Ocushield Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,263 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love their products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks so much for your kind words! We're really pleased to hear it. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my 2nd ocushield I use only iPhone. I definitely noticed an improvement in sleep quality initially. However being a bit clumsy 🙈I’ve already managed to crack the screen again. Disappointed tbh, wish it was crackproof!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Fiona, I am sorry to hear your screen is already damaged but fear not I've got your back! I've just sent you a personal email to get this sorted for you as I can see you only made your purchase on August 23 so you're way within our 100-day policy. Hope to hear from you soon. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second screen protector purchase - after almost a year. Really happy with the original purchase and delighted to repeat now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James, Thanks so much for this lovely review, we're really glad to hear it lasted that long for you and that you're a repeat customer as it's customers like you that keep us going! Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this product. My eyes feel like a laser beam has been turned off. It's like walking outside on a cloudy day vs. a sunny day, but the colors are visible on the cloudy day. They give you two types of installation methods. The temporary method which is sticky tabs did not hold up long, so I ended up taping it which looked horrible. I switched to the permanent method which is basically double-sided tape installation with a non sticky tab sticking out for futural removal. The relief to my eyes is incredible. I highly recommend for that reason.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Claire, Thank you for such a glowing review! We appreciate the time you took to write down your experience with Ocsuhield and hope to see you often. Keep us updated on your journey! -Team Ocushield
Posted 4 weeks ago
Effective glasses. Recommended. But not the endless, annoying email promotions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely excellent and essential piece of kit for every device, superb customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you, David! Your review has us beaming with joy. We appreciate your kind words with genuine humility. -Team Ocushield
Posted 4 weeks ago
Recieved my screen protector yesterday. What an amazing difference this has made. Easy to install and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Charlene, It is truly a joy to be of help to customers like yourself. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! -Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my Ocushield, it does what it says, so glad not to have sore eyes anymore, happy to recommend to other buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We're glad that you're glad! Thank you for the glowing review and we couldn't be happier. -Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
very nice and useful thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there Noor! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback! -Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Roberta! Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your feedback! -Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I have been wearing Ocushield for the past 3 years and this is the third one I am buying for my Mom. It has a simple design and goes well with anything you wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your kind feedback, your words are very much appreciated. Have a great day! Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
These blotches not from my computer screen but from occushield blue light protector
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Deborah, I'm sorry to see that the product delivered wasn't up to the mark. Send in your query to our customer care and they will send in a replacement to your address if you'd like. -Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the blue protection glasses from Occushield. I am a software engineer and spend most of my time in front of a computer screen; I was having eye strain which is why I spring for a pair of these glasses from occushield. Ever since I received them they have been doing their magic; I have not had any strain since. Furthermore, I think they look good. Only thing is that I feel that their build quality leaves a bit to be desired for the price. Otherwise great purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Imad, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate the honest review and how we were able to help you! -Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
The best blue light glasses I have tried, and the laptop and monitor screen shields were very easy to put on and very effective. Great customer service too - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Jennifer! Thank you! Your review keeps us going and we love to have patrons like you. -Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I am very glad about my purchase. Stylish, light and feels comfier to work with them in front of my screen. Thank you for the great product;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Abay, We appreciate the review and look forward to knowing how your Ocushield journey keeps on! -Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Don’t see much of a difference yet, maybe it will take a little longer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly cannot recommend this brand and company enough. Their products are amazing, very good quality and actually do what their made to do. Although the pricing is a little high for the things I’ve bought, I’m glad that I’m getting good quality and what I’ve paid for as opposed to cheaper alternatives that do not. The branding of the company and products are amazing and completely consistent. Really really recommend these products and this company. I just wish I had reason to buy more! I’m happy that I’ve bought products that will last years rather than cheap ones that will need replacing thus adding more damage to our planet with land fill. Also, the newsletter and blogs that Ocushield do are great. It shows that the people behind the scenes really do care about what their doing and not just for ‘optics’ sake or because it can make them money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Jack! Thank you for your kind words of appreciation! It means a lot to us when our customers know we sincerely put their health as our priority. Keeps us motivated and going for more. -Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely Happy With My Ocushield Clip-On Lenses It Is Very Noticeable With Less Headaches
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found this tricky to apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ann, we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. You can refer to our installation guide for an easy problem free installation. Thanks Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I had ordered the wrong size monitor shield in error and Ocushield exchanged it for me no problem. My eyes are less tired, my sleep is getting better and I can watch something at bedtime without having to worry. Many say blue light is not a problem however, I beg to differ. Thank you Ocushield staff for keeping our eyes and bodies functioning better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Ocushield is rated 4.7 based on 1,263 reviews