Planet Bunk Bed Reviews

3.88 Rating 48 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Planet Bunk Bed

Write Your review

Tell us how Planet Bunk Bed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed my order 11 days ago. I received email same day that bed was in stock and would be shipped and I would receive tracking number for shipment. I have not been given tracking number and I have send 3 emails over past week and half and no response last email, and still no tracking number. Can someone please follow up with me ? I was suppose to receive my bed last Thursday.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast shipping! Great quality, no scratches, bumps, etc. Exactly what I hoped for!
Posted 1 week ago
Defective product, zero contact or customer service after 3 attempts. Don't order from here.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Camaflexi rustic grey 5 drawer chest on May 18 - stock on hand showed 9 but was later informed by James that the chest is out of stock until 7/9 and do we want to wait? I sent an email asking if PBB was ABSOLUTELY sure that the chest would again be in stock because we purchased the dresser elsewhere predicated on wanting a matching set. There has been no return response as of 6/28. Sorry, can't assign a star rating yet. So far, would give it a 1 or 2.
Posted 1 week ago
The item is okay and arrived undamaged. My biggest issue is the customer service. No notice of shipping was sent until after the item had arrived, no one was ever at the phones during business hours, and multiple attempts to call and email went unanswered by anyone at the company. I finally heard back from an email more than a week later with a one sentence hurried response that didn't even answer my question. Perhaps this is just because of the pandemic. Or perhaps this is normal. I won't ever know as I likely won't order from them again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a bed and dresser on 6/6. The money was immediately taken from my bank account. I received an email on 6/10 p.m. that the bed we wanted was out of stock. I answered the email on 6/11 a.m. and I’ve not had any response and my voicemail sent yesterday morning has gone unanswered! Horrible customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Most affordable quality solid wood bunk beds. Also like the sustainability component of the wood.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the bed! Love the wood! Some of the holes didn’t line up so had to make some adjustments. Can’t give a 5 because of that. But overall I would recommend otherwise. Shipping was fast! Packing was great!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality; prompt delivery; easy assembly.
Posted 1 month ago
Online ordering was easy, the price was competitive and the bed we ordered arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived so quickly!! It even arrived before I received the email notification that it had shipped! Haha, what a great “problem” to have! Arrived I excellent condition with all parts present. Ordered Camaflexi Baja platform bed. Highly recommend. My daughters LOVE their new rooms!
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience with the bed! Our bunkbeds were delivered right on time and came with excellent instructions for assembly. They are sturdy and well-built.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the quality of the bed and the quick delivery. Assembly was easy.
Posted 1 month ago
We had never ordered before from Planet Bunk Bed, but thought we'd give it a try as we needed a bookshelf for my husband's at-home office. The price was the about the same as one made of particle board from another source. And we got it delivered in no time at all and were VERY impressed with the quality of wood (not particle board) used. It is sturdy and exactly when was needed - and a beautiful addition to our home! Thank you very much!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and fast shipping!
Posted 2 months ago
I canceled my order eventually. I’m very satisfied with the level of communication customer service provided. They responded quickly on my request. Refund also happened pretty fast.
Posted 2 months ago
We asked for white bookcases, but received cherry ones. They are okay.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a bed from this company seven days ago, the order still states it's in processing. I have called repeatedly and left voicemails only to never have a call returned to me. They have already debited my account for this bed and I'm inclined to call the Better Business Bureau since I cannot get a returned call. It's called common courtesy when you're a business selling something to the public. Merchandise has not been received so I cannot comment on the merchandise itself.
Posted 2 months ago
Got my bed super fast ( even amidst the pandemic) beautiful and easy to put together. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
We got the package quickly, but need a replacement part and can not get anyone on the phone or to call us back.
Posted 3 months ago
Planet Bunk Bed is rated 3.88 based on 48 reviews