PolicyMe Reviews

4.91 Rating 58 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend PolicyMe

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"easy, helpful and straight forward service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I like it thank you again great perfect..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Arnold, thank you for your review! We're happy to have made the process so enjoyable for you. Thank you for choosing PolicyMe - Jennifer S
Posted 5 days ago
"Great professional service and quick response time. I really like the short questionnaire to get a handle on an appropriate amount of life insurance for my individual needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Jesse. It's great to hear that our platform was able to get you the coverage option that fit your needs. We're always working hard to make the process as simple and transparent as possible, so when we get reviews like yours we know we're on the right track. - Jennifer S
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mira, thank you for your review. We are glad you were happy with our service. - Jennifer S
Posted 5 days ago
"Made the process very simple and straight forward!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gillian, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear your experience in purchasing life insurance was as simple and clear as we want everyone's who uses PolicyMe. Thank you for choosing us! - Jennifer S
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and prompt response for all my queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Aqvin, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear our staff were able to get you the answers you needed to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing PolicyMe! - Jennifer S
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great and easy experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Ruben. The process of buying life insurance can seem long and confusing. We’re glad to hear we were able to make it so enjoyable! - Jennifer S
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ruben, thank you for this review. We want life insurance to be easy for everyone. Thank you for choosing PolicyMe to get your coverage! - Jennifer S
Posted 5 days ago
"Great website, helped me save 20% on the monthly cost of my existing policy by changing to one that had better coverage over a better term. Staff were super helpful and answered questions promptly and courteously. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Steven! We're happy to hear we were able to save you so much on your monthly premium and we found you a policy that suited your needs. Thank you for choosing PolicyMe - Jennifer S
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice and gave me updates when I aksed questions about how long it'll take. Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Brittany, thank you for your review. We're always striving to make like insurance an easy and transparent process for our clients and we're happy to hear our staff made it that way for you. Thank you for choosing PolicyMe - Jennifer S
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very smooth and easy process. Everyone involved was very helpful, would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the process and are pleased with our service. Thank you for choosing PolicyMe! - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
"PolicyMe are very helpful and guides me to get a right choice of my life insurance. You can trust them with their honest advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Joan! We always want to provide the best coverage for your needs all while making it a simple and transparent process. We're happy to hear that was the case for you. - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a very easy process; just answer some questions about myself online. It finds the best rates for me without me having to shop around individually, and I can see how my premium changes if I want more or less coverage. Would recommend to anyone looking for life insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patricia, the search for life insurance can seem long and confusing. We’re glad to hear our platform made your search so enjoyable. Thank you for recommending PolicyMe! - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, gave us lots of help through a complicated process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Nicolas & Stephanie. We're glad we made the process simple for the both of you to find the right life insurance policy. Thank you for choosing PolicyMe! - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service and follow up was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christopher, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear our staff was so responsive! We strive to make the process simple and transparent. Thank you for choosing PolicyMe
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff were very responsive and helpful. I.T. process was obviously still in development. Erroneous auto-prompts were sent by telephone and computer which made the company look amateurish. In fairness this was in part a result of a client (me) who was still considering options after the initial policy document was issued. This leads to the second point. There seemed to be a rush to get to the document and little opportunity to explore options. This seems to be a weakness of the auto-advisor system. Staff were helpful in answering questions, however. They did admit that they were still learning manulife's policies which, again, pointed to a company still in the early stages of development."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cory, thank you for your review. For most cases, our automation is smooth as expected. However, there are still some edge cases we are working through. This is based upon unique requests of the client, not all of which can be captured and automated at this time. We appreciate the feedback and have learned a lot with your case that has helped us in the areas you've mentioned and in others as we've reviewed our customer experience journey.

Our agents always try to discuss these situations directly with our clients and we’re happy to hear that our prompt responses were helpful. However, we certainly did not intend to rush you into any decision. We understand that life insurance can be a long process and want to be supportive of that journey. We will certainly reach out directly for feedback on ways you think we could have improved!

Thank you for choosing PolicyMe for fulfilling your protection needs, we appreciate your patience with us as we grow.
Posted 1 month ago
"They made it very easy and convenient for me, which is exactly what I needed. Communication via text, email, phone, whatever suits you and your schedule. They explained things along the way and advised me when I needed more info to make a decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anonymous, thank you for your kind words. We are glad you were happy with our service! - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
"I was in the market for a personal Insurance and glad to try out PolicyMe. The process was very quick and informative with step by step process from application to close with thorough communication. I am extremely happy with the process, consistent communication and amazing service. I will highly recommend it to everyone!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Shalin! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the process and are pleased with our service. Thank you for choosing PolicyMe - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jiby, thank you for your review and thank you for choosing PolicyMe. - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
"Policy me made insurance so easy. I was feeling overwhelmed and out of my league before I found Policy me and now I am the happy owner of life insurance. I never had to go to any meetings or fill out onerous paperwork. Policyme representatives followed up with me to make sure everything made sense and to answer any questions. The process was intuitive, smooth and painless. Thank you policyme!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had my best life insurance rate without going through all the hassles. Really recommend!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vu Thao, thank you for your review! We're glad we could make the process so smooth for you. Thank you for using and recommending PolicyMe. - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.91 based on 58 reviews