PolicyMe Reviews

4.8 Rating 796 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyMe

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient service. Signing up was easy and they are there to help you out. Definitely takes the stress out of the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and always make sure that the job is done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt to answer any questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process was simple and easy to read and answer the questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for having this platform to simplify obtaining an insurance in Canada. It took me 2 weeks to have a contract to be signed, starting from inquiry, free medical test, up to final signing. The premium is amazingly cheaper compared with others and the reviews are great so far. The cool thing is that everything was done thru email, of course excluding the medical test :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, fast and accessible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so happy we found PolicyMe. The questionnaire was very thorough but easy to understand. Thank you PolicyMe for providing affordable coverage for in these uncertain times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to understand the policy and great customer service. Very user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely fast, simple to understand, and comprehensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process, amazing customer service and even better rates! Really happy with the whole process overall. Thank you for giving me and my family peace of mind!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great customer focused experience. Fast, efficient, and well priced. If you are looking for life or critical illness insurance, I couldn’t recommend PolicyMe more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I could not recommend this company more. As a self-employed person, I have had many a company turn their head when I showed an interest in their products but PolicyMe not only took my app but APPROVED ME! My entire family has reduced stress now, thanks entirely to PolicyMe!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very fast and its executives are very good and concerned about customers I congratulate you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and straight forward. I had fast service as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great job! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All my queries were answered in a timely manner. The advisors are very knowledgeable about the products. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use / select plan Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate, straight forward sign up process and instant decision. Great customer service as well. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.8 based on 796 reviews