PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 185 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend PATboard

About PATboard: We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:
+31853011305

Email:
info@patboard.com

Location:
Marssteden 52

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Thank you for the quick delivery of my pat cards. Hopefully I will have saved a white magnetic board soon to use my cards on."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback on our service! Enjoy the products and the whiteboard :) - Fleur
Posted 2 months ago
"First time purchasing from PatBoard and very pleased with the contact and service. Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear Neil, thanks! - Saskia
Posted 2 months ago
"Good products"
Posted 2 months ago
Good to hear that you like our products! We hope that you stay satisfied with our products :) - Koen
Posted 2 months ago
"Goid system but a bit expensive. Judt thought it a bit expensive for what it was"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review. I am sorry to hear that there was something that might not have fullfilled your expectations. We would like to improve our products in the future and therefore are happy with your feedback. - Fleur
Posted 2 months ago
"Very expensive for the quality we received."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Philipp, I'm sorry to hear that. Could you elaborate what it is exactly that was different from what you expected? We would like to work towards a solution and take reviews like this very seriously.
I would like to hear from you!

-Maartje
Posted 2 months ago
"We read carefully your instructions on how to use the elements ordered and we are most pleased to use them every day. At this very moment, all things are very good. Thanks for your excellent products."
Posted 2 months ago
We are really happy to hear you like using our products soo much! Thank you :) - Fleur
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was ok"
Posted 2 months ago
That's nice to know ! - Fleur
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome tool, clear description"
Posted 2 months ago
Good to hear that you like our products :) - Koen
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick Delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear you received the products soon. Enjoy using it ! - Fleur
Posted 2 months ago
"very agile:-)"
Posted 2 months ago
Very good to hear ;) - Maartje
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality stuff! Just one note for the wishlist, it would've been amazing if the magnetic post-it notes would stick to a glass magnetic board. The 5mm glass between the post-it magnet and the metal was too much. But glass looks so much better."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the nice compliment! We also sell some products in our webshop that will work for Glassboards :) - Fleur
Posted 2 months ago
"PATboard gave us a total satisfaction."
Posted 3 months ago
Good to hear you liked our products! - Koen
Posted 3 months ago
"sustainable post-it alternative is a great idea"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the nice compliment! I hope you keep enjoying our products - Fleur
Posted 3 months ago
"We got some personalized products from PATboard and we are super happy with them. The service from PATboard was excellent, they really took the time to understand our necessities and made everything for us possible The materials that they us are from the highest quality, after looking for so long in the market for this we are so grateful we found PATboard"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for this review. Great to hear you got exactly what you needed. Enjoy the use of it! - Saskia
Posted 3 months ago
"transparent quick delivery!"
Posted 3 months ago
Good to hear that our products were delivered to you correctly. We hope you like our products aswell! - Koen
Posted 3 months ago
"awesome service. awesome products. fast delivery. just awesome!"
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear that you like our company and our products. Enjoy your improved productivity :) - Koen
Posted 3 months ago
"fast and good service"
Posted 3 months ago
Good to hear :) - Koen
Posted 3 months ago
"The products were delivered quickly and were in tiptop shape. Thank you also for mindful packaging and small catalogue."
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear! Enjoy your improved productivity! - Maartje
Posted 3 months ago
"on time delivery, perfect boxing, excellent scrum board."
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear your positive words! - Maartje
Posted 3 months ago
"helps a lot to organize our team - simple & effective"
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear you and your team can get more organized thanks to our products. - Maartje
Posted 3 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 185 reviews