Prep Expert Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,494 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773457737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My instructors of Celina and Harsh Patel were amazing, very good at explaining the concepts. The SAT is takes a lot of time to practice and the classes seem long but they make it fun. I recommend to get the best SAT score.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My instructor was Miguel Chavira who was really nice to work with because he has good teaching methods, isn't the type to judge any questions or working techniques, and helps in any way he can whether that's providing helpful sources or explaining any questions step by step.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I definitely learned little tricks that can make a big difference in the test and my score improved for sure. Only downside is that it gets a bit tedious after a while but it's beneficial for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Daniel Lee made the course interesting and was willing to help with all questions clearly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was a good course. Daniel Lee taught me a lot. It was just a lot of work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My instructor, Daniel Lee, was entertaining and provided great information on the SAT course. The only problem with the program was that there were no homework video explanations and it costs additional money to attain video explanations for the practice tests.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Teacher- Daniel Lee. Overall, I found the class to be very useful in teaching me new things that I will apply while taking my exam and I would highly recommend it. It has made me more comfortable and confident. Daniel was a great teacher who explained everything fully and in a way that helped everyone in the class. However, I do feel that the class may have gotten a little bit redundant and repetitive towards the end, due to the nature of the scheduling.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The prep and teaching from Daniel Lee were good. The only issue was the zoom meeting polls where only a specific amount of wrong answers could be chosen for when selecting which questions we got wrong and needed help with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My instructor, Daniel Lee, was incredibly helpful to me and taught me all of the strategies and lessons that I will need to ace the SAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Harsh Patel would prefer a zoom meeting over a webinar since it's more engaging/interactive and I'd rather talk into a mic than type in chat would like more focus on other reading/writing/science rather than math otherwise really great, learned a lot, had as much fun as one could in an ACT prep class
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was a good, hard course. Hopefully I do well on my test, I learned a lot. I was tutored by Miguel Chanira, he was great & I learned a lot with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My tutor Jacob Harrison. He was great! The course itself was awesome, and Jacob helped me improve my score by approximately 100 points.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This course was pretty good! Thoroughly went through all the major topics and lots of helpful tip and tricks to get you through the studying portion of the ACT / SAT!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I learned all new trick to help with the SAT thanks to Mr. Patel
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was a great class learned a lot teacher was really good, my instructor was Harsh Patel, and he did an amazing job teaching.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr.Patel was the best! always kept class going and made it very interesting!! Only wish it wasn't as punishing on our workloads but I guess its a part of the sacrifice!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very thorough and well made. I had Miguel as my instructor and he did an awesome job breaking down the tough concepts.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My instructor Miguel was amazing! He did a very good job explaining all of our material thoroughly, and also made class very fun! 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The program was so helpful and insightful. I came into the program thinking the test was difficult. Miguel worked through the problems and was always checking in with the class. Now I have confidence and the ability to assess my work.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Miguel was one of the best teachers. He really helped me with tips not just with the SAT, but also with life in general. He went over all 4 sections of the SAT in depth and helped me increase my score. I really enjoyed this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.67 based on 3,494 reviews