PolicyMe Reviews

4.88 Rating 165 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyMe
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PolicyMe Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

6473550909

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and simplified.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and professional
Posted 1 month ago
This service was exactly what I needed, but didn't now I needed. I just bought my first house and life insurance was on the back of my mind when I heard about PolicyMe. The process was so easy and quick. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
PolicyMe made the life insurance process incredibly quick, easy and comfortable. They answered any questions I had and were available by text, email or phone call whenever I needed them. The entire process from start to finish did not require me to leave my house or meeting with anyone in person. They were not pushy in any way and did not try to upsell me on expensive insurance products that I did not want or need. PolicyMe was completely impartial towards the company of choice and recommended the lowest price product they could find, ensuring that the application process would still be smooth. I would absolutely recommend PolicyMe for your life insurance needs. They are not your typical insurance sales guy, they are 100% here to help!
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the service I received. I found the team prompt and willing to help me with my decision on my policy.
If u r looking for a policy I can reassure you that u will be happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
The service provided by PolicyMe was awesome from start to finish. They were there when I needed them answered all my questions in a timely fashion. They made the process easy and seamless. I’d recommend PolicyMe to anyone, even if you’re just looking into life insurance.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic communication throught the entire process. Rates were competitively priced and cheaper then going through an agent in town. I Will Definitely recommend this service to both friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchasing life insurance for my wife and I was pretty simple. The process is very streamlined and simple to follow. PolicyMe's pricing was slightly more affordable than the local insurance brokers. All in all, if you know what type of life insurance you're looking for, PolicyMe would be my choice.
Posted 1 month ago
Great team
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was easy from start to end. PolicyMe kept me updated on every step of the process, and made sure I was aware of any delays. My advisor, Tobin, was quick to answer any questions, and made the whole process stress free.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Very excellent service. Would recommend to others. Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and straightforward.
PolicyMe provides Up to date communication throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend!
Takes the hassle out of buying the traditional way
Posted 1 month ago
Seamless process & clear communication along the way from getting a quote to signing the policy! And the website got some great advise in the blogs too.
Posted 1 month ago
My life advisor Tobin was very helpful by sending texts and emails to help me through this quick and easy process.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for making what I thought would be an intimidating and complicated process easy and straightforward.
Posted 1 month ago
Greatly recommended! Fast response to any questions I had. Did my whole policy online. Keep up the good work. You have my business.
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward process, a good choice and slectrion from leading insurance, great communication. I will recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use, I appreciated the multiple quotes offered. This actually made shopping for insurance transparent and simple, and I wasn't inundated with long, confusing forms in font size 2 or pushy salespeople. Would shop for all my insurance this way if it were available in all insurance products!
Posted 1 month ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.88 based on 165 reviews