PF Harris Reviews

4.37 Rating 207 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend PF Harris
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PF Harris  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices
Posted 7 months ago
I had a few crickets in my garage and purchased a couple of Harris Cricket Traps. What I thought were a few turned out to be hundreds. Within 2 days both traps were stuffed full of crickets. What could I do but order 6 more. These REALLY work and without poison! Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt shipment and delivery!
Posted 7 months ago
easy to order, fast delivery. Looking forward to no more bugs!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good informative website for the type of products that sell.
Posted 7 months ago
Works well. Used for years and the powder and tablets have kept both my residents bug free!
Posted 7 months ago
My online purchase was great. Website was very informative and ordering was easy. Received items purchased in a timely manner.
Posted 8 months ago
Came on time, We will see if it works and will let you know if it does, hope it it will get read of fleas on my cats!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Product delivered quickly worksgreat
Posted 8 months ago
GOOD EXPERIENCE VERY GOOD UPDATES
Posted 8 months ago
I made a mistake with my order and Pat was very helpful in getting it sorted out.
Posted 8 months ago
Website is easy to use A little on the high on price wish the spray i ordered qas just under $50 with tax and shipping would orderbmore often and larger quanities My landlord love the spray we only need on spray kills every pest use the bed bug spray for roaches too works great love the product
Posted 8 months ago
From the time of purchase I was furnished with a printable receipt and an accurate tracking system. The product arrived in a timely fashion.
Posted 8 months ago
good selection
Posted 8 months ago
Fast service
Posted 8 months ago
everything was great!
Posted 8 months ago
They are a very good company. Their products are very effective.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast shipping good prices very pleased with there service
Posted 8 months ago
Well, how is it possible to write a review, when the product has not arrived yet..! and they don't let us know when is arriving , how can they ask The delivery was on time? when there is no notification with estimate date.
Posted 8 months ago
PF Harris is rated 4.37 based on 207 reviews