PolicyMe Reviews

4.88 Rating 86 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyMe
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read PolicyMe Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

6473550909

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt response, and fast processing. Good and kind service!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service. Made it so easy to finally do an essential financial task that always seemed bothersome and complex. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They were really helpful in finding policy with suitable coverage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From the first phone call right through to the completion of my policy, the staff at PolicyMe were great. The team is incredibly responsive, has lots of expertise in insurance, and helped me make good choices. They went above and beyond in responding to issues along the way and I heartily recommend PolicyMe for unbiased, supportive, and caring advice. A wonderful new company on the insurance scene. Jonny M.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good guidance and help throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
was a very easy, pleasant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome experience and will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful service and answered all my questions. This is the best way to research and buy life insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team at PolicyMe were incredible! They answered all of my questions quickly and clearly. They were also extremely flexible - helping me make an adjustment with the underwriter after our documents were submitted. I cannot recommend PolicyMe enough, simply for the top-notch customer service, competitive rates, and the highly efficient online application process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process of getting a new life insurance policy is very straight forward. They help and guide you through the entire process. I will highly recommend them. Please add other insurance like car, house to your portfolio as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, the staff is very responsive and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. Responsive staff are there to answer questions, and facilitate everything seamlessly. All of this great service is done via phone/email without the need to meet. Communication is key for a product like this, and I was always kept up to date to easy my anxiety around the process. The service provided by PolicyMe was far superior to the in-person agent I worked with at other insurance company. Will never use anybody else again for Life Insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Justin, thank you for the great review! We really appreciate all the kind words about our team and the service they provided you. We work hard to ensure that getting life insurance is easy and enjoyable and we're all very happy to hear that was the case for you. Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing PolicyMe. - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
My advisor was extremely helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christie, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear our advisor was able to help you find the coverage you need. - Jennifer S.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was okay, with the exception of different people texting, emailing messages so l get confuse who is who and how to respond. l think we need only one person to communicate with client. Thanks Can l have a copy of my sign document.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Grace, thank you for your review and your feedback. We're constantly working on improving our process and we appreciate your input. Please be sure to email us for your request! - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
The best way to get insurance period. The team at policyme expertly guided me into a very affordable term life policy. The entire process was online and over the phone with no hassle whatsoever. This is the future of insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Farhan, thank you for your great review! We're happy to hear the process was so easy and enjoyable, which is what we're striving to make everyone's journey to be. Thank you for choosing PolicyMe. - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy and should have given an excellent review of the service. I just didn’t like the medical tests it was a bit stressful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for the kind words and great review! We are glad you were happy with our service and we will work on ensuring our clients are better prepared for the medical tests. Thank you for choosing PolicyMe - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
Great work team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anonymous, thank you for the kind words! We're glad our team made such a great impression. - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company! Customer service is top notch, sometimes replying within minutes to emails. Kept me well informed through the entire process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Chris! The process can seem long and confusing. We’re glad to hear our platform and team made it so enjoyable! - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process, good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matthew, thank you for the kind words! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the process and are pleased with our service. Thank you for choosing PolicyMe - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
As a new mother, I felt that getting life insurance was an important step I needed to take to protect my growing family. PolicyMe made it very easy and affordable for me to take that step. Their customer support was very helpful with the questions that I had throughout the process. I will be recommending their services to friends and family members.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind feedback Portia! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience and that we were able to find peace of mind knowing that your family is protected! Thank you for choosing PolicyMe - Jennifer S
Posted 1 month ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.88 based on 86 reviews