MyDogtag.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,188 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MyDogtag.com
4.8
Based on 3,188 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read MyDogtag.com Reviews

About MyDogtag.com:

Design & order your own Customized Military Grade Dog Tags with the online Dog Tag Generator!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-364-8244

Email:

support@mydogtag.com

MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 23rd June 2024
Thomas V
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 18th June 2024
Alex V
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 28th May 2024
Jeffrey H
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Steven H
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 7th May 2024
David T
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 17th April 2024
Daniel A
MyDogtag.com 5 star review on 1st April 2024
Golnesa S
232
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have ordered a few different tags from here, they have always been very good quality and last a very long time. Always quick delivery. These last tags turned out good, however the placement of the letters were not "exactly as shown".
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robbie, Thank you for your review and the feedback. We have reached out directly to you to fix the issue.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely perfect. I appreciate that I can review the order for accuracy. Great product, great choices of styles, great quality. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great communication and super quick shipping. Fantastic as always - Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great job! Very pleased. Will do business again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Solid service. No issues. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was delighted with my dad's WWII Navy Dogtags. I designed them in an unusual way, and they followed my directions to the T. I can't wait to give them to my brother as a birthday gift. He's been wanting some for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent job great quality,I have already passed your info on to others to order from you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They were fairly quick and the quality of the dog tags were great they are the only place I would go for custom tags.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My dog tags are great quality and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love these things. Great product, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding product. Just like the originals from basic. I'm very pleased, as my son lost mine. Not sure why it took me so long to get a copy made, but I'm so glad i did. Love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just like my old ones. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had issues with the first set I ordered; apparently I selected debossed when it should've been embossed. Regardless, the customer service team hooked me up with a code for a free new pair. All I had to do was pay for the shipping. Highly recommend this team. They do good work as well. Looks just like my old dog tags that were stolen out of my truck.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect just like the originals from bootcamp.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Came on time and info was accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My son who was a Sergeant in the Marine Corps. just recently passed Feb 14, 2024 , did two tours in Afghanistan in 2010 and 2012 from which he was in a roadside bombing and came home with a TBI. Being able to order a replication of his tags and giving to my other children is truly a gift. Thank you for your fast and efficient service. i highly recommend your site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your customer service is exceptional. Matthew walked me through every step and was very supportive. The product was exactly as I requested. I'm very happy with the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The customization tools are easy to use and the results are excellent quality. Exactly what I needed! Shipping was quick and direct. Overall an amazing value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for my dog tags, they look like the one's I got when I was in the Army back in 1979.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MyDogtag.com is rated 4.8 based on 3,188 reviews