Five Percent Brands Reviews

4.96 Rating 363 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Five Percent Brands
Read Five Percent Brands Reviews
Excellent service and quality of product.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Paul!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I got a hooded towel for my wife. After seeing it I was so impressed I purchased one for everyone in the family. Great quality and service!
Posted 1 month ago
Now that is a great turn of events, thanks James!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Oh my gosh! So happy to receive my Noxen rash shirt. Fits great and i. Love the fabric! Communication via emails ect was great ,wasn't left wondering. Delivery was super fast Thanks Todd and Noxen team Carolyn P from Hamilton NZ
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Carolyn!!!!! Such a great review and very happy to help :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and great communication
Posted 1 month ago
That's what we aim for Joanne, thanks for pointing out in a review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Joanne!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
The whole family loves their Noxen as they are the best: right size, feel soft and cozy. We go almost nowhere without them and we have started to gift them to our friends as they make great presents too!
Posted 1 month ago
Awwwww that's such a nice review Ursula!! They do make a great gift!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product, great price, brilliant customer service. What more could you want... A pro ponchos to snuggle in after an aqua workout... perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing helpful guy... With fantastic products... At great prices... Will shop again and recommend to all I bought 2 pro ponchos and they are brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love them so much we got a second order. Best investment, been showing them off on holiday where we got a lot of compliments. Thanks heaps Noxen
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Silla!!!! Much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
So thrilled, great service, loved the hand written thank you note. It’s the small things that make all the difference. Great quality and looks great
Five Percent Brands 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for noting the small things, that's just what we do them for. Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered 6 ponchos in total in various colours which were beautifully made and are of lovely quality material. Todd was very helpful in arranging a customized poncho for our relative, which she received very promptly and which she loves. Thank you Noxen for being so helpful and efficient. We would thoroughly recommend Noxen for first class customer service and for their very high quality ponchos.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure making this happen, thanks so much Kirstie!
Posted 1 month ago
Love Noxen clothing - love the quality, love the fit. Love adding to my collection!
Posted 1 month ago
We love you repping for us, thanks for the continued support!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Soo comfy to wear
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Bev!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Make great gear and deliver it promptly- even with a hand written note. We love our ponchos and often buy them as presents for others
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Andrew and thanks for ustilising us as a gift :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and you get to help out too as money is donated with each purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Yes you do, thanks Rhian!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products from a local company with real heart. Todd and the team do a really great job and their customer service is excellent. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Awww Bernadette, thanks so much for saying so. It's great to see you business booming also, well done!
Posted 1 month ago
We absolutely love these. We now have two each and want more. Great material, fantastic fit, love the colour choices, very fast delivery. Thank you so much Noxen.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for for such a great review Silla!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick response time.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Corrine!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the ponchos, warm and snug for the beach
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Marie!
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for my son but it was big on him so i tried it for myself and it fit perfectly. Now it's mine! Haha So comfy :)
Posted 1 month ago
Bahahaha, I hope you've got him one Toni! It's usually the other way around! Cheers :)
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, friendly service. Fabulous products - was showing them off to my workmates, and now a client, in the clinic at the time, has taken the business card to order some for her family :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome Brenna!!! That is how and why we are getting great traction, people like you sharing what we have to offer, thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Five Percent Brands is rated 4.96 based on 363 reviews