My-Picture.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,641 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My-Picture.co.uk
4.6
Based on 3,641 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how My-Picture.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The reason I gave it three stars I paid for home delivery delivered somewhere else I had to go and look for it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good price and great quality fast delivery overall satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have waited for a blanket I had ordered for over two weeks, was a little suspicious when the order was completed the next day, now two weeks on I have still not received my order even though the tracking says dispatched and delivered???? I have tried the Chat but “ Louise “ kept sending me automated answers so I then tried the complaints procedure which can take up to three days ,next I tried the telephone after googling it first to see if the number was genuine . The telephone number goes to a answering machine on a Monday despite the words open from 8-18 ?. I’m assuming this means till 6 in the evening. Not happy £50 of my hard earned and limited funds 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast postage to the UK from Germany. Picture on canvas perfect as in original file sent.
My-Picture.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely canvas picture. Very clear and good quality. This is the second canvas I have had and would fully recommend them. We'll packaged for delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely over the moon. Amazing quality and clear images. Brilliant price. Is going to make a beautiful Christmas present. Would definitely purchase again. Less than a week from ordering to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing, absolutely love my canvas and great price too, its huge and I will definitely return to order more :)
My-Picture.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to do on the internet. Arrived quick and very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service quick delivery good quality at a low price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service! Beautiful picture and arrived when they said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good pictures very reasonably priced very happy with my pictures thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pictures are fabulous. Can't wait to gift them for xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The pictures I ordered arrived within a few days and I’m extremely pleased with the result. They are for presents and I’m sure the recipients will be delighted. Thank you MyPicture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a canvas 80x60 of myself and my husband and shipping took exactly 5 days very pleased with this order my previous order did have more items a canvas a tote bag and cushion which I may say look beautiful of my pet dog 🐶
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot fault this service in any way. Beautiful creation of Jane's picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really disappointed with the poor quality of a jigsaw priced nearly £50. Posted in a plastic bag and the cardboard is so thin it was folded in half. Spoke to customer service and sent pictures but they say its absolutely fine. It was a gift its going in the bin, unfortunately there customer service is non existent. No picture included to be able complete puzzle either, very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely pictures well presented great quality photos my wife bought the the book, excellent she said.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good communication and swift delivery. Happy with my order thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant. It took time but I am very pleased. It’s not your fault it the back log but overall very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My-Picture.co.uk is rated 4.6 based on 3,641 reviews