PolicyMe Reviews

4.8 Rating 813 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyMe

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All good thus far! Painless and quick application and approval process. Great rate!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, easy process!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our advisor was quick to respond and offer assistance if there qere any questions. The process was very simple to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and simple application process! I loved not having to locate or talk to an agent since that also takes time which I often don't have. If I need support, their agents were very quick to respond and provide all the help I needed. Rates were also very affordable. Definitely recommend PolicyMe!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, easy to contact, friendly and overall a great service and experience. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price seemed fair and ability to do it all from home was very convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy process getting set up with my first life insurance plan. Simple and easy questions and very straightforward process. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Applying for life insurance with PolicyMe was a very good experience. Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Getting a quote was quick and easy! Within a day, I was approved :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am leaving review for both Samuel and Leon for their expertise, and timely manner that they were able to provide life insurance for myself to make sure they’re covered giving me immense amount of peace of mind that my children and boyfriend will be protected. They were both hilarious, easy to deal with and I will be recommending everyone I know to Cover direct. Both those employees deserve raises as they wetn above and beyond for me! Thanks again Samuel and Leon!! you both are incredible in this field! Thanks Megan Walker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was exactly what I was looking for. Applying online was so easy and their website is great! Quick approval and the next day I got my copy of the policy. I recommend it 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The fastest and easiest way to get an insurance policy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Application and approval process was super easy and fast! Great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick application process. Amazing customer service for any follow up questions or changes. Very happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, convenient, and the price is right! Nothing to complain about as far as the application & approval process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt, supportive buying process. Great service so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got a policy at an affordable price point and the entire process was seamless and quick. Within 45 minutes it I had confirmation of my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The PolicyMe application process was straightforward and pricing was easy to understand. The advisors worked on my file right away and provided excellent communication. Only took a few days to get everything ironed out and a policy officially in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.8 based on 813 reviews