PATboard Reviews

4.6 Rating 387 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
4.6
Based on 387 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7
Enschede
7545 PS

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
C'est le 2eme que j'achète (1 pour moi puis 1 pour ma grand mère) c'est vraiment top et parfait. J'écris toutes mes idées je les sans sur mon tel et hop je peux en écrire des nouvelles. Les différentes catégories sont top. Seul bémols, on ne peut pas choisir les anneaux des ke début ce qui fait que j'en ai acheté des plus grand car rajouter des pages et je me retrouve avec les petits je ne sais quoi en faire. On a également un peu de mal à bien tourner les pages sinon top.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Merci pour votre avis et vos commentaires. Comme c'est agréable d'entendre que vous en avez aussi offert un à votre grand-mère ! - Saskia
Posted 5 months ago
I have not started using the product yet. I am enthusiastic about the product, but please wait with sending emails requesting a review before I realistically have started using the product - and have used it for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I see you received the product a week ago. We automatically send a review invite 14 days after ordering. Of course you can wait to give a review after you've used the product. Hopefully after you've used it you're still enthusiastic and leave a new review :-) ^Oliver
Posted 5 months ago
Post it notes that you can write on, pack up, and then assemble again at the next meeting that won’t loose their ability to stick to the whiteboard!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for this perfect description! - Saskia
Posted 6 months ago
Sehr hilfreicher und umweltfreundlicher Instrument für eine transparente Teamarbeit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gut zu hören. Vielen Dank, dass Sie diese Bewertung abgegeben haben. - Saskia
Posted 6 months ago
Good looking product that will do what I’m after. Delivery times was fine considering it was from across the globe. I’m happy! It was available as a 6 pack, not a common thing for this item
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy to hear Ian, thanks! - Saskia
Posted 6 months ago
Mooi materiaal en snelle levering!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bedankt voor je review! ^Oliver
Posted 7 months ago
Ich bin voll zufrieden, es schreibt sich super und die Aufteilung gefällt mir auch gut! Ich hoffe, ich brauche die nächsten Jahre kein anderes Notizbuch mehr! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gut zu hören, danke! ^Oliver
Posted 7 months ago
The magnets are too weak for my white board....
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Morten, sorry to hear. I will contact you by email about this. - Saskia
Posted 7 months ago
Super fijn kan zelf het aantal bladeren toevoegen. In mijn geval weinig en het blijft overzichtelijk. Ik ben top tevreden.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great team available
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the compliment!- Saskia
Posted 7 months ago
Works great! Nice with a contrast to the digital world!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Thomas! Physical tools allow for better interaction with the team. - Saskia
Posted 7 months ago
Goede service met kwalitatief hoogwaardige producten
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fijn om te horen John. Dank! - Saskia
Posted 7 months ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks! Happy to hear Paul. - Saskia
Posted 8 months ago
Fijn en overzichtelijk bord, handig om te gebruiken met operationele teams.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bedankt voor je mooie feedback Melissa :) ^Oliver
Posted 8 months ago
Schlechter Liefer Service Warte seit einer Woche auf mein Paket welches bei Hermes scheinbar verloren gegangen ist. Erst hies es meine Adresse sei nicht verfügbar, daraufhin wollten Sie es zu einer Station zustellen, dafür musste ich schon mehrfach den Support kontaktieren und es ist immer noch nichts passiert. Sehr unzufrieden. Und nur Stress
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass es nicht wie geplant verlaufen ist. Soweit ich sehen kann, gab es keinen Kontakt mit unserem Support. Jedenfalls sehe ich, dass in der von Ihnen angegebenen Adresse keine Hausnummer angegeben ist. Ich denke, das ist das Problem. Ich habe Ihnen eine E-Mail gesendet, um das Problem weiter zu lösen. ^Oliver
Posted 8 months ago
Heerlijk Lean en mooie vormgeving
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fijn te horen! Veel werkplezier met onze producten. - Saskia
Posted 8 months ago
Love your product... wish MONTH names were on larger cards....
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Happy to hear Daniel and thanks for the feedback. - Saskia
Posted 9 months ago
Great pack!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks!!! - Saskia
Posted 10 months ago
The magnet is too weak to stick to modern magnetic glass whiteboards
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your review. For glass boards we have nano cups products available. These are specially designed to use on glass boards and other smooth surfaces. I will contact you by email with some extra information. - Saskia
Posted 10 months ago
Part of my order was canceled. (board dividers through Amazon)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sorry for the inconvenience Michelle. We will contact you by email about this. to find out what happened - Saskia
Posted 10 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.6 based on 387 reviews