PolicyMe.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend PolicyMe.com

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It was a truly concierge level experience working with the PolicyMe team. Getting an insurance policy has never been this simple before. Thanks!! 🙂"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great and knowledgeable staff! Found me a policy. Easy process."
Posted 1 week ago
"The agent was knowledgeable and provide helpful insights for choosing a good option."
Posted 1 week ago
"The team at policy me were fantastic. The application was incredibly simple. I found them very responsive and knowledgeable. I have already recommended them to friends and will do again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My PolicyMe adviser was clear, concise, and always responded quickly to questions or status changes throughout the process. The overall process was great."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service, straight forward."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m 40 years old and married with 2 kids and had put off getting life insurance for an embarrassingly and irresponsibly long time because it’s so hard and confusing. Not anymore. I heard about PolicyMe on a podcast ad read, and within a week I’d signed up, finished my medical phone exam, got approved, and now my family feels secure and I feel better than ever. Great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wrote to PolicyMe about life insurance when living abroad. Turns out there aren't really good options for Canadian life insurance when you live abroad ... PolicyMe wrote back to me in a timely manner."
Posted 1 month ago
"One thing I really liked about PolicyMe is that their website helped me find out how much insurance I needed based on my income and expenses - as far as I've seen none of the insurers help you wish this. Laura was also a great help during the application process and I really appreciated her keeping me up to date with the status of my application and being available for any questions I had. Great experience - I'd certainly recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed help with finding a life insurance policy to fit my family’s needs. I was initially hesitant about choosing PolicyMe because they were unlike the traditional local brokers I grew up to know - PolicyMe is based online and their HQ in Toronto, ON is over 3000 km away from me. However, in comparison to my experience with local brokers, I found that they were much more transparent, understanding, informative, and free of the common sales pressure tactics. They were able to help me choose a policy at a competitive price point, which also aligned with my family’s budget and needs. I particularly liked their fast and consistent support before, during and after my policy was in place. I would highly recommend Andrew Ostro and his team at PolicyMe to anyone in the market for a life insurance policy."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this amazing review and for letting us know of your experience working with the team! We do what we can to make the process as easy and informative as we can from beginning to end and it's good to know it was a great experience for you! Laura M.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicole, thank you for the review. I'm glad that you were satisfied with your overall experience with us! Thank you for using PolicyMe! - Laura M.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communication. Although, the processing takes awhile but other than that, all good"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience! We are very happy to hear that you were happy with the customer service that was provided. We are sorry to hear it took some time to get your policy - we are always trying to improve on our time to issuance with our life insurance partners. -Laura M.
Posted 1 month ago
"Easier than ever to get coverage and peace of mind. And friendly, helpful agents!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Sabrina. Glad to hear that the process was seamless! We're glad you had a great experience and that we were able to find peace of mind after knowing that your family is protected! Thank you for using PolicyMe! - Laura M.
Posted 1 month ago
"So pleased with the PolicyMe platform. From the decision making tool to the team on the other end - this has been an easy process!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jessie! Thank you so much for your review! I am really happy to hear that you had such a great experience working with Andrew and that we were able to assist you through the process. We are so happy that you were satisfied with your experience. Thank you for using PolicyMe! - Laura M.
Posted 1 month ago
"PolicyMe provided a very efficient service with the right combination of online tools and live representative support. I shopped around and the rate from PolicyMe for an identical policy was far less than from other online and regular insurance brokerages."
Posted 1 month ago
Gabriel, thank you very much for your review! We are so happy to hear we were able to get you a low rate for your life insurance policy. PolicyMe works with multiple insurance companies so we can work with our customers to find the policy and company that best meets their needs. -Laura M.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick responses and very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brenan, thank you for the amazing review! I'm glad that we were able to assist you through the process! Thank you for using PolicyMe! - Laura M.
Posted 1 month ago
"Process was seamless from start to finish. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
Geoffrey, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy that you were satisfied with our customer service and your policy. Our mission is to get you the coverage your family needs, all while making it a simple and transparent process for you. - Laura, M.
Posted 2 months ago
"I like dealing with Laura"
Posted 2 months ago
Leanne, thank you so much for your review of PolicyMe! We are so happy that you were satisfied with both our process and our customer service. It was great working with you! -Laura
Posted 2 months ago
PolicyMe.com is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support