PolicyMe Reviews

4.87 Rating 305 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyMe
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PolicyMe Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

6473550909

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They offered the best price I contacted a few different brokers and nobody was even close great customer service you can chat with them by text or email
Posted 12 hours ago
simple to apply
fast and accurate response
highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
It's great
Posted 3 days ago
Very good communication!!
Posted 3 days ago
The service was very helpful and efficient.
Posted 6 days ago
A very easy, streamlined process — filled with lots of communication and care. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Great communication, very easy to contact. Highly recommend!
Posted 6 days ago
PolicyMe was very helpful in not only finding the right policy for me but navigating the application process and explaining all the terms and complexities that come along with Life Insurance.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Were very responsive for inquiries.
Posted 1 week ago
Aquiring my life insurance using PolicyMe.com was an easy and straightforward process. This can be a very confusing and difficult thing to have to deal with but the team at PolicyMe made it easy and straightforwars. I would have no problem giving their name to my friends and family who are seeking insurance policies.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional. Great at going through process/documents step by step explaining very well to where I can understand. When I had questions, very polite and giving in depth answers. Glad that I have chosen to go through Policy Me
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience. Easy process from start to finish.
Posted 1 week ago
The process was incredibly easy and even tho I have pre-existing health conditions they found me a very reasonable rate and good policy. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional service. Efficient and trustworthy. Have everything settled virtually without meeting in person which is quite relevant in the covid context.
I would recommend it to my friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although the process was somewhat tedious, everything went very well thanks to the help of everyone involved! Any questions I had were answered in a way that I could understand.
Everyone was very polite and the medical interview went very well!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saved a lot of money compared to going direct to the company website. Really a no-brainer... huge value!
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I was looking for a new life insurance policy, I found PolicyMe online. They were efficient, friendly and I received a new policy that fit my needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy application process with everything done entirely from home, highly recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Policy Me was very helpful.
Easy & Convenient to work with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They keep me updated
Posted 3 weeks ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.87 based on 305 reviews