Off The Record Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,101 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Off The Record
Read Off The Record Reviews

About Off The Record:

Got a speeding or traffic ticket? Off the Record lets you fight it in under a minute. Top lawyers. Flat fee. Super easy. We have a 97% success rate, and a full money back guarantee. If we don't win your case, you get a full refund in most areas.

With Off the Record (OTR) there's no need to mail in your ticket, no need to show up in court with most areas, and no need to meet in person with your lawyer. Your lawyer takes care of all the paper work and all the details.

How it works?

1) Snap a photo of your ticket
2) Answer a few simple questions
3) Off the Record matches you with the traffic attorney most likely to win your case

Once that's done, you'll be able to message your lawyer right from the app. And your lawyer will send you real time updates to keep you informed every step of the way.

Why choose Off the Record?

— Best value —

Legal fees to fight a traffic ticket vary greatly. At OTR, our lawyers charge a low flat fee with no hidden costs.

— Smart Match —

This is our magic ingredient. We don’t just match you with any random attorney. Our proprietary Smart Match approach analyzes past data and trends to match you with the traffic attorney most likely to win your case.

— Experienced —

We work only with the most successful, highly rated traffic attorneys in each city.

Thinking of not fighting that ticket?

On average, after your first speeding ticket, insurance premiums increase by $300 per year, for the next three years. That's $900 over the next three years. Contesting your ticket is the financially responsible thing to do! And since OTR gives you a full refund if your case is lost, you have nothing to lose.

Don't let a simple mistake tarnish your driving record and cost you hundreds in increased insurance premiums. Always fight your ticket!

Visit Website

Phone:

844-687-2946

Email:

hello@offtherecord.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy. Simple. Stress free. Effective. Satisfied. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Riverside,CA) - Posted 1 month ago
Off the record provided a straight forward easy to use service and I am very happy with the results in my case. My ticket was dismissed and I didn’t receive a point on my license
Helpful Report
(Merced,CA) - Posted 1 month ago
They match you with a lawyer right away and get you taken care of. I’ve had 2 tickets essentially taken care of and neither went to my driving record! They’re professional and for the most part the lawyers are straightforward about the process etc
Helpful Report
(Grays Harbor,WA) - Posted 1 month ago
It works and is really very effective. The service was excellent and easy to deal with. I won the case. Thank you from my heart.
Helpful Report
(,) - Posted 1 month ago
Hassel free,lickety split and and highly recomended. GREAT JOB FOLKS!!!
Off The Record 5 star review on 22nd April 2024
Helpful Report
(Prince William,VA) - Posted 1 month ago
Got to beat the ticket
Helpful Report
(Sullivan,NY) - Posted 1 month ago
They are prompt and very detailed. They took care of my son. Thanks!!!
Helpful Report
(Snohomish,WA) - Posted 1 month ago
I really like this app save me so much money and they are very helpful I will recommend anyone to give it a try who has ticket.
Helpful Report
(Los Angeles,CA) - Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service! I’ve spent hundreds with private attorneys for each Traffic Violation case in the past. This service was considerately less expensive than my prior traffic attorneys. Once signing up and providing my details, everything was handled, I did nothing but wait for a message with the outcome! Case resolved with just a fine and no points. I will definitely use off the record again if needed (hopefully not)!
Helpful Report
(Nassau,NY) - Posted 1 month ago
There isn't words enough to describe what Off The Record has done for me. For a little more than what it costs to fill up my tank, Off The Record has made it possible for me to drive with a valid license and have a driving record that makes insurance a possiblity. I would recommend Off The Record to anyone who thinks a good driving record is important. Thank you Off The Record!
Helpful Report
(Snohomish,WA) - Posted 1 month ago
Experience was fantastic and happy of the outcome - 0 points, o impact
Helpful Report
(Broward,FL) - Posted 1 month ago
Speedy, stress free ticket care!
Helpful Report
(Volusia,FL) - Posted 1 month ago
very easy to do, highly recomended
Helpful Report
(Thurston,WA) - Posted 1 month ago
App put me in contact with a lawyer who was able to get my ticket expunged. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone!
Helpful Report
(Prince William,VA) - Posted 1 month ago
Easy! The hardest part is finding a lawyer who will take your ticket. It was everything I had hoped for. The lawyer accepted quickly the job. I wanted the ticket moved to a non-moving violation so my insurance did not skyrocket. Everything was closed very quickly also.
Helpful Report
(Trumbull,OH) - Posted 1 month ago
They’re awesome! They did a great job! I won’t need a traffic school or pay the fine!
Helpful Report
(Alameda,CA) - Posted 2 months ago
I am excited for the great and awesome work done and have my tickets reduced to non moving violations. I really recommend anyone with tickets to immediately rush to them and forget they worry just like me. I appreciated , they’re awesome and very efficient . Their courtesy approach makes me feel less guilty and they did all while I relax .
Helpful Report
(Madison,MO) - Posted 2 months ago
Get the results that I wanted, highly recommended
Helpful Report
(Schenectady,NY) - Posted 2 months ago
Great service, responded quickly with reasonable pricing.
Helpful Report
(Clark,NV) - Posted 2 months ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
(Harris,TX) - Posted 2 months ago
Off The Record is rated 4.9 based on 3,101 reviews