OLDIES.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 17,986 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend OLDIES.com
4.7
Based on 17,986 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read OLDIES.com Reviews

About OLDIES.com:

We are the premier music and movie mail-order company in the United States. Shop online at www.OLDIES.com or call 888-MY-OLDIES for a free catalog.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-800-336-4627

Email:

Customer-Service@OLDIES.com

Location:

203 Windsor Rd,
Pottstown
Pennsylvania
19464

Write Your review

Tell us how OLDIES.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items missing, bent, or damaged. Items orderd then pulled because inventory not up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items shipped with care, quickly and complete. Great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service. Have always purchased items off of Oldies and will continue to do so. Try them out. You won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
OLDIES.com is my go-to place for finding older, hard to find movies. The prices and shipping are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Good movie and great service. On time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast order processing and timely updates. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Looking for hard to find music, oldies.com is where you need to go. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection and fast service 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection and prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
OLDIES have a variety of different movies and music and when I place an order I received my package without problems. I plan to order more items in the furture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have loved this company since the Nina's Discount Oldies days. They are awesome and thank you for being in business :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AAA+++!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prices and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of hard to find vintage movies at great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Overall the shopping experience was good and the DVD was as advertised. The processing - shipping took a bit longer than expected but it wouldn't prevent me from ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prices were really good. The shipping cast was normal, the time from order to shipping was a little slow. All in all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
I got my dvd in a timely way and cost was resonably.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
I LOVR OLDIES.COME THEY ALWAYS HAVE THE GREATEST DEALS AND OUTSTANDING SALES AND SUCH A WIDE VARIETY OF MUSIC SELLECTIONS,NOT TO MENTION THEIR WONDERFUL AND HELPFUL STAFF ALL WAYS WILLING TO GUIDE YOU THRUE THE PROSES IF A PROBLEM HAPPENS!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
I like being able to find old and obscure videos on the Oldies web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
OLDIES.com is rated 4.7 based on 17,986 reviews