PolicyMe Reviews

4.8 Rating 802 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyMe

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great job! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All my queries were answered in a timely manner. The advisors are very knowledgeable about the products. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use / select plan Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate, straight forward sign up process and instant decision. Great customer service as well. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Regarding the applications and processing, it's very convenient and easy to follow. No complications at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi policy me you people are awesome I like to buy a critical illness insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every step of the process is made easy. The process is clear from the outset and there is good communication throughout the process. Could not be easier to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great group!! They walked me through the whole process with communication everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I learned of PolicyMe from the 'Eat Sleep Breath FI' blog/website. The blog focuses on getting the best value and keeping costs low, so I suspected they might be able to provide what we wanted at a better price than we were already paying. PolicyMe was clear that we didn't need any coverage, with no debts and liquid assets, but we wanted some anyway as most of our money is tied up in investments. This life insurance is our "In the event of death Emergency Fund. We had coverage through a retiree plan, but the costs were going up because Bell closed it to new members, plus, the Company's share of the premiums is counted as income by CRA and is taxed accordingly. The process of setting up our plans with PolicyMe was straightforward, and the support staff were very responsive to our many questions. Communication with PolicyMe was excellent. Our coverage is $100K each for 20 years to ages 78 and 80. Paying annually, the cost works out to $124/month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to process and very friendly customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s been a painless and quick process in getting life insurance coverage with PolicyMe. Everything was done online and with a very quick response. Scheduling for my medical/nurse visit was a breeze. Once done, got the result/approval of my insurance application the very same week. I applied with a big name Insurance Company and their processing is so slow. Called their customer service to follow up on the status and all they can say is still in process, I am calling first thing Monday morning to cancel my application with them. Highly recommend to everyone in search for insurance coverage to check out PolicyMe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up and the price is really good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to understand sign up process, everything went quickly and smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful, easy and quick. Now we feel secure in our future. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to follow step and nice price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The technology has glitches, but your people are great. Thanks for asking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to apply online. Fast quote. Good rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service at PolicyMe is outstanding. Super friendly and knowledge service, prompt email replies and no long waits on the phone. Their pricing was also the best I found across a number of other insurers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.8 based on 802 reviews