MyDogtag.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MyDogtag.com
Read MyDogtag.com Reviews

About MyDogtag.com:

Design & order your own Customized Military Grade Dog Tags with the online Dog Tag Generator!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-364-8244

Email:

support@mydogtag.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service! Production and shipping was fast and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hole should have been on left and no notch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mark, please refer to the proof image that we emailed you after you placed your order. You indeed order a notched tag with the hole on the left. If this selection was by mistake we can help you correct this, please email us at support@mydogtag.cim.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very best
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value for the money. I ordered the Canadian Forces ID tags. The tag stock is heavy. The engraving is precise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received both sets (WWII and Vietnam era) dog tags on time and neatly packaged to prevent either set from being scratched. The quality of both sets more than met my expectations. The video about applying shoe polish to enhance the lettering was greatly appreciated. I would recommend My Dog Tags to anyone looking to replace such tags.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although very authentic, they're MUCH thinner than I remember again overall for the price a good thing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality, they look just like my issued ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 2 for my dogs they arrived early tags are nice quality couldn't ask for any better thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good dog tags true to the OG ones I have of my fathers ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
your web site is easy to acced i received my items with the esact info abd in the time you had told ne
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
To whom it may concern, skeptical on dog tags are them not being authentic. That is my concern.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Hector, Our dogtags are mil-spec and will pass inspection.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered the dog tags for a Christmas gift. The tags came out really nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and provided a product as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. Shipping was quick. Price reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome dog tags just like my regulation dog tags from back in the day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Besides the age difference, they look just like the original ones. Now his grandkids have their copies too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
awesome communication with me and even though i messed up on the first order, he made it right and gave me a discount for an additional order. That is customer service above and beyond. thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The dog tags I ordered are exactly what I expected. My only feedback is the website ordering process is a little difficult only due the layout. If you're not careful you can add or miss a feature for your particular tag. But the tags I ordered are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MyDogtag.com is rated 4.8 based on 2,245 reviews