MyDogtag.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,165 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MyDogtag.com
4.8
Based on 3,165 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read MyDogtag.com Reviews

About MyDogtag.com:

Design & order your own Customized Military Grade Dog Tags with the online Dog Tag Generator!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-364-8244

Email:

support@mydogtag.com

MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 7th May 2024
David T
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 17th April 2024
Daniel A
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Cn M
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 28th March 2024
Sarah P
MyDogtag.com 4 star review on 9th March 2024
Aaron I
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Carlos D
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Daniel R
152
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just like the origanal dog tags. Very happy with the quality. Thank you, they look great in my fathers WWII medals display.
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 19th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have purchased MANY sets of tags from these guys and have NEVER been disappointed in their work. From basic military tags to custom sets, their work is always great. Now, they even have black special ops tags. Shipping is always prompt and customer service is right on track.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
will go great with my dad's medals. thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use. Arrived quickly. Quality is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent dog tags excellent job very fast service thank you so very much. I will order again in the future Semper Fi.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Simply excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is my 3rd order from mydogtag.com. I use them as property tags on my hiking gear. The other set is for me incase of emergency tags have blood type and contact numbers Jim L. Plainview ny
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi. I got my tags a few days ago and they Are gr8. No issues shipped on time. 🤠🌵🤠
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
These dog tags made it super easy to tag my traps. The impression of words is very easy to read.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect. The best website for dogtags. Authentic and they have soooooooooo many designs. These are legit. Reccomended to 2 of my friends already and they are interested.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nice dog tags
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
When my father passed away, we couldn't find his dog tags from WWII. Luckily, I had a picture of him wearing them and knew that MyDogTags could replace them. Perfect reproduction. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So close a resemblance of my original dog tags from the early 70’s that I could not tell any difference. Most impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Websight was easy to use. Product was delivered quickly and seems very good quality. I will be ordering some more for my bait traps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased dog tags for my New Jersey crab traps. I was able to customize them how I wanted. They are quality stainless steel tags that won’t rust in salt water. Perfect for what I’m using them for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered twice and received exactly what I needed both times. Turn around was one day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These are the bees knees! High grade stainless steel with a quality chain. Assembly was beyond easy & it has shown no signs of fault. My order was ready and shipped in less than a week. WW2 American Dog Tags 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have received my Dogtags, Thankyou for sending them so quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The tags were exactly what I ordered. Nice job and shipping was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So glad this company exists and that I found it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MyDogtag.com is rated 4.8 based on 3,165 reviews