PolicyMe Reviews

4.8 Rating 796 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyMe

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had such a wonderful experience with PolicyMe. The online application process was smooth and when I needed to reach out to their support team, they were very prompt and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
AMAAAAZING! From start to finish the quote and bind flow was flawless. The language and FAQs were super user-friendly. Last but not the least, great pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to apply, great price, few steps to finish the application
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was a pleasure working with PolicyMe to obtain a term life insurance policy. Their process was pretty easy and their rates are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Your online forms were easy and intuitive. I made a mistake and had to call in and I was able to speak with someone very quickly who handled the issue I made for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You did great. But, for five stars, you must be aware of every minor detail, even if it depends on other suppliers or partners. Lab reports were delayed many weeks. But finally, all was successful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to use. Quick to get a quote, and have the policy approved/activated. Happy I could do everything online. Very affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I never thought that the process is this simple. Associate was very knowledgeable and helped with all the queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The options and Customer Service offered by PolicyMe exceeded all expectations! A very good and welcome change from the big and impersonal insurance companies
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy. Affordable. Straight-forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt and professional 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and efficient. Great UX
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ivana was absolutely amazing and was so professional and stellar in her handling of me and my concerns. She is a great example of superior customer service and I consider myself lucky to have her as my representative.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
easy and quick process
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Super easy to get life insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The process was fast and easy and any issues that arose were quickly and easily identified and addressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Its easy to sign up, no pressure and not complicated, im happy with my insurance rates-the lowest rates ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.8 based on 796 reviews