Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews

4.23 Rating 514 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ottawa Flowers Inc.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

613 737-5555

Email:

info@ottawaflowers.com

Location:

3-2000 Thurston Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Ottawa Flowers Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Anonymous
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Tim
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Tim
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Daniel
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 13th May 2021
EmilyEmily W
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Tomasz B
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Barb M
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always, Ottawa Flowers Inc. continues to arrange and deliver amazing flowers. Very happy to call them my florist of choice. You will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ottawa Flowers delivered a fruit basket that was a little wilted...on hearing about it they immediately rectified the situation by sending out another basket with lovely fruit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So far all have been great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was impressed how Kremena stepped up on her customer service skills and made things so much better. My order did not go out as I had placed it so I contacted Kremena right away and explained. She took over and resent the entire order the next day. How impressive is that for customer service?!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My 2 "online" orders were just beautiful (identical to the pictures) with lots of flowers closed so the bouquet did last longer. My friends are now using them. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Placed a same day order for a staff member who had a death in the family. The flowers and fruit basket were ready when I arrived for pickup later that day. Friendly staff member at pickup. Unfortunately, the person we purchased the flowers for said the flowers were not in good shape (dying) 2 days after, which was disappointing considering the cost. She did say fruit was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have always found Ottawa Flowers to be thoroughly reliable...my family is 300 miles away in Ottawa and this service is very convenient for me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
For Mother’s Day 2021, from the Ottawa Flower’s website, I ordered a live orchid plant in bloom for Mom. The orchid is a very unique color (white with tiny pinky-red dots) and is gorgeous and lively, one month later! She and my Dad rave about it each time we have our weekly phone chat. I’m thinking about getting another today for my Dad’s Father’s Day gift :) Superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This was the first time I had ordered online. It was all so quick and super easy! And the flowers that were delivered were beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Received exactly what I ordered in excellent shape, exactly when I asked for them to be delivered. Delivery person was very pleasant. Thank you very much will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to place your order online and schedule a delivery! Always beautiful arrangements that exceed your expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered my wedding floral arrangements from Ottawa Flowers and was very happy with how Pavel took my ideas and created exactly what I envisioned. The price was reasonable, delivery was prompt and I felt the customer service leading up to the event was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have used Ottawa Flowers Inc. on numerous occasions and was 100% satisfied with their product and services each time. On my last order I needed to make a change to the message that I submitted online - this was rectified by instanted by a quick phone call, with the order delivered within a few hours. Well done again Ottawa Flowers!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have always been impressed with Ottawa Flowers, both in terms of their quality and their timeliness. However, I was quite disappointed that the Mother's Day flowers I ordered for my mom didn't arrive until the following day. She was understandably upset and thought that I hadn't remembered or thought of her on this important occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very impressed with product offerings, the pricing, and the excellent service from start to end. I will order from Ottawa Flowers inc. again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The customer service and the delivery were excellent! Pavel made the transactions extremely accommodating and the delivery was perfect and they went the extra mile. We will definitely buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service and follow-up during delivery :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always beautiful and worth the value. Very pleased with the whole process and the flowers, which is why I always go back to them for any floral needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Pavel: Thank you so much for the exquisite arrangement that you sent me today. The flowers are absolutely breathtaking and look divine in my living room. Best regards, Bonnie
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I always use Ottawa Flowers to send my mom flowers since I live out of town. They have excellent communication so I know when it’s out for delivery and when it has been delivered. This Mother’s Day my flowers arrived in good time, they were fresh and beautiful!
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ottawa Flowers Inc. is rated 4.23 based on 514 reviews