MyDogtag.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 887 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MyDogtag.com
Read MyDogtag.com Reviews

About MyDogtag.com:

Design & order your own Customized Military Grade Dog Tags with the online Dog Tag Generator!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-364-8244

Email:

support@mydogtag.com

Write Your review

Tell us how MyDogtag.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Was willing to try and work with me, to make me happy. Which was very appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, excellent product , my dog tags were the exact same as what I was issued in the military, perfect job! I received my package the same amount of time the company saidit would take. I highly recommend this company! Matthew Grall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The dog tags came in just like the website states, they look exactly as they should, but the best part was I ordered them on a Friday and they were delivered by Monday with regular shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality, great service, great product! I've been using My Dog Tag for 2 years and every tag turned out great. Site is very user friendly and easy to use. πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many beautiful and accurate. they are just like the original ones but it's a shame about the shipment to Italy which took a long time to arrive but otherwise everything is ok
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
For many years I've wanted to replace my lost dog tags and I stumbled onto MYDOGTAG.COM. The process was simple and the service was excellent. I received my dog tags on time and I now feel that missing piece of makes me a veteran of the Arm Services complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice finish and very accurate delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The detail is awesome. I am very happy with my purchase. Great job and speedy delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tags were good but I paid for expedited shipping, but it took them 4 days to produce them, so it was a waste. They came too late.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
VERY Well Pleased. Wearing them now and will from this point on. I take my Service time VERY Seriously. Thank You. β˜ οΈπŸ‘πŸ»β˜ οΈπŸ‘πŸ»β˜ οΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έβ˜ οΈ
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product was good quality as expected. Price was great and service was exceptional. Will use this Vendor again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An extremely personable company that provides an excellent product for a very economical price. Courteous and professional in all respects.....why would anybody go elsewhere?.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Kip, It is our pleasure to have you as a customer. We really enjoy our chats with you.
Posted 8 months ago
MyDogtag.com is rated 4.73 based on 887 reviews