Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews

4.18 Rating 342 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ottawa Flowers Inc.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

613 737-5555

Email:

info@ottawaflowers.com

Location:

3-2000 Thurston Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Ottawa Flowers Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 16th February 2020
Rose Segreto
More Photos & Videos
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Sarah D. B.
More Photos & Videos
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Sarah D. B.
More Photos & Videos
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Sarah D. B.
More Photos & Videos
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 15th November 2019
Stephanie D
More Photos & Videos
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 7th November 2019
Marissa B
More Photos & Videos
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 27th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pavel was amazing. He knew exactly what I was looking for, and provided help and suggestions to get the perfect vision. I have gotten so many compliments on my bouquet, i couldn’t have asked for a better florist. Thanks Pavel!
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 10th October 2019 Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and always on time.
Posted 2 days ago
This is the second time we have ordered flowers from Ottawa Flowers. The first was funeral arrangements which were beautiful and just what we ordered.
The second was for a 50th wedding anniversary and the flowers were beautiful as well and delivered on time. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great, efficient, service. Staff were helpful and pleasant too
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought that I had sent flowers to Germany online only to discover, 12 hours later, that this did not happen. There was no prompt online to let me know that international shipments were no longer possible and/or difficult to make. Consequently, I missed sending flowers to my aunt's funeral on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have ordered multiple times from Ottawa Flowers - for ourselves and others. We have always been so happy with them! The flowers are beautiful arranged and last a long time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality, service and price !
Posted 1 month ago
was easy to process, good information about the order and timely delivery. was very helpful in the situation of urgency
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third time I have ordered flowers, the ones delivered today are stunning. I have another one going out tomorrow for a friends birthday. I am sure they will be just as beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers, timely delivery, I use them for special occasions. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Bonjour,
Il serait agréable de recevoir une photo des fleurs effectivement livrées.
Merci
Cordialement,
Guy Birenbaum
Posted 1 month ago
THE FLOWERS WERE ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
JOHN A.
Posted 1 month ago
Ottawa Flowers offers the best quality and service in the city. I've had friends and family use them for weddings and other occasions and they have always been professional and efficient. Very highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered flowers for my girlfriend to arrive on her birthday May 17th. This company sent the flowers on Mother's day, one week early instead. There is a mother in the house, and this caused some very awkward confusion. I wouldn't care if it was one or two days off from her birthday, but an entire week? Only one flower was still alive for her birthday. I tried to contact customer support, but they would not respond. For the amount of money I spent here, I expected more. They even waited till after her birthday to mark the order as "Complete." To top it all off, the bouquet was short one flower.
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter ordered what appeared to be a very expensive arrangement for me for Mother’s Day.It did not arrive nor did anyone call her or me to tell us what was happening.After my daughter called them someone called me and informed me that the flowers would arrive on Monday with chocolate.Of course the Mother’s Day surprise was no longer a surprise and I encouraged her to cancel the flowers.The flowers were delivered late Monday night minus chocolates and they looked like they would not last past Saturday which they did not.I spoke to the owner on Thursday morning and he said that he would send me a new arrangement Friday or Saturday.The new arrangement was dropped off as promised on Saturday and the flowers look lovely.All is well that ends well,thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
This company is excellent! Reliable, friendly and always over delivers even during the pandemic.
Posted 1 month ago
Pavel called and apologized sincerely. We received the refund we wanted so all is good. The order arrived the day after Mother’s Day but my wife had been so disappointed she rejected the flowers. At least we got our money back. Read about the ice cream shop that opened in Massachusetts lately and the terrible experience they had with customers due to Covid delays; not making excuses but let’s all remember these are extraordinary times - enough businesses will be destroyed in the next few months, and lives affected. I got my refund so we can move on.
Posted 1 month ago
Like others, the flowers were not delivered on Mother’s Day which was a huge disappointment and there was an issue with the flowers once finally delivered.
HOWEVER when I phoned to discuss the issue (yes delivery was a problem but so is Covid -19) they were responsive and insisted on sending out a second arrangement - equally as gorgeous and elaborate. So kudos to Ottawa Flower. I am going to give them a second chance for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really disappointed with Ottawa Flowers Inc and will never use their services again.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the 125$ arrangement, total of 150$ with everything, and I was disapointed in the basket my mother received. I understand it's not exactly as shown in pictures, but I did not get my value.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 3 different orders for 2 different occasions..... both times the orders were never delivered and never received any information as to why it was never delivered or that they couldn't fulfill the order prior to the delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Ottawa Flowers Inc. is rated 4.18 based on 342 reviews