Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews

4.22 Rating 417 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Ottawa Flowers Inc.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

613 737-5555

Email:

info@ottawaflowers.com

Location:

3-2000 Thurston Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Ottawa Flowers Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Monica
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Martin
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Anonymous
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Maryane
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 27th May 2020
John
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Anonymous
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 16th February 2020
Rose S
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pavel was amazing. He knew exactly what I was looking for, and provided help and suggestions to get the perfect vision. I have gotten so many compliments on my bouquet, i couldn’t have asked for a better florist. Thanks Pavel!
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 10th October 2019 Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick abs accurate service.
Very pleased.
Posted 20 hours ago
Wonderful and fast service. Recipient said the tulips were beautiful.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered promptly and easily :)
Posted 5 days ago
I contacted Ottawa Fowers through their website from the USA and placed an order for flowers to be delivered in Ottawa. The delivery person contacted the delivery address directly for any additional delivery instructions and delivered them to personally. My contact said that the delivery person was lovely and the flowers gorgeous. That made her day!
Thank you Ottawa Flowers for following through on your promise of a quality product and personable service.
Posted 6 days ago
I’ve ordered from Ottawa Flowers twice so far and they are always reliable and fast. Ordered sympathy flowered on short notice and it was delivered next day.
Flower arrangements were beautiful and fresh. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and beautiful flower arrangements. Ottawa Flowers Inc. is my “go-to” for arrangements for all occasions!
Posted 1 week ago
I order online at least twice a year from Ottawa Flowers and they've always been fantastic! Their flowers/bouquets are exactly as pictured (most times even prettier!). They are super reliable and always deliver on time. Would highly recommend them!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful arrangement delivered as booked.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and beautiful floral arrangements!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordering online is always tricky—one hopes that the final product matches the picture. Ottawa Flowers outdid themselves by sending flowers that were gorgeous and far better than what I thought I was getting. A lush, beautiful arrangement!
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
They were wonderful at helping me find a good solution as a gift for a friend. They were able to get a 2ft tall snake plant into my budget and deliver all on the same day. Was a really great way to cheer up my friend and the service when I called was incredible. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I order from long distance. The flowers always look great and arrive on time. No complaints.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy about there services . I organised a surprise week-end for my girlfriend's birthday and i called Ottawaflowers to have a special lovely bouquet delivered at the hotel (Ottawa) on the right date and hour to make my sweety happy . A nicely and professional lady take care of the surprise and believe me , she do good..... Everything was perfect , the timing , the amazing bouquet (which smell wonderful) and of course my girlfriend's smile and happiness ..... Sincerly , thank you .
Posted 1 month ago
Both arrangements arrived on time. Very easy process to order on line. My grandmother was so happy, and loved the flowers. 5 stars, will use again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
just now
Amazing family owned flower business. Always doing their best to make sure the orders are special and on-time. If any issues arises you get total customer satisfaction from the owner Pavel.
Posted 1 month ago
I received a bouquet that included already opened roses and was a bit tired looking. On day 4 the whole bouquet was wilting. I took pictures and contacted them. Within a couple of hours they emailed back and offered me a new bouquet and were very apologetic. I think all companies have times when something isn't 100%. I give them a pass!
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Emilly,

I was very happy with my order (455798) from you. The notifications received via emails was much appreciated and the flower order pickup went perfectly as they promised. The flower arrangement itself was truly beautiful and I was completely happy with how carefully the flowers were sorted, arranged and preserved in water. Fantastic.

Thank you again Emily, I had been a customer for the past 12+ years and look forward to my next order from you. Despite the pandemic, I feel the help from you was truly excellent.

Peter
Posted 1 month ago
The "As Shown" photograph on your website for Yellow Rose Bouquet is not what was delivered. Short about 10 roses. I attached a photo of what was delivered compared to the "As Shown" on your website. Disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased myself a monthly subscription of fresh flowers. They are lovely and bright - Just what we need at this time. And, approximately 10 days later, they are still going strong. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
i ordered flowers for Valentines day - paid and set the date only for it to not show up and then sent an email to write a review about my experience. If you want to pay for flowers and then not have them show up when you want use this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Ottawa Flowers Inc. is rated 4.22 based on 417 reviews