PATboard Reviews

4.57 Rating 260 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
:-) ........
Posted 10 months ago
Are our products making you smile :-) ? Thank you for the order and taking the time to leave a review! - Danielle
Posted 10 months ago
Ha sido fácil comprar en la web y muy rápida la entrega del paquete, muy eficientes.
Posted 10 months ago
Hola Ana, thanks for your positive words. Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 10 months ago
PATboard is a simple, good looking tool for visualising work in a team.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Klaas, thank you for leaving this review! Happy to hear you like our products. - Danielle
Posted 10 months ago
Keeps me organized
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Breanna, keep up the good work! - Danielle
Posted 10 months ago
Swift and well delivered as usual. Many thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for you review Neil! You are very welcome :) - Danielle
Posted 10 months ago
everything good. I would appreciate a slightly larger choice of different cards.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Torben, thanks for your feedback. We would like to get in touch with you to hear about your ideas. We are always open for ideas so we can improve our products and products range. - Saskia
Posted 10 months ago
magnets did not stick to our "Glass White board for magnets", which was disappointing. We had to reorder sticky cards but our Lean planning packages do not come in sticky, also very disappointing.

We are just starting to use the cards, so no feedback yet on how our experience is on that.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Pieter, I can understand that it is disappointing that the magnets don't work. I hope that the nanocups version for glass will live up to your standards! I am sure that these will stick. Once we receive the lean kits back, we will fully refund these items! Hope to hear from you once you used the new products :) - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
really good stuff
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the compliment! Enjoy working with our products! - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
THANKS !!!!
Posted 11 months ago
You're welcome Zobert :-) - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
We have not received a board. Stop emailing
We have not received a board. Stop emailing
Posted 11 months ago
Hallo Johan, we will get in touch with you to inform you about the delivery date of the whiteboards. - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered without hasle in customs, thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Glad to hear that you have received our products without worry! - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery was very fast and the possibilities of use are great.
Posted 11 months ago
Happy to hear you got your items fast Vivian! We are curious about the way you use the products, maybe you can share some with us! - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
We love using the products. Very good quality of a little pricey
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Benedict! Happy to hear you like the quality. High quality comes with a bit higher price, but you'll experience that the products last very long and are worth the investment! - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Benedict! We are sure that it is a good investment, because the products are very durable :) Enjoy working with them. - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
very fast and excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Helena, happy to hear you like our shipping and service! Hope you are positive about the products as well :) - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
The product is okay
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jeroen, we would love to hear what you think of our product, and why it is okay and not good. Can you contact us on info@patboard.com so we can chat about the products? Thanks in advantage and enjoy working with the products! - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent visual management material. Thanks a lot !
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks :-) Great to hear that you like our products. Keep up the good (visual) work! - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
very nice, good material
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Arnd! Enjoy your products - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
These are great. Exactly the tools we need for our huddle boards and for planning our major projects.
Posted 11 months ago
Glad to hear you enjoy working with the products! Enjoy them :) - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and good quality. We ordered the scrum board magnets and a big whiteboard.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Alain for leaving us a review! Happy to hear that you are satisfied with both of the products. Enjoy working with them. - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
PATboard really improve team work :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for this big compliment! Happy to hear that our products are helping your team. - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.57 based on 260 reviews