MyDogtag.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,563 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MyDogtag.com
Read MyDogtag.com Reviews

About MyDogtag.com:

Design & order your own Customized Military Grade Dog Tags with the online Dog Tag Generator!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-364-8244

Email:

support@mydogtag.com

Write Your review

Tell us how MyDogtag.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Luis M
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Michael P
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Rose H
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Anonymous
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Melanie S
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Melanie S
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 28th March 2022
Lisa
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just received my Medical Alert Dogtags, I totally love them. Great Quality . They are exactly as I ordered them. Shipping was fast. I will recommend to all friends and family. I plan to order again for my loved ones . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 28th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review and sharing a photo of your tags Lisa. *Note to others: the red medical logo in the photo is actually a decal that is on the back side of the tag, the personal medical info is embossed on the other side.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a set of my brother-in-law's dog tags for my nephew. They arrived early and were perfect. I have used this company before and they are remarkable.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great, Prompt, and satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and easy. They came within the week. I'll definitely get another if I ever lose mind again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order expectations met fully!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing product. This company even went above and beyond involving a special request for me. I’m so thankful for choosing them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very satisfied with my order! I loved how everything came out! It was a last minute gift and it got delivered pretty quickly! Thank y'all so much! 🙏🏼🤩🤩
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quality products and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My family loved the keepsake dog tags I made for our lost pet. The tags were exactly what I ordered and the laser paw print was a beautiful touch. Thank you for having a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I lost my tags awhile back. I sent what my tag was & received new tags within days. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
MyDOGTAG is an excellent company that is customer satisfaction oriented. If active duty and an Aviator or Pilot, I recommend obtaining at least three dog tags in the WWII USMC USN formate because it is a better constructed dog tag...simpley put the formate is excellent, you would have one for your boot, one for around your neck and one for the grave digger should that ever happen. After Iwo Jima, my father told me that with his engineering back ground, he surveyed and set up the Fifth Marine Division burial plots for the 2,000 plus Marines killed on the island and assigned to the 5th Marine Division...intially the graves were recognized by one of the Marines Dog Tag until a better cross or star of david could be made...Good Luck, Stay Safe, Blue Skies and Tail Winds.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I do like them they got here on time and I'm going to even get two more I hope they come in red
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They are great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
‘‘Twas very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product for a reasonable price. Just like my original dog tags from the Korean War period. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just as I remembered, everything was perfect and well packaged. Missed having them . The second set was for my dog Rocky. Looks good on him , just used the one on the short chain. To reiterate Well packaged and delivered quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect!!!!😀👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I used this to re create my grandfathers ww2 dog tags as a father’s day gift! amazing! recommend to anyone that will be looking to make dog tags
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good and accurate dog tags for good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick turnaround, excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MyDogtag.com is rated 4.76 based on 1,563 reviews