Ocushield Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,269 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very glad about my purchase. Stylish, light and feels comfier to work with them in front of my screen. Thank you for the great product;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Abay, We appreciate the review and look forward to knowing how your Ocushield journey keeps on! -Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Don’t see much of a difference yet, maybe it will take a little longer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly cannot recommend this brand and company enough. Their products are amazing, very good quality and actually do what their made to do. Although the pricing is a little high for the things I’ve bought, I’m glad that I’m getting good quality and what I’ve paid for as opposed to cheaper alternatives that do not. The branding of the company and products are amazing and completely consistent. Really really recommend these products and this company. I just wish I had reason to buy more! I’m happy that I’ve bought products that will last years rather than cheap ones that will need replacing thus adding more damage to our planet with land fill. Also, the newsletter and blogs that Ocushield do are great. It shows that the people behind the scenes really do care about what their doing and not just for ‘optics’ sake or because it can make them money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Jack! Thank you for your kind words of appreciation! It means a lot to us when our customers know we sincerely put their health as our priority. Keeps us motivated and going for more. -Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely Happy With My Ocushield Clip-On Lenses It Is Very Noticeable With Less Headaches
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found this tricky to apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ann, we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. You can refer to our installation guide for an easy problem free installation. Thanks Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I had ordered the wrong size monitor shield in error and Ocushield exchanged it for me no problem. My eyes are less tired, my sleep is getting better and I can watch something at bedtime without having to worry. Many say blue light is not a problem however, I beg to differ. Thank you Ocushield staff for keeping our eyes and bodies functioning better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t know if it’s working or not, but I trust it will protect me as your description of the product suggests.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sharleen, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks Stuti- Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It does exactly what we wanted thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Ocushield. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
On my sons iPad Can see well even in sunshine Happy with it so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Susanna, Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Ocushield. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
the return policy is outstanding! the product is fabulous - I bought the wrong size so waiting on the right ones. and I ordered the glasses for all other purposes. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Mazell, Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Ocushield. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Ocushield have a range of high-quality products to protect your eyes. I have purchased their blue light filters and bamboo weighted sleep mask.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Keith, Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Ocushield. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I’m delighted with the Ocushield as it allows me to read and use my iPad more easily - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The glasses are great - light and comfortable. I’m still trying to decide if they’re worth the price tag, and they don’t seem any sturdier than the last $12 pair of blue light glasses I purchased on Amazon. I purchased these because they’re supposed to block “the most” blue light of which I feel that there’s no way of knowing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The glass cover definitely helps with eyestrain. Unfortunately, on the iPhone 13 mini model, it also covers the speaker on the top of the screen, so it does muffle calls. I thought it was just an issue with mine, as the picture shows the cutout leaving room for the ear speaker, so I wrote to them for a replacement. They were super friendly and helpful in shipping out another, but it had the same issue, so I think that's just a design flaw. The screen is really nicely made and is very easy to apply, and if not for the speaker issue, it would be perfect! If you don't make many phone calls or if you use headphones when you do, it wouldn't be a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katherine, We appreciate your honest feedback! I am sorry to hear you were having trouble with the screen protector features but I am pleased to hear the team tried their best to get a replacement to you. However, as your calls are still affected - we'd like to offer you a 50% refund so I'll be reaching out to you as we speak to sort the matter out accordingly. Speak soon. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Just a great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Christian, Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Ocushield. Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
I love it! It makes reading my phone so much easier. I’m going to get one for ipad! Definitely recommend this product as we spend so much time on our electronics.. thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, Thanks so much. You hit the nail on the head there; you're so right, at this day and age it's inevitable we're going to be using our devices so all the better to protect our eyes. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Jan, Thank you for your generous words. We hope you start to enjoy the wonderful benefits our products have to offer. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 1 month ago
Fit perfectly. Easy to apply. Doesn’t distort colors. Better than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks so much for your kind words! We're really pleased to hear it. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 1 month ago
My phone screen looks the same. Still easy to read! Fit perfectly! Very please with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peggy, Thanks so much for your kind words! We're really pleased to hear it. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 1 month ago
Ocushield is rated 4.7 based on 1,269 reviews