MyDogtag.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 396 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MyDogtag.com

Write Your review

Tell us how MyDogtag.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Couldn’t be more satisfied with the overall experience with My Dog Tag. From the quality of my dogs to the shipping time. Totally the best on the market ! There’s no better retailer to purchase Dog Tags from hands down.
Posted 2 months ago
I was in the Army in the early 70's, Vietnam era..And I remembered the tags as being a little heavier, I know the chain was. These were exactly like my first order, which wasn't era specific. I guess those must be hard to get. Thanks though
Posted 2 hours ago
They look smaller then what I remember my original ones were, but everything else was cool.
Posted 16 hours ago
Perfect service
Posted 19 hours ago
I sent a digital pic of the original and they created a perfect replica in a very short period of time. Very reasonable cost. Highly recommend.
Posted 22 hours ago
The response was rapid and the tags are fine. They have a wide variety to choose from and are not expensive.
Posted 23 hours ago
Always amazing work usually way faster then they say
Posted 23 hours ago
All perfect. Very good seller.
Posted 1 day ago
I love my dog tags. I got them in remembrance of my Dad.. He served in Korea. They are helping me not missing so much.
Posted 1 day ago
Everything went perfect...but I think the shipping for a couple dog tags was kind of high ... $5... really? it wasn't necessary to get them the NEXT DAY,, which I did
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality and super fast turn around. Very much appreciated.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent turn around time. Easy online ordering. I will be back!! Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
My tags look great! Just what I wanted...and fast shipping too!
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Love them my kids weren’t alive when I originally received them in the army and my daughter wanted them cause she really proud her dad was in the army and these brought back so many great memories of my army experience thanks again
Posted 1 day ago
Great tags for any organization.
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice and accurate accordingly to the information I submitted.
Posted 2 days ago
Necklace leaves black mark on my neck, and it's a little short.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi William, I see you ordered a black paracord sheath over a brass necklace. Could you please email us an let us know if it is the paracord sheath or the brass chain that is leaving the mark? Also, the chain you should have received is 30" long which is quite a long chain.
Posted 2 days ago
The two sets that I have received of my dog tags where great. Nice job guys the only thing that could be better is the holes for the chains should be rounded or finished a little better but other than that this tags are great and just like military issued. Thanks again. Waiting for other set with laser engraving will follow up when received.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the quality and ease of ordering. I ordered 2 different sets from the Korean era; USN and USAF. They matched my parents originals perfectly and will make a great addition to their burial flag shadow boxes. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
They were great glad y'all do a great job
Posted 3 days ago
VERY NICE !!!
Posted 3 days ago
MyDogtag.com is rated 4.80 based on 396 reviews