place a review for prestige flowers Reviews

1.18 Rating 17 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend place a review for prestige flowers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate place a review for prestige flowers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Tried to order online but the payment would not through, phoned the tel no. spoke to a girl called Lizzie, who assured me that no payment was taken via the Internet...had to wait an hour until she phoned me back as she had to check the order etc......Checked my bank statement and the payment has been taken out twice! Now I have to wait 3-5 days for a refund!! Forget this company, buy your flowers elsewhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"my wife’s 70th birthday bouquet arrived on the day and looked beautiful but the roses only lasted 2days. the roses bought from Tescos lasted over a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Appalling service. Pathetically small bunch of flowers including 10 roses plus friesas and costing in excess of £41 delivered at 1540hrs on celebratory day of our Golden Wedding. Idiot customer rep (Warm regards, Callum) had the gall to say that Prestige could accept no responsibility for actual delivery time because "courier had to have regard for the efficiency of its own business". Unbelievable. So, number and condition (old and dry) of flowers appalling and delivery worse. Golden Wedding Anniversary ruined. Thanks for nothing Prestige."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Roses we’re dead after 2 days . The agapanthus was dropping it’s flowers after 2 days . The rest did not last more than 3 days. We were out when delivered and they were left on our doorstep in the sun. We could have been away. We were so disappointed for our daughter who lives in NZ and had sent them for our 61st wedding anniversary. Would advise anyone not to use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shockingly bad service. They failed to deliver on the day promised for my mums 60th Birthday, despite my having paid extra for next day delivery. They then left the flowers outside in 35c sun all day the next day, so they were completely ruined. They refused to refund me or even send a replacement. Ghastly way to treat customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered flowers for my parents 60th wedding anniversary order date was monday 30th july delivery date 4th august its now the 6th august and no flowers have arrived taken in to mind this was a special celebration, have contacted prestige flowers have been offered £5.99 delivery disgusting,have been in touch with trade and standard andprestige flowers have brook breach of contract and should be offered full refund which i,m quite within my rights do not use this company have to wait until flowers arrive and send them a photogragh.Avoid this sight go to your local florist the cost of these none existing flowers wher £55.49."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The roses were a gift for my birthday and they arrived 18th July. They are now in the compost bin (27th July). They withered without opening within four or five days even though I took great care of them but because I didn't send a photograph within 48 hours of them arriving at my address, they wouldn't replace them. I did send a photograph and complaint nine days after receipt but guess what - their guarantee is only for seven days! Not at all impressed with this company. The sender would have spent in excess of £20 on this bouquet and it was a bitter disappointment. Should I tell her? What would you do? I was offered a £5 gift card but refused it. I wouldn't have used it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Firstly, I ordered a sympathy bouquet for a friend, to be delivered same day. They failed to do this, and said they would deliver the next day. They failed again! They are now saying they will be delivered on Tuesday...TOO LATE. She won't even be at the address they have. I want a refund and they are refusing. This is the second time this has happened, I swore I wouldn't use them again but was desperate to have the flowers delivered on the day my friend lost her mum. APPALLING COMPANY!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrangement was not as expected, and roses started wilting the same day. Roses all rotted by day 4. Customer service was terrible. I was offered a £10 voucher towards buying another expensive and poor quality display ! Really...... no thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a delivery for the next day. No confirmation email and can not track on the website. Told on the day they would be delivered the day after or refund. Don’t advertise something you can’t do and improve your communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The flowers for a birthday arrived a day early, but accepted a credit. However, when we saw the flowers our friend had for her birthday they were abysmal. Poor quality blooms, some with heads bent over. Not good! Very disappointed - will not be using the credit or company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Awful! Misleading flowers were not delivered as they couldn’t wait more than a minute for the door to be answered plus they didn’t have the common sense to leave with a neighbour . The price was also misleading and they ask you to rate service before they’re delivered so. Do not trust this company. They lack integrity!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"last week i ordered the summer flowers for my sisters 4oth Birthday she received these which were mainly roses Except they were all out in bloom instead of being in bud so they last longer today she tells me they look all wilted today which im not happy about......also the postage is a ridiculous amount of money when the flowers are expensive too i think i will be looking elsewhere in the future this place has gone downhill !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My husband ordered flowers for our anniversary but did not arrive - tracking was useless asked for refund but said they would re send flowers - still nothing - all great reviews on website look false"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"AVOID AVOID AVOID Absolutely disgraceful...FUNERAL flowers ordered Saturday for Wednesday 3 days in advance for my best friends funeral and never arrived... I went to the funeral with out flowers absolutely disgusting a disgrace from this company... customer service also a disgrace I’m still waiting for a refund..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They have the poorest customer service I have ever experienced. They are not interested and even though I sent photos as evidence showing how well the bouquet looked when it arrived, they tried to fob me off saying "that as the flowers had been in a box for 24 hours they needed special care and attention".How can thriving flowers look brilliant on arrival and be almost dead the next day? I have used prestige flowers 11 times in the last 18 months. They delivered on Saturday 30 December 2017 to a friend in a hospice which were almost dead on the 31/12. They have delivered to my friend in the past few months to her home, hospital and hospice with no problems. I was horrified when I saw the flowers on Sunday which were almost dead. I have sent photos which they disagree with and have offered me a voucher of £5. I have told them that without prejudice I am not threatening them but will never use them again nor recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"due to typo last letter of post code went wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
place a review for prestige flowers is rated 1.18 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This