Noxen Reviews

4.98 Rating 215 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Noxen
We love our Noxen hoodies - Epica! Thick, well made and super useful, they make swimming, changing and getting dry easy as. Life is way too short to muck around with soggy towels. The Pro is the way 🀟🏽 Outstanding service and delivery, we’re super happy all round. Thanks Todd & whanau for your extra extra efforts! We love you guys!
Noxen 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the review, it's amazing, I've just posted it to our Facebook page!!! Cheeeeeeeeers!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with and our grandchildren loved their towels!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Vivien!
Posted 1 month ago
Was very fast and left a nice comment. Legend!
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Denzel! I recall the comment on the note too (fist pump)!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome product and easy to fit on my board. The buying process was easy and the delivery super quick considering it was around Christmas. Would definitely use Noxen again!!πŸ‘πŸ½
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear, thanks Adrienne!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great beach change towel. Cotton terry towel NOT microfibre Perfect size for our girl now we are going to get one's for ourselves and our friends want to get one's also
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely not microfibre, that's how we roll. I appreciate you reaching out to purchase another couple of ponchos. Cheers :)
Posted 1 month ago
Kids love their towels
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Tiffany!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good useful product
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Adrea!
Posted 1 month ago
My favourite Xmas present in years!
Glad I spent a bit more and got the poncho with the zip pockets. Perfect for keys at the beach.
Posted 1 month ago
Vance, that a high accolade!! We'll take it. Thanks for taking the time to complete the review for us :)
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with the product and the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Short, simple, solid, great review, much appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
These hooded towels are awesome! Lovely soft material, great colours have used a lot over summer. Very good customer service as well πŸ‘πŸ»
Noxen 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Hannah, always great to get a photo added. You look like a happy customer! Thanks very much :)
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the towelling robe. My Granddaughter loved it. Great colour and the zip pocket is very handy too.
Definitely buy again when needed. Pick up so easy as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for the review Chris, great feedback for the team overall :)
Posted 1 month ago
We love our towels!!!! Great for when we come in out of the water back on the boat after a wake board. Super warm and absorbent.
Posted 1 month ago
Hopefully you have been lapping up the beautiful summer we are having!!! Excellent use of the product!
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love our new towels
Posted 1 month ago
Love, love, love you taking the time to complete the review!
Posted 1 month ago
I loved it, bought for a Christmas gift, arrived early and my mum loves it. Great quality too! Also great customer service when I called up to ask about sizing! Thanks you
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Anina, love the name btw. Always happy to talk the sizing options through. Cheers :)
Posted 1 month ago
These were bought for presents and they were well received! 😊 Very happy with purchase and quick delivery. I know more will be order for gifts throughout the year! Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome, thank you Karrie! We are getting a bigger and bigger as the gift of choice. Cheers :)
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two as Xmas gifts. Should have ordered a 3rd for myself. Lovely, plush, well made. The blue is a great colour.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Stewart, you should have!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product & service!
Super fast delivery with PBT!
Would highly recommend :)
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Todd’s customer service is exceptional and the towels are brilliant too! We’ll be back for more!
Posted 2 months ago
Awww thanks Courtney, we sorted it out in the end and made a good team! Cheers
Posted 2 months ago
Have purchased twice from Noxen & would happily purchase again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for returning as a customer and for taking the time to complete this review!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome experience with my first Noxen online purchase which is a Christmas pressie shhhhh :) Love the story behind Noxen & handwritten thank you note & I'm positive the pressie will go down very well soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Great review Marina! We are always trying to improve the online experience and are happy it was good! We love writing the notes :)
Posted 2 months ago
Noxen is rated 4.98 based on 215 reviews