PATboard Reviews

4.57 Rating 260 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you like the products Valérie! Enjoy working with them :) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Besten Dank für die rasche Zustellung in die Schweiz.
Posted 1 year ago
Mit Vergnügen! Have fun with our products! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
The Cards are a great tool for our new agile Task Management. Very good acceptance from the colleagues.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to hear our tools help you with agile task management. Have fun! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Everything a Scrum Practicioner needs 👍😊
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review. Great to hear we can provide you with everything you need for a perfect scrum board. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
It' s compliant with the description of the product. They're used everyday on our projects.
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear that our products fit to your expectation. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
nice materials, fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Suzanne! Happy to hear you like the material. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
I really like them
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review. Enjoy using our products! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
I think the product is good, but there is a small 'but': Our patboards are not the same: Some are slightly transparant and differ in colour. It's in the same product. (the green patboards).. Hopefully the next order is of the same quality. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, thank you for leaving the review and we're happy that you like the product. Can you please get in touch with us about the colour difference? Hopefully we can fix this for you. You can contact us at: info@patboard.com. Hope to hear from you! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Items received promptly
SCRUM board being put into place
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear the delivery was prompt. Enjoy working with the items to visualise your scrumboard :) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
It is amazing

We use it for organazing our orders at the bakery

And the best part is that we can use different colors for different orders.

Great quality
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there! Thank you for leaving this review. Very nice to hear that the products are used in all different ways and can help you keep track of the orders and things to do. Thanks again and keep up the good work! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
As I am left handed the non-permanent marker ink is wiped out when I write on the story cards, and leaves my hand dirty. So I already quit using them after a day...
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Antoine, thanks for your review. Our designer is left handed and he tried to design the cards in a way that they can also be used for left handed people. We will get in touch with you for some ideas how to use them in your case.
Posted 1 year ago
Great items. Prompt service and delivery. They are a great asset to assist is structuring our task and team weekly - yearly overview
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Donna! Great to read that our products help you to keep a clear view. Also happy to hear you like our service :) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and good product
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Jonathan! Glad to hear you are happy with both product and service. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality !
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Thomas! Enjoy the products. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and makes our life so much easier
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Pernilla! Happy to hear you see benefits from using our products. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome product
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joanna, thanks! Great to read you're happy with the product. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast Delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to hear you received the products fast, enjoy working with it! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
everything was perfect !
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ester, thank you very much! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was easy to construct and set up. The squad are using the board for the first time today - but I am wfh. I believe they will be able to create stories just as before but knowing this time round that the cards can be re-used. The only trouble I have now is I need a bigger board :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jo, thank you for leaving us a review! Great to hear that the set up was smooth. I hope your team benefits from using the cards and the fact that they can be used over and over again. Enjoy working with the PATboard products! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Ottima soluzione
Posted 1 year ago
Ciao Monica. Thank you for leaving a review! Enjoy working with our products. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
PATboard is rated 4.57 based on 260 reviews