Off The Record Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,080 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Off The Record
Read Off The Record Reviews

About Off The Record:

Got a speeding or traffic ticket? Off the Record lets you fight it in under a minute. Top lawyers. Flat fee. Super easy. We have a 97% success rate, and a full money back guarantee. If we don't win your case, you get a full refund in most areas.

With Off the Record (OTR) there's no need to mail in your ticket, no need to show up in court with most areas, and no need to meet in person with your lawyer. Your lawyer takes care of all the paper work and all the details.

How it works?

1) Snap a photo of your ticket
2) Answer a few simple questions
3) Off the Record matches you with the traffic attorney most likely to win your case

Once that's done, you'll be able to message your lawyer right from the app. And your lawyer will send you real time updates to keep you informed every step of the way.

Why choose Off the Record?

— Best value —

Legal fees to fight a traffic ticket vary greatly. At OTR, our lawyers charge a low flat fee with no hidden costs.

— Smart Match —

This is our magic ingredient. We don’t just match you with any random attorney. Our proprietary Smart Match approach analyzes past data and trends to match you with the traffic attorney most likely to win your case.

— Experienced —

We work only with the most successful, highly rated traffic attorneys in each city.

Thinking of not fighting that ticket?

On average, after your first speeding ticket, insurance premiums increase by $300 per year, for the next three years. That's $900 over the next three years. Contesting your ticket is the financially responsible thing to do! And since OTR gives you a full refund if your case is lost, you have nothing to lose.

Don't let a simple mistake tarnish your driving record and cost you hundreds in increased insurance premiums. Always fight your ticket!

Visit Website

Phone:

844-687-2946

Email:

hello@offtherecord.com

Off The Record 5 star review on 4th May 2024
Michelle
Off The Record 5 star review on 22nd April 2024
Kris
Off The Record 5 star review on 4th March 2024
Robert Freshley
Off The Record 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Anonymous
Off The Record 5 star review on 15th January 2024
Anonymous
Off The Record 5 star review on 6th December 2023
Jay Atanda
Off The Record 5 star review on 11th October 2023
Anonymous
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very responsible company. So happy from their services
Helpful Report
(San Bernardino,CA) - Posted 11 hours ago
The process was very easy and smooth This was my first ticket in 40 years and this team was able to walk me through the process and was successful
Helpful Report
(Nassau,NY) - Posted 1 day ago
Immediately found the right lawyer for my traffic violation case and made the experience as painless as possible.
Helpful Report
(Haywood,NC) - Posted 1 day ago
I got my second ever ticket in a small town I drive in to daily for work. I got my first one there too. No warning, no second chance. Just immediately slapped with a ticket. The police there actively give more tickets to outsiders. I personally sat and watched locals tickets dismissed and outsides like me were made to pay. The police and the people in the courts are friends. I’m not rich. I can’t afford a traditional lawyer, 250$ tickets or a bump in my insurance. When I discovered Off The Record, I had nothing to lose. I paid a very reasonable fee and briefly communicated with my lawyer. I then went on a trip to visit family. The peace of mind knowing someone was handling my case was amazing. Then it was dismissed with minor court costs I felt like finally, people like me, the little guy without clout or representation now has a chance. This company is doing something great. Now people have a affordable and easy option to combat a system that is definitely rigged against the average person driving to work trying to earn an honest living. Thank you Off The Record.
Helpful Report
(Shelby,TN) - Posted 2 days ago
If I ever get another ticket, I’ll definitely come back to this use this page. Not only were they fast but they helped me in every step. My ticket is cleared with no points or driving classes. Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
(Westchester,NY) - Posted 3 days ago
They were helpful in resolving a traffic violation that helped me save the time of having to attend court.
Helpful Report
(Outagamie,WI) - Posted 3 days ago
This process was really seamless, they are very efficient and close to 100% of effectiveness. I rate then 10/10. This is the best team to fight a ticket and get the best results.. Highly recommend them .. simple, the best …
Helpful Report
(Onondaga,NY) - Posted 4 days ago
Amazing job! Super easy processes great and communicating and answering any questions I had! Completely dismissed my case so happy I was able to find them and work with them. Definitely will be recommending them to all my friend and family.
Helpful Report
(San Diego,CA) - Posted 5 days ago
They got my speeding ticket dismissed. It was so easy to use and will use again if I have to
Helpful Report
(Grant,WA) - Posted 5 days ago
I was so happy that my case went from three points to 0 points! I recommend them for all your tickets. Don’t fight alone. Plus everything is done online!!
Helpful Report
(,) - Posted 5 days ago
OTR has now won both my tickets. I highly recommend Off The Record for all if not most of your ticket needs!
Helpful Report
(Pierce,WA) - Posted 5 days ago
Quick, efficient, Hasle free, . you guys rock!!. great job.... many many thanks!!
Helpful Report
(Palm Beach,FL) - Posted 5 days ago
I didnt expect my ticket will get dismissed, thank you for fighting for me.
Helpful Report
(Orange,CA) - Posted 5 days ago
Very easy process. Got my violation reduced to non moving and no points. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
(Wood,OH) - Posted 5 days ago
THIS SERVICE IS TRULY AWESOME AND A GREAT HELP. THANKS GUYS
Helpful Report
(Indian River,FL) - Posted 6 days ago
Good service. They were able to take care of my case
Helpful Report
(Westchester,NY) - Posted 6 days ago
I loved how I didn’t have to do anything and my ticket was reduced to a parking fine. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
(Suffolk,NY) - Posted 6 days ago
Excellent fast and easy service. Love the communication platform.
Helpful Report
(Seminole,FL) - Posted 1 week ago
Very Affordable! These great attorneys handled my case well with no issues. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
(Sampson,NC) - Posted 1 week ago
Awesomeness
Helpful Report
(Orange,FL) - Posted 1 week ago
Off The Record is rated 4.9 based on 3,080 reviews