MyDogtag.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,240 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MyDogtag.com
Read MyDogtag.com Reviews

About MyDogtag.com:

Design & order your own Customized Military Grade Dog Tags with the online Dog Tag Generator!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-364-8244

Email:

support@mydogtag.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These are so authentic my Dad nearly thought he was being inducted again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered for my father as a gift. Received tags earlier than I expected. Great customer service. Good overall experience, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a very well-run business. Like clockwork. The product is exactly as I'd hoped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My grand children and children were thrilled to get a copy of their grandfather’s and father’s dog tags! They came out just as ordered. I am happy to recommend this company to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service fast delivery will use again probably the best selection and best price on the market for authentic replacement tags
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My son loves them ….. great quality so far …. My only ( this isn’t even a complaint) but they should be shiny like my service tags But he’s a happy little man
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lee, we do indeed offer shiny and semi-gloss in addition to matte dogtags. We offer all 3 options to our customers because all 3 were used by different branches of the military depending where and when you served. There is no one 'standard' finish. Please contact us if you would like to change it to shiny.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Insurmountable drizzling oodles of gratuitiy be unto "My Dog Tag" for sharing with the Caminono clan an fresco passage way unto keeping ourselves & our progeny better away from potential harmfuless and its whipping personell ever present mis identificaton.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome just like in the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was on time and what was expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like it, I wear it in honor of my Dad. Not sure if it the same as he was issued but according to the information I looked up it's the one's they were issued during WWII
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have yet to receive my order! I guess I would not receive any assistance in researching my order not being delivered without giving your company 5 stars? I have changed my rating and just want my order to be delivered to myself. I need to open a USPS claim for my missing order and need your company to provide a U.S. ship from address so that I can file a claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Anthony, According to USPS tracking your package was delivered to your mailbox on Jan 7. Please contact us via email so we can investigate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The dog tags I received were exactly the same as the ones I was issued in 1960 when I enlisted in the USAF. Everything identical, including the notch! I'm very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i love my dog tags,i lost all my uniforms metals and id cards and tags in the colorado of 1973 floods in loveland and just put off getting my dog tags replaced, you floks did a great job of replaceing them. thank you very much darrel canham
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just like the ones issued in Boot Camp!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service! Production and shipping was fast and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hole should have been on left and no notch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mark, please refer to the proof image that we emailed you after you placed your order. You indeed order a notched tag with the hole on the left. If this selection was by mistake we can help you correct this, please email us at support@mydogtag.cim.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very best
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value for the money. I ordered the Canadian Forces ID tags. The tag stock is heavy. The engraving is precise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received both sets (WWII and Vietnam era) dog tags on time and neatly packaged to prevent either set from being scratched. The quality of both sets more than met my expectations. The video about applying shoe polish to enhance the lettering was greatly appreciated. I would recommend My Dog Tags to anyone looking to replace such tags.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MyDogtag.com is rated 4.8 based on 2,240 reviews