Off The Record Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,101 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Off The Record
Read Off The Record Reviews

About Off The Record:

Got a speeding or traffic ticket? Off the Record lets you fight it in under a minute. Top lawyers. Flat fee. Super easy. We have a 97% success rate, and a full money back guarantee. If we don't win your case, you get a full refund in most areas.

With Off the Record (OTR) there's no need to mail in your ticket, no need to show up in court with most areas, and no need to meet in person with your lawyer. Your lawyer takes care of all the paper work and all the details.

How it works?

1) Snap a photo of your ticket
2) Answer a few simple questions
3) Off the Record matches you with the traffic attorney most likely to win your case

Once that's done, you'll be able to message your lawyer right from the app. And your lawyer will send you real time updates to keep you informed every step of the way.

Why choose Off the Record?

— Best value —

Legal fees to fight a traffic ticket vary greatly. At OTR, our lawyers charge a low flat fee with no hidden costs.

— Smart Match —

This is our magic ingredient. We don’t just match you with any random attorney. Our proprietary Smart Match approach analyzes past data and trends to match you with the traffic attorney most likely to win your case.

— Experienced —

We work only with the most successful, highly rated traffic attorneys in each city.

Thinking of not fighting that ticket?

On average, after your first speeding ticket, insurance premiums increase by $300 per year, for the next three years. That's $900 over the next three years. Contesting your ticket is the financially responsible thing to do! And since OTR gives you a full refund if your case is lost, you have nothing to lose.

Don't let a simple mistake tarnish your driving record and cost you hundreds in increased insurance premiums. Always fight your ticket!

Visit Website

Phone:

844-687-2946

Email:

hello@offtherecord.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am extremely grateful to Off The Record for their exceptional service. They connected me with a highly skilled traffic attorney who won my case, saving me both time and money. The entire process was seamless and professional, and their support made a stressful situation much easier to handle. I highly recommend Off The Record for anyone in need of top-notch legal assistance with traffic issues. Thank you for your outstanding help!
Helpful Report
(Los Angeles,CA) - Posted 3 weeks ago
The service is easy to use. My lawyer was easy to communicate with and was able to represent me in court in my absence, & get the charge dropped to a nonpoint violation costing $175 in addition to the $ 100 initial fee. Thanks for this service!
Helpful Report
(Westchester,NY) - Posted 3 weeks ago
My assigned lawyer made it easy for me to fight me ticket and walked me through the process. It was my first ticket and I'm grateful we got the issue settled.
Helpful Report
(,) - Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my third traffic ticket in about a year. Off the record beat the ticket. I had no court fees or points added to my license. It was like it never happened. I appreciate their hard work! And my third chance.
Helpful Report
(Pasquotank,NC) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use, the only thing it is take much time, because it is legal matters. The price is OK and the communication is good.
Helpful Report
(Bergen,NJ) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple process, positive result. Price was fair, especially compared to the alternative.
Helpful Report
(Snohomish,WA) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Seamless transaction.
Helpful Report
(Santa Clara,CA) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and gave the best and excellent service.
Helpful Report
(Los Angeles,CA) - Posted 4 weeks ago
I have had the pleasure of being assisted by Micah Rains, Esq. This was my 2nd encounter with him and I couldn't be more pleased with his attentiveness, how thorough he was and how quickly he handled my ticket. Absolutely fantastic !!!
Helpful Report
(Moniteau,MO) - Posted 4 weeks ago
I am extremely pleased that they were able to get my speeding (93 in a 60) and following too closely ticket. I highly recommend Off the Record!!!!
Helpful Report
(Clark,WA) - Posted 4 weeks ago
This is an awesome set up. My ticket was dismissed and I didn't have to show. Inexpensive cost. A real plus
Helpful Report
(King,WA) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Very responsible company. So happy from their services
Helpful Report
(San Bernardino,CA) - Posted 4 weeks ago
The process was very easy and smooth This was my first ticket in 40 years and this team was able to walk me through the process and was successful
Helpful Report
(Nassau,NY) - Posted 1 month ago
Immediately found the right lawyer for my traffic violation case and made the experience as painless as possible.
Helpful Report
(Haywood,NC) - Posted 1 month ago
I got my second ever ticket in a small town I drive in to daily for work. I got my first one there too. No warning, no second chance. Just immediately slapped with a ticket. The police there actively give more tickets to outsiders. I personally sat and watched locals tickets dismissed and outsides like me were made to pay. The police and the people in the courts are friends. I’m not rich. I can’t afford a traditional lawyer, 250$ tickets or a bump in my insurance. When I discovered Off The Record, I had nothing to lose. I paid a very reasonable fee and briefly communicated with my lawyer. I then went on a trip to visit family. The peace of mind knowing someone was handling my case was amazing. Then it was dismissed with minor court costs I felt like finally, people like me, the little guy without clout or representation now has a chance. This company is doing something great. Now people have a affordable and easy option to combat a system that is definitely rigged against the average person driving to work trying to earn an honest living. Thank you Off The Record.
Helpful Report
(Shelby,TN) - Posted 1 month ago
If I ever get another ticket, I’ll definitely come back to this use this page. Not only were they fast but they helped me in every step. My ticket is cleared with no points or driving classes. Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
(Westchester,NY) - Posted 1 month ago
They were helpful in resolving a traffic violation that helped me save the time of having to attend court.
Helpful Report
(Outagamie,WI) - Posted 1 month ago
This process was really seamless, they are very efficient and close to 100% of effectiveness. I rate then 10/10. This is the best team to fight a ticket and get the best results.. Highly recommend them .. simple, the best …
Helpful Report
(Onondaga,NY) - Posted 1 month ago
Amazing job! Super easy processes great and communicating and answering any questions I had! Completely dismissed my case so happy I was able to find them and work with them. Definitely will be recommending them to all my friend and family.
Helpful Report
(San Diego,CA) - Posted 1 month ago
They got my speeding ticket dismissed. It was so easy to use and will use again if I have to
Helpful Report
(Grant,WA) - Posted 1 month ago
Off The Record is rated 4.9 based on 3,101 reviews