PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 185 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Delivery not yet received and extremely long time to receive the order without notifications"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Johann, so sorry to hear your package did not arrive yet. We are going to check with the parcel service what is going on and will inform you asap. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
"A really nice tool to organize our work."
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic to hear you are more organized now with help of PATboard. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear PATboard Team, We are happy with your products!! Thank you very much!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank YOU very much! Nice to hear. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Very good customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Carine! - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
"meetings are more fun since we started using the PATboard"
Posted 1 month ago
Great that our products can bring something fun to your meetings ! - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer Support is perfect. Instructions are clear. Espacially, with Fleur that is my main contact. I really appreciate his attitude and his professionnalism."
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy we could help you :) Thank you for the compliment! - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Products!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the compliment Staffan! - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality"
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear! Enjoy using it :) - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product has helped us move further on our Lean journey"
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear our products work for you Terry! - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
"Good! Maybe missing some sizes and colors on the whiteboard products."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your input, we will have a look at it! - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
"our team really enjoys the new professional look. Feels like we have a team board 2.0 :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy to hear you like it, keep enjoy using it! :) - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good product! I' m very happy."
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to hear you are happy! Have fun using our products. -Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
"ITs nice stuff"
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear, thank you! - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and friendly employees!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the compliment Didié! - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
"PATboard helped us with streamlining our workflow. Just like we expected from PATboard ;-)"
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear we fullfilled your expectations, enjoy using the products ! - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
"Sehr schnelle Lieferung, unkomplizierte Bezahlung per Rechnung"
Posted 1 month ago
Freut mich zu hören, dass alles gut gelaufen ist. Viel Spaß mit den Produkten! - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, everything like needed"
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear! Have fun using our products. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear! enjoy the products :) - Fleur
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyting was good!"
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear! :) - Fleur
Posted 2 months ago
"Magnets of goog quality, fast shipment and good service. I like these scrums magnets as they are versatile, useful and allow for sustainable handling. Thank you very much."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your enthousiastic review. We hope you keep enjoying our products !! - Fleur
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear that! :) - Fleur
Posted 2 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 185 reviews