Oh Polly Reviews

3.7 Rating 895 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
3.7
Based on 895 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.5 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD
Bromborough
CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 5th April 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 29th March 2022
Jovita
Oh Polly 1 star review on 7th April 2021
Anonymous
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mark really helped me to track my parcel while they were updating the website, and my package arrived really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The dress I ordered came four days after the day they said it would arrive, but overall, I would order from this website again. For the cheap price of the dress I ordered, the quality was great. It was a little tight on me, but the material seems thick and sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This dress fit me perfectly I didn’t need to wear a bra with it because it already had padding inside of the dress the only thing I would say is they never sent me a tracking number which was kind of Worrisome.but the packaging is nice took bout 6 days to come .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very worried about ordering from Oh Polly after reading all these bad reviews, but I had a great experience. Ordered a dress on Friday and it arrived on Monday all the way to Australia, and I was able to track it the whole time. The dress was of good quality and nice fabric just like the photos, true to size. Cant complain :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My daughter ordered two after prom party outfits.size wise the dress was a bit tight but as the fabric stretched it was fine. The other one was a two piece and again even tho it was stretchy fabric the skirt was far too tight
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My daughter ordered two after prom party outfits.size wise the dress was a bit tight but as the fabric stretched it was fine. The other one was a two piece and again even tho it was stretchy fabric the skirt was far too tight
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.7 based on 895 reviews