
"They say they sent my notes. posted a mail trace where supposedly the package is in the mailbox, but the detail is and my question the usps mail did not work on October 8, 2018 because it was a Columbus Day holiday, how is that the package was delivered and that chance that we have not received anything. I went to the mail today and they do not have any record of the package. This company does not have a telephone to communicate and the service by message the person sent me to knock on my expired doors to see if someone had my package. Interestingly they have made a falsification of federal mail deliveries."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My Cozy Boots is Great! My order arrived in tip top shape, and well before Christmas, even tho i ordered a little late! I would definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Recipient liked the boots, slow shipping and shipped in a plastic bag which crushed the original box."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I never received the boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The boots came fast and were very comfy and legit ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cash shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bottom line: no hassle ordering, on-time delivery, LOVE my boots! That said, This was my first time trying My Cozy Boots. I'm not sure how this company gets it's products but the boot box (Uggs) was all banged up. The outer delivery box was fine. So they were shipped in a damaged box. The boots themselves were in great shape. I've worn them nearly daily since and I love them. I'm never too hot and never too cold in them. I have trouble with Raynaud's, so warm feet is really important to me. Wish I'd found these boots long ago! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My boots fit perfect, & the best part of all is that they they came extremely quick. That made my holiday! Thank you MyCozyBoots."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick, simple, easy!! Would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The boots came right on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Boots are warm and cute. Downside is that they are extremely heavy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Service,Great Price ! The slippers arrived sooner than expected as well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I Vanessa love my Cozy Boots very much...it wears well and is very comfortable,and is Beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the boots. Super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The boots we ordered were too small but the ordering process was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Love my new UGG slippers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was great Item was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Cozy Boots is rated 4.76 based on 418 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support