PolicyMe Reviews

4.83 Rating 419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyMe
Read PolicyMe Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 999-7457

Location:

325, Front Street West,

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Getting a life insurance with PolicyMe was neatly done and completed in less than one day.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great customer service Representative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I would not do the application online it is far to long with many irrelevant questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick and easy with the best rate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to join and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The most convenient and well priced life insurance. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good experience, very quick and simple, got approved very quickly and policy was active within 24hrs, a good piece of mind without all the convoluted processes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Was one of the most simple processes I have seen, I really appreciate it as my situation is simple. Would have got 5 stars but in the approval process you stated you would reach out within 2 business days and you simply missed your own deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I appreciate the quick responses and the genuine concern when there was an issue with the payment portion. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The simplest process I've seen and the clearest policies to read. It made me comfortable to sing up, knowing I don't have to spend many hours to understand what my coverage is and how it works. If claiming the benefits is as simple as this process was, this must be the best life insurance option in Canada, hands down!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Interesting company addressing a latent need we all have . Simple and straightforward …. Got this done from my phone while On a cottage getaway
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The process was quick and painless for me and my partner to get a quote and finally get life insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
entire process was smooth. Appreciated the follow ups and the docusign process. Replaced an old expiring 10 year Manulife policy where my premium quadrupled and my advisor did not call back after several messages by email and voice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was fast and easy. It took me time to finally make a decision but all in all, it was a great experience. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very competitive rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy application process and competitive prices. Customer service was very helpful and accessible with minimal wait times. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Has been a wonderful experience. I am so greatful to be approved and covered for my baby girl. She is everything to me so this policy means alot to me. Thank you policy me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.83 based on 419 reviews