PolicyMe Reviews

4.8 Rating 809 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyMe

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simple to understand and prices were great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and quick. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Appreciated excellent works by Ivana Govedarica and other team members in helping process our application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Appreciated excellent works by Ivana Govedarica and other team members in helping process our application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The process of signing up for life insurance with PolicyMe was very easy, and I had coverage in less than 24hrs. They are super affordable, and I was not recommended a policy that I did not need. But honestly, the deciding factor for me was that my children have coverage ($10,000 each) at no extra cost. 👍🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Asked me for proof of identity and citizenship, because of my Arabic name, but didn’t ask my husband because I guess he has a normal name. We are both Canadian.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, simple, and intuitive process for buying term life insurance. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The premium is affordable. And no medical examination. You can be approved very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A quick share….I have only had a couple updates I have had to make with PolicyMe each time I have been made to feel important and I have had only friendly representatives ready and available to help, I’ve had no problems with dealing directly with them. Lana I.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The whole process was very easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty easy to do. I didn't have to do any work. Just picked my plan, waited a couple weeks for the process. I was updated by email through that time. It was a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Surprisingly easy process. All done on line. No pressure tactics. Plenty of communication and help along the way. Very reasonably priced. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. My agent helped me throughout the process and communicating with me constantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
People here are awesome. Fast 100 percent online. 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Their PolicyMe site was very easy to use, explains everything with detail. Smooth process overall, I would recommend this to other people searching for Life Insurance!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr.Youness was very helpful from the start till end of the process .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and responses from all in this process. SUPER ANNOYING and VERY FRUSTRATING to get emails and texts. I wasnt happy with the duplicates on every step of the process. Please ensure emails only from this point on.. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, excellent rates and easy-to-understand coverage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.8 based on 809 reviews