Planet Bunk Bed Reviews

4.07 Rating 14 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend Planet Bunk Bed
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Planet Bunk Bed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Easy to order online, fast shipping, order as described and a quality bed very happy with purchase"
Posted 1 week ago
"I placed an order online for a bed frame and have only received and email confirmation. The order was placed on July 8th and I still have not recceived any the bed on September 2. I have called and left 2 voice messages and emailed once and never have received a response. I finally got thru to an employee who said the item was on back order, but was unable to confirm a delivery date. I'm still hoping to have the item delivered soon."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A pleasure to purchase from Planet Bunk Bed. I enjoyed our communications as we planned logistics and flushed out details. I'd absolutely love to do business again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was able to place an order for shorter bed rails for my daughter's bed. The package shipped quickly and was very easy to install on the bed. I am very satisfied with this purchase."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very poor customer service. I can't evaluate the product because it never reached me, although my card was charged immediately. My email follow-ups remained unanswered. In response to my phone complaints I was told I would be called with the order status number of times and it never happened. When I called, each time I was given some unclear answers. Last time I spoke with PBB employee I was told the manager would call me back and again never happened. The item is out of stock, which I understand can happen but if something is on the back order, you don't charge the customer, but get in touch with them to provide estimated time of arrival."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,
The regular customer service representative was on maternity leave and I greatly apologize for the lack of responsiveness.
Planet Bunk Bed
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love my Mission style queen size bed. It came quickly and in good shape. The price was excellent for the product. Exactly what I was searching for."
Posted 1 month ago
"I really can't write a review... it has been 7 days since I placed my order and I've received the email requesting a review, but my purchase is still processing and hasn't even shipped yet!?!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Still waiting on it on back order after a couple of months. Hopefully I can let you know soon. I called and left a message about 2 weeks ago to check on the status but still nothing yet."
Posted 2 months ago
"The bookcases we ordered were as described and were easily assembled. The complaint we have is regarding delivery. I had asked to be notified when the package should arrive as it was being delivered to an address where we don’t live full time and I wanted to be there to collect the delivery. Instead, I received this notice from your company: “Your order has shipped. (Order#: 1650 placed on 06/08/2019) “ when in actuality FedEx delivered the boxes that very same day. We were not there but fortunately the boxes were unharmed when we could get there the following day. However, there could have been very different results..."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
Our warehouse made an honest mistake by not letting you know the exact shipping time. I apologize for the inconvenience and hope you have a better experience next time.
Planet Bunk Bed
Posted 2 months ago
"I have now purchased 3 bookcases from Planet Bunk Bed. All are beautifully designed and easy to put together. They also shipped very quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
"The beds are awesome! Very well crafted, beautiful wood!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"We ordered two beds and were very satisfied with the customer service when we wanted to convert it into a bunk bed. They guided us to what we needed and it was delivered very quickly."
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very please to receive my order just 4 days after I placed it. The quality of the bunk bed was superb."
Posted 3 months ago
"I was a little mortified seeing the bed come in a tightly compact box but simple to read instructions made everything fit like a glove and the wood is truly high quality"
Posted 3 months ago
Planet Bunk Bed is rated 4.07 based on 14 reviews