MyDogtag.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,240 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MyDogtag.com
Read MyDogtag.com Reviews

About MyDogtag.com:

Design & order your own Customized Military Grade Dog Tags with the online Dog Tag Generator!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-364-8244

Email:

support@mydogtag.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dog tags were exactly what was ordered. The process was fast and easy. Very pleased with the personal Dog Tags. I would buy it again in the future. Thanks again, BR
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order was done very quickly done and shipped to me...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, looks like the originals. No complaints. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety of personalized products with superb service. Delivery was faster than anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love my dog tags. I was in the Cdn military from 1962-64 and back then we had to return them upon release and I have been trying for years to get replacements. Now I have them. Thank-You Brian Cuthill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality workmanship & materials!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I sent an order to my dog tags and I had that is something not correct and I called them and they were very pleasant on the phone and they corrected my error which I thought it was awesome I gave it as a Christmas gift to one of my brothers y’all should’ve seen his face when he open the package thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy about the entire experience. Because of the way information and instructions provided, I was able to duplicate my original dog tags.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My husband absolutely loves his dog tags of course they are almost Identical to the ones he lost once he was honorably discharged.Thank you #mydogtag.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The dogtags were good but forgot to add the silencers for the pair for my son for Christmas. I had contacted MY DOG TAGS and had a reply saying they will contact me with no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, As per our phone conversation we resent the silencers and you should have received them before Christmas. Please email us if not.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best dog tags I got. Probably better than ones the corps issued me haha. Absolutely GI. Will recommend to anyone on the hunt for some bad a$$ tags! Showed up 3 days early
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A little pricey, but worth every penny! Great for those events where you might need something a little more special than just another name badge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The tags were a Christmas gift for our daughter who is in Cadets and has wanted her own dog tags for a couple of years now. Finding MYDOGTAG.com was a stroke of unbelievable fortune. We were able to find the correct version (Canadian Forces) and make the necessary edits with ease. The resulting product was amazing and our daughter was so happy to receive them this morning. Truly a 5 out of 5. We did contact customer service when first setting up the order and they responded very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was supposed to receive my dog tags on December 19th and it is now the 25th and I still have not received them yet to comment on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, According to USPS tracking your is delayed in transit due to weather. We do guarantee delivery so please email us if it doesn't arrive in the next few days.
Posted 1 month ago
The online ordering/designing procedure was very well done. The dog tags were made quickly and shipping went very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The tags are spot on and arrive in less than a week and I can't express my gratitude on how you make things happen I'm a USMC vet and having extra Tags around means alot and they're affordable so thank you MyDogTags for all your help and plz carry on Semper Fi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good job Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality is very very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MyDogtag.com is rated 4.8 based on 2,240 reviews