Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews

4.3 Rating 860 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Ottawa Flowers Inc.
4.3
Based on 860 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

613 737-5555

Email:

info@ottawaflowers.com

Location:

3-2000 Thurston Drive
Ottawa
K1G 4K7

Write Your review

Tell us how Ottawa Flowers Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pavel was amazing. He knew exactly what I was looking for, and provided help and suggestions to get the perfect vision. I have gotten so many compliments on my bouquet, i couldn’t have asked for a better florist. Thanks Pavel!
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 10th October 2019 Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have been using your shop for a few years now for special occasions. As I live far from family it has been a great way to make loved ones happy and so easy for me. Always rave reviews of your bouquets!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Convenient. Flowers exactly as shown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We received flowers that were wilted, tried to contact company by phone never received a call back. Chatted with bot still no way to get a hold of company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Here's the thing and I'm going to be honest with you. First thing, I was unaware that Ottawa Flowers Inc. used Shopify to process their payments, I did not see that information posted on the site. Second, I receive an e-mail from Ottawa Flowers Inc. advising me that my CC was flagged as High Risk Fraud(according to Shopify) which of course is not true, I immediately spoke to my bank, my CC is valid and has not been flagged and payment was accepted. My next course of action: I cancelled my CC. Third, (and I don't know anyone in their right mind that would do this) they requested I send them THROUGH EMAIL and PHOTOCOPY of the front and back of my CC, PLUS a copy of a valid government issued card. Unbelievable!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful bouquet! Very happy with the flowers. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
User friendly website. On time delivery Competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My 97 year old mother's flowers were delivered at 10:00 at night, waking her up!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I paid for 12 roses and there was only 10 in the bouquet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very disappointed with their delivery service. A mothers day order (placed well in advance) was delivered close to 10pm on Mother’s Day, way too late to be appreciated by our elderly mother the day of. Will not be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My only frustration is the delivery charge as we fell 5 km outside the free zone. I'll look for another option next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Decent service. Adequate quality. Delivery as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I order some flower online for Mother's Day. When they were delivered, they were already wilted and dying. I was suppose to receive a call reguarding the disappointing order and have not heard anything. Do no recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with delivery service from Ottawa Flowers for Mother's Day, as well as the online ordering and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and they made a beautiful bouquet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s simple. The flowers were never delivered and will never use this service again. I received a call on Friday and gave the man a number to call. He was nice and said he’d re deliver. I find out today they were never delivered and when my mother called she was told delivery wasn’t possible until yiu coipd contact me. I have flowers delivered all over the world and never have these issues. Get your act together. Now I’m out money and my longer didn’t get her Mother’s Day flowers. What an awful business model. I shipment have to check my emails on a weekend to do your job for you. Do your own job!!! I do mine. You do yours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The floral arrangement was perfect. The ordering process was easy and the delivery was as specified. I will use Ottawa Flowers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers were beyond compare! Thanks for taking care of such an important delivery. Always love working with Ottawa Flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful service and arrangement. My mother in law love it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with and they delivered quality flowers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Ottawa Flowers! My mom was extactic!
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 11th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ottawa Flowers Inc. is rated 4.3 based on 860 reviews