PolicyMe Reviews

4.8 Rating 803 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyMe

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyMe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service at PolicyMe is outstanding. Super friendly and knowledge service, prompt email replies and no long waits on the phone. Their pricing was also the best I found across a number of other insurers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good way to get life insurance. Some hiccups in terms of confirmation, mainly with the authentication process. They say they will text you something to verify them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I followed a recommendation from a social media influencer. I am happy with how easy, informative and the cost savings of the insurance policy. I am disappointed in the small technical difficulties the website had when I was trying to sign up for the policy. I did not get the SMS notification in time. My husband received a phone call and I was annoyed by that because we were applying together. The other small issue was that I have yet to receive my policy documents and there is no account or way for me to log in to obtain myself. Will see in the next 24hrs what happens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there I really appreciate your helps. Thanks again. This is my first insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really liked PolicyMe. They were the only life insurance company that didn't ask dumb questions about my Type 1 Diabetes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The people were wonderful and helpful to deal with. I am very pleased to have my policy through PolicyMe. Thanks for everything and your time and patience!!! Barrie Mellin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication with getting my policy started, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a new life insurance policy and chose PolicyMe. The entire process was effortless. Thank you PolicyMe for making this transition easy and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, effieceint, and simple application. Fees are lower than anything else I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They make it really easy to get a life insurance policy. The process is straightforward and you can pretty much do it all online, which was was nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and userfriendly to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After checking out many different insurance company’s, I’m glad I picked Policy Me. It was quick and easy. I also liked that they include the children's insurance as part of the plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process was quick, support was top notch and the price was competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
through my dealing with you ,my wife and i, we saw good customer service from you ,easy of dealing with you ... thanks, Raad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my 3rd policy. Love this company. Easy to work with and great rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They wrote a policy that BMO couldn't in half the time with half the hassle. Companies like this are the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Easy to get enrolled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed using PolicyMe to get a life insurance plan. The website was easy to navigate and visually appealing. They provided options for exactly what I wanted - easy, no fuss term life. They were able to do both me and my partners application at the same time (something I haven't found at other providers which is strange to me!). The price was the lowest I've found.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team was very responsive and helpful. The process seemed very smooth and well organized. The price is very competitive as well. I would highly recommend them. I just wish there was better visibility on who exactly is the financial institution that is backing my life insurance :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Policy Me Insurance is the champion. The staff are very knowledgeable, trustworthy and reliable. Surely I recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PolicyMe is rated 4.8 based on 803 reviews