PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 315 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent produit ! une vrai révolution ! Pratique, efficace, durable !! Que du positif. Vraiment merci pour cette invention et j'en ai déjà parlé autour de moi et je vais vous recommander partout !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Merci beaucoup pour cette revue. Nous espérons que votre enthousiasme est contagieux. Amusez-vous avec nos produits. - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
Z izdelkom smo zadovoljni!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks. Happy to hear! - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
Pro, très pratiques super facile pour animer avec ces supports !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Merci beaucoup Sylvain! Heureux de travailler avec vos produits - Danielle de PATboard
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality and visually concise. Markers do not smudge like the dry erase variety
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Gregory, for your 5-star review! Enjoy working with our products. - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
Fik god service fra deres kundeservice (online chat)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hej Ulla, tusind tak! Vi hjælper gerne. - Danielle fra PATboard
Posted 11 months ago
Helps us in a time where mostly everything is done online to have the focus on the important things. A total gamechanger for our team. Instead of tasks getting lost in the feelingly endless cloud, we have them right where we need them - in front of us.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We couldn't have put this in to words better than you just did Sören, thank you so much for this! We still believe that working together physically and having a physical board is important, but you reminded us why. We love to read this and are happy to help you and your team with our products. Have a great and productive day! Kind regards, Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
:) it works :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving us this review Stephan! Enjoy. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Cecile! Enjoy working with the products. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Habe seinerzeit leider zu wenige Whiteboards in mein Büro gepackt, da ich patboard nicht kannte. Bin begeistert!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hallo Thomas, Vielen Dank für Ihre Review! Wenn es keinen Platz mehr für ein Whiteboard gibt, haben wir auch Produkte, die auf Glas verwendet werden können. Vielleicht eine Alternative für Sie :-) Saskia - PATboard
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered twice now, got around 50 cards. But it is expensive, just a little bit too expensive to just buy more. Product works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Peter! We are working with only the best materials, to ensure you can use our products over and over again for years. I hope you will see this as in investment and enjoy our products for years to come! Thank you for your review and have a great week. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, no nonsense and does the job great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love your review, says it all. Thanks! - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Really a great product that helped us a lot materialize our Kanban board.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Laurent! Great to hear our product helped to set up your Kanban board. - Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
Very very Nice 👍😄 thanks🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Stephan!! Enjoy your products :-) Kind regards, Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Uitstekende kwaliteit en goed afgewerkt. Snelle levering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bedankt voor de review Marcel! Fijn om te horen dat je blij bent met ons product. Veel werkplezier! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent attention. Than you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! Always happy to help! Enjoy working with our products. -Saskia
Posted 1 year ago
washable. love that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have fun (re)using our products :-)! - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Alles zur Zufriedenheit erledigt. Immer wieder
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super! Danke für die Bewertung Holger. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Top Prodcut
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bedankt Maarten! Veel plezier met je product. - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Markers dry out too quick, but otherwise great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Oune, thank you for your review! Happy your enjoy the product. Can you please contact us about the markers? We want to solve this issue for you :) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
Very glad! However, after removing my notes the red marker is still a little bit visible on the card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you are happy with the product. However, the marker shouldn't leave a red stain. Can you please contact us on info@patboard.com, so we can solve this issue for you? Looking forward to hearing from you :-) - Danielle
Posted 1 year ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 315 reviews