MyDogtag.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,014 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MyDogtag.com
4.8
Based on 3,014 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read MyDogtag.com Reviews

About MyDogtag.com:

Design & order your own Customized Military Grade Dog Tags with the online Dog Tag Generator!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-364-8244

Email:

support@mydogtag.com

Just like the origanal dog tags. Very happy with the quality. Thank you, they look great in my fathers WWII medals display.
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 19th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 3 of the dog tags for my kids. My dad was a WW11 vet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
These are hands down the best quality ID tags I’ve had in my entire military career.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Prompt, delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just what I had wanted and needed for my crab traps.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hands Down the BEST company for Dog Tags! My third purchase from MyDogTags, because they are always 100% accurate, Excellent product, Super FAST shipping.... Pricing is the best... Yes I am VERY happy with this company and it products! A+++++ Completely drama free, just what we all need!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Came in just in time. The quality of them looks great. A great website to get replacement dog tags 👍.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
well made, ingenuitive, and awesome..... immediately made into neck survival kit. Thank you! will order one soon again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It's great My Dog Tag offers peroid style dog tags for past family members that have lost theirs, i.e. my Dad was a WW2 vet and had no idea where they went. Now, I'm able to pass down these tags with his uniform to my kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Made in USA to military standards. What more can one want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Real good steel tags that will substitute for Dad's 1943s at D-Day+80 years 6 June 2024.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lawrence, thanks for sharing this! We are honored to make replica tags to commemorate his participation in D-Day!
Posted 1 week ago
It's wonderful! Can I exchange it for another one??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rod, please contact us directly at support@mydogtag.com with your request.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent tags, everything was just as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This company has great customer service and the quality of their work is excellent. They replicated my dad's Navy dog tag perfectly! I will be using their services again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dogtags for my son were perfect !! Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your dog tags ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!! They are glued to my neck
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just as good as my government issue tags,customized for my Labor retriever, A true Dog tag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quality exactly like I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The creation and ordering process online was both detailed and easy to use. The turn around time was fast and effecient. The product was exactly what I was looking for. Makes a great statement for anyone that is looking for something unique and expresssive. Great stuff! Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great work and fast shipping. Will use them again for future tags
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MyDogtag.com is rated 4.8 based on 3,014 reviews