OLDIES.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 18,056 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend OLDIES.com
4.7
Based on 18,056 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read OLDIES.com Reviews

About OLDIES.com:

We are the premier music and movie mail-order company in the United States. Shop online at www.OLDIES.com or call 888-MY-OLDIES for a free catalog.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-800-336-4627

Email:

Customer-Service@OLDIES.com

Location:

203 Windsor Rd,
Pottstown
Pennsylvania
19464

Write Your review

Tell us how OLDIES.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It’s so enjoyable to purchase CDs from Oldies.com. Just browsing through their items on their website is so much fun. Five stars!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great selection, great prices and fast shipping you couldn't ask for anything more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
CD Box was a good price. Shipped very quickly, and received in fine order. Thanks, and I will purchase from them again. (as I have in the past).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection and prices. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
always have just a great selection of items at great prices !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Oldies had several dvd's that I've been looking for yet no one else had. Dvd's arrived quickly and packaged extremely well! I'd highly recommend Oldies!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I always ordered from oldies.com ,always good service and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Received exactly as advertised, quick and in great condition! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good well satisfied love the oldies keep up the good work I'll buy more thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Notified me at every stage.was a gift mailed direct to giftee. I even know what time it was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, large selection, decent prices and expensive shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got stuff you won't find anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived early
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Very , very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Found something here I could not find anywhere else, very pleased with selection and shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was excellent and ahead of schedule,and complete. Very easy to work with. Way to go!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Always reliable delivers just what I ordered in prtfrvt shape and and well packed .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
I am very with your selections, very prompt delivery thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
OLDIES.com is rated 4.7 based on 18,056 reviews