Noxen Reviews

4.95 Rating 151 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Noxen
This team is fantastic to deal with, very quick in delivery and the quality of the product is right up there, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous towel ponchos, so versatile and comfy. We wonder how we managed without them on the boat. Super efficient and friendly service and a real Kiwi deal.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us, much appreciated!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Parcel arrived very promptly. Already knew the quality of product. Well worth it
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us, much appreciated!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love our Noxen toweling tops. Great value and awesome quality. Worn at the beach, around home and in the camper. These fantastic people also have a social conscience! Kia kaha Noxen. Bryan. 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome products, simply styled for maximum comfort. We loved the first one so much I had to get the husband his own! I couldn’t live without mine now!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service, awesome products. This company rocks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us, much appreciated!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and great product!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, our family are collecting ore and more each season!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us, much appreciated!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome quality products and service
And they support a great cause.
Whats not to like!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Loving my board sock, absolutely second to none!
Excellent service. Shipping was super quick and the package came with a lovely handwritten card from Todd himself!
Posted 1 month ago
Always timely delivery and the product quality second to none!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us, much appreciated!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and so easy.
Easy to navigate website and the best communication.
I also love all the work they do supporting mental health and charities .
My son absolutely loves his hoodie
Thanks heaps guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome NZ company! So good to be able to support local. These guys are great
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome all round
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us, much appreciated!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Todd have I told you how much my husband loves his hooded towel? He reckons its the best one he has ever had. Plenty of room to move and the fabric is super absorbant. Great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Have bought 3 sweatshirts from Noxen and absolutely love them! Great quality and awesome customer service. Will continue to buy from Noxen as new options and designs appear.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products, excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Noxen on a number of occasions. Their customer service and the quality of the product is second to none. Always my go to for gifts!
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous towels, these were a huge hit as Christmas presents, and perfect for keeping everyone warm and dry near the water. 100% recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, great service - highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us, much appreciated!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Noxen is rated 4.95 based on 151 reviews