Five Percent Brands Reviews

4.97 Rating 336 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Five Percent Brands
Great quality towels & a great price!! Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
We always love a highly recommend! Cheers Stephanie :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy but haven’t been able to use it yet because I live in Auckland and our apartment pool has been closed during level 2&3, but looking forward to using it this afternoon now that we have been liberated to level 1!
Posted 1 month ago
Hopefully you've had a few uses since being set free!! Thanks Heather :)
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE my Poncho!! It is much softer than other ones I have had. Is a generous fit and beautiful colour. Highly Recommend.
Five Percent Brands 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Alison!!!! We LOVE getting photo reviews, some great feedback there, many thanks :)
Posted 1 month ago
my son love it
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear Jeanny!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality, perfect fit towels. They look super stylish and are lovely and soft to wear. One very happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
There's been a lot of time and effort put in to making a towel look good, to be fair the boss (wifey) has been right on with the colours. Cheers Rupert :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Shay :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, great product. To me, comfort is the most important feature in clothing, but not frumpy looking comfort. I can't wait for Noxen to disrupt other areas of the casual,surf,skate clothing area.
Posted 1 month ago
Oh we plan to disrupt and what a cool observation to make! Cheers Scott :)
Posted 1 month ago
It was a real pleasure to buy something from Noxen, they have such cool gear. Their service was speedy and the product looked great when it arrived. Lovely to support a New Zealand business where you’re dealing with real people.
Posted 1 month ago
We are always going to be here and contactable as real people, that means a lot hearing that. Cheers Liz :)
Posted 1 month ago
It's good to support a local business, plus really good quality and value for $$$
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Fiona, we really appreciate the support :)
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful Hooded towels
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Tiffany!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product, easy communication, my daughter love it, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Shanju!!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, great product and prompt delivery. I’m stoked wit my new Noxen cap!
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Darren, we love hearing this type of feedback. thanks for completing the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, very pretty and good quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely outstanding service!
I ordered on a Friday and my goods were here the following Monday!
So good! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 1 month ago
It's so great to be back in stock and also great to hear that our courier partners are delivering so quickly! Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Such fast deliver and such great product! I’m stoked with the quality and beauty of my surfboard sock :)
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers!!
Posted 1 month ago
Although I thought it was OK the Mrs hates it .. probably should have chosen the black towel instead
Posted 1 month ago
Oh bummer, well it's the thought that counts. We can always exchange it for you :) Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome sunnies ๐Ÿ˜Ž Our 7yo is super happy and looking styley.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Tina, cooooooool as!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
It's my second order already. Great quality and quick shipping. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks again!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality items. Small fits 11 yo child. Medium fits 14 yo girl. Large fits tubby old Mummy (size 16-18)! Very happy with purchase, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product and a kiwi company . Win win!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Five Percent Brands is rated 4.97 based on 336 reviews