PATboard Reviews

4.58 Rating 243 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Marssteden 52

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
everything was perfect !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ester, thank you very much! - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was easy to construct and set up. The squad are using the board for the first time today - but I am wfh. I believe they will be able to create stories just as before but knowing this time round that the cards can be re-used. The only trouble I have now is I need a bigger board :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jo, thank you for leaving us a review! Great to hear that the set up was smooth. I hope your team benefits from using the cards and the fact that they can be used over and over again. Enjoy working with the PATboard products! - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Ottima soluzione
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ciao Monica. Thank you for leaving a review! Enjoy working with our products. - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Love this product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Nadia! Enjoy your PATboard products and keep working efficiently. - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery was much appreciated. Beautiful items in the pack. We have only just begun to use these items but already see the benefits. A superb idea!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Leah, thank you! Great to hear you already see the benefits of working with PATboard products, enjoy using them now and in the future! - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
It's a good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Domenico. Thanks for leaving this comment and for the compliment. Enjoy your products :) - Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Love the boards and they arrived in Australia really quickly. Some more large blank magnets in the pack would be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind words and great to hear you received the items quickly. ^Oliver
Posted 2 months ago
If you want to cut down on emails, meetings and repeating yourself, just let you staff and colleagues look at the Pat Board for their updates! Beats all digital solutions hands down. Why be an egghead when you can just be a human being?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Diane, I started laughing a little reading your review! So nice to hear that you completely understand why we started to make these products. Thank you for leaving this review and enjoy your PATboard products! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice and day to day usable products. Pricing is a bit high. But so are all good things in live;)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lars! Nice to hear you enjoy working with our products. They will be usable for a very long time, it is an investment but definetely worth it! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
The product is top quality! Order was processed in a speed of light and we received the product (Netherlands to Lithuania) in couple days. Very happy with your product and service. Looking forward to order more cards when we will start leaning our processes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tomas! So nice to hear that you enjoy our products and service. We try our best! Enjoy working with our products and we are always happy to help. Thank you for leaving this review. - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Very useful, very visual, makes it easy to understand team's workload
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice to hear you are happy with our products Nina! Have a nice day :) - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
It helps for work, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy to hear you enjoy working with our products! Thank you for leaving us a review. - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Love the quality and how good everything works!! We are using the board on our fridge to scrumify our daily life. The only improvement I can think of is a magnetic holder for pen to also Clue it to the fridge :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear that you like our products and that you use them to improve the efficiency of your daily life. Concering your suggestion, we will see if we might implement this to our products :) - Koen
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you , the remainder of our order arrived yesterday and we are most happy with your product. Best Regards Mary Wood Department of Education and Training, Victoria, Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mary! Good to hear you received all the sets. Enjoy our products and thank you for ordering. - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Love them. The home pack is just perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love to read reviews like this, thank you for leaving a review Belinda. Glad you like your products! Have a nice day :) - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
Les produits sont arrivés dans les temps, pas de problème
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Content d'entendre Alexandra, merci! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
easy ordering, quick delivery and good products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good to hear that you like our goods and services :) - Koen
Posted 3 months ago
Mooi product, snelle levering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Judith, wat leuk om te lezen dat je blij bent met je aankopen! Bedankt voor je review en veel plezier met je PATboard producten. - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
So far, very happy with the quality of the products and service received. Price is high compared to alternatives, so hopefully the quality over time will continue justifying it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good to hear you like our quality Francesco! Enjoy your PATboard products now and in the future :) - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
after 2 weeks still havent got the packege
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Agnieszka! I am very sorry, again, for the delay. As we talked about on Whatsapp, another package is heading your way with DHL, I really hope this will arrive as soon as possible. If there is anything else I can do for you, please contact me! - Danielle
Posted 3 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.58 based on 243 reviews