PATboard Reviews

4.58 Rating 243 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Marssteden 52

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
These are great. Exactly the tools we need for our huddle boards and for planning our major projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear you enjoy working with the products! Enjoy them :) - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and good quality. We ordered the scrum board magnets and a big whiteboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Alain for leaving us a review! Happy to hear that you are satisfied with both of the products. Enjoy working with them. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
PATboard really improve team work :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this big compliment! Happy to hear that our products are helping your team. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you like the products Valérie! Enjoy working with them :) - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
Besten Dank für die rasche Zustellung in die Schweiz.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mit Vergnügen! Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
The Cards are a great tool for our new agile Task Management. Very good acceptance from the colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear our tools help you with agile task management. Have fun! - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
Everything a Scrum Practicioner needs 👍😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review. Great to hear we can provide you with everything you need for a perfect scrum board. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
It' s compliant with the description of the product. They're used everyday on our projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear that our products fit to your expectation. - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
nice materials, fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Suzanne! Happy to hear you like the material. - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
I really like them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review. Enjoy using our products! - Saskia
Posted 1 month ago
I think the product is good, but there is a small 'but': Our patboards are not the same: Some are slightly transparant and differ in colour. It's in the same product. (the green patboards).. Hopefully the next order is of the same quality. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, thank you for leaving the review and we're happy that you like the product. Can you please get in touch with us about the colour difference? Hopefully we can fix this for you. You can contact us at: info@patboard.com. Hope to hear from you! - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
Items received promptly SCRUM board being put into place
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear the delivery was prompt. Enjoy working with the items to visualise your scrumboard :) - Danielle
Posted 1 month ago
It is amazing We use it for organazing our orders at the bakery And the best part is that we can use different colors for different orders. Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for leaving this review. Very nice to hear that the products are used in all different ways and can help you keep track of the orders and things to do. Thanks again and keep up the good work! - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
As I am left handed the non-permanent marker ink is wiped out when I write on the story cards, and leaves my hand dirty. So I already quit using them after a day...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Antoine, thanks for your review. Our designer is left handed and he tried to design the cards in a way that they can also be used for left handed people. We will get in touch with you for some ideas how to use them in your case.
Posted 2 months ago
Great items. Prompt service and delivery. They are a great asset to assist is structuring our task and team weekly - yearly overview
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Donna! Great to read that our products help you to keep a clear view. Also happy to hear you like our service :) - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Jonathan! Glad to hear you are happy with both product and service. - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Thomas! Enjoy the products. - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and makes our life so much easier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Pernilla! Happy to hear you see benefits from using our products. - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joanna, thanks! Great to read you're happy with the product. - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast Delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy to hear you received the products fast, enjoy working with it! - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.58 based on 243 reviews