Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews

4.20 Rating 364 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ottawa Flowers Inc.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

613 737-5555

Email:

info@ottawaflowers.com

Location:

3-2000 Thurston Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Ottawa Flowers Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 27th May 2020
John
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Anonymous
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 16th February 2020
Rose Segreto
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Sarah D. B.
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 15th November 2019
Stephanie D
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 7th November 2019
Marissa B
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 27th October 2019
Anonymous
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pavel was amazing. He knew exactly what I was looking for, and provided help and suggestions to get the perfect vision. I have gotten so many compliments on my bouquet, i couldn’t have asked for a better florist. Thanks Pavel!
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 10th October 2019 Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter was very pleased with the bouquet of flowers I sent her from ottawaflowers. I found their selection & customer service to be excellent and the presentation beautiful. I will definitely use ottawaflowers again. My sincere thanks and appreciation to ottawaflowers; their care & attention to detail brought joy to loved ones during these unprecedented times when we are separated by distance.
Posted 1 week ago
Great friendly service. Beautiful fruit basket .
Thank you for your great job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service ! I live 300 miles away from my family in Ottawa and this service is very convenient for special occasions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional, on time, beautiful products, taking covid precautions seriously, and wonderful service. I will always come back to them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!
You made my day. The flowers I received today took my breath away. They were absolutely stunning.

Thank you Ottawa Flowers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company never disappoints, which is why I always order from Ottawa Flowers first. Great job and thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
to be honest i expect the flowers to be like photos at least similar but it was totally different, not satisfy, they suppose to ask for your approval before changing all flowers and send you picture if you accept this changing but they did not
Posted 1 month ago
They always satisfy
Posted 1 month ago
I was immensely satisfied with the service and quality of the flowers.
I placed my order for wedding flowers at the very last possible minute and they were able to make good suggestions and at a great price. Highly recommended!
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Always Quick and hassle free.
I started using them when I loved in Ottawa, Now that I have moved to Montreal, I Sill use them!
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were well put together, exactly the way I wanted them, and delivery was great! Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a potted plant to be delivered the next day to my friend for her birthday. I later received an email telling me my order was "on hold", and when I called the florist to ask why they told me it's because the item was out of stock. They said I could pick something from their selection that cost the same amount of money I had paid, but they didn't actually have anything similar. The best they could offer me was a bouquet of flowers that would cost $10 more. Paying more money for a product that's not what I wanted in the first place is bad enough, but when I asked if they could atleast send me a picture of the bouquet so I knew what I was paying for, they said that would cost me extra too. This is poor customer service... if you don't have an item, you should simply update your ordering service to say "out of stock" or "sold out", not offer the customer something totally different (after they've already paid) and have the audacity to charge them extra for it. My friend received her bouquet and she was happy with it, but I will not be ordering from this florist again.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anonymous,
When we had spoken to you regarding the plant being sold out the previous day, you approved the change to fresh cut flowers. Prior to this approval, you wre not yet charged, order was on hold pending your approval. Furthermore, our minimum for delivery is $35, hence why we needed to upgrade the product to allow for it to be delivered. We are happy your friend was happy with the end result.
Posted 1 month ago
really good and fast service! I've placed my order online, it's super easy. When they are unsure about a certain detail they just email or call you right away.
really professional business.
Posted 1 month ago
I have always been very happy with the service I have received and my Mother has always raved about the flowers.
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding quality and service, at a very competitive price.. Have used Ottawa Flowers inc. 3 times and every time they surpassed my expectation, from selection to finished product to delivery. the 2 people that received the flowers were elated with them... have used ftd online and they do not come close to what Ottawa Flowers offer. Very highly recommend them to anyone..
Posted 2 months ago
I thought that the bear will be the same as shown in your site ‘a cuddly bear’ but its not and it also says there its about 12inches, please don’t give false information 🙈 this is my first time to do online delivery its quite disappointing.
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast and gorgeous
Posted 2 months ago
The extremely beautiful arrangement received on time yesterday (Aug 04/20). At the cemetery many family members made comments about how beautiful and fresh looking the flowers were. I would give your shop a 10 plus plus star rating. I will highly recommend your shop to all family and friends. Please accept my heartfelt thanks and appreciation for an excellent job on this arrangement. Keep up the good work, stay safe, take care.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and presentation. We used Ottawa Flowers for our wedding and to celebrate our 10th anniversary. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 2 months ago
Ottawa Flowers Inc. is rated 4.20 based on 364 reviews