Pure Heavenly Chocolate Reviews

4.07 Rating 678 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Heavenly Chocolate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Heavenly Chocolate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
they are so good, that unfortunately when my monthly order with 4 chocolates arrive, they last maximum 3 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good Moc-Chocolate and they have my favourite flavour too! - Salted Caramel. Vegan and no palm oil. It is well worth a try.
Posted 1 month ago
This chocolate is creamy, tasty and low in sugar. Bought it for my lactose intolerant daughter and I can’t helping pinching it.
Posted 1 month ago
Best chocolate ever!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely chocolate for anyone with food intolerances etc, always arrives well packaged and in first class condition. They always keep you informed on shipping etc which is great so you know that you look out for its arrival. Lovely company to deal with and I have so enjoyed daily posts on Facebook throughout the lockdown 😷😃
Posted 1 month ago
Love the chocolate. Would like the coffee variety to be stronger though as it is very mild coffee flavour
Posted 1 month ago
Have been buying this chocolate for a long time now as I have a regular order every week. I am always very happy with the quality and taste of the chocolate. Excellent customer services and regular updates by e-mail. Keep up the good work. Everyone should try this gorgeous chocolate especially as it is healthier than most chocolates. Give it a go!
Posted 1 month ago
All great with the service from Pure Heavenly chocolate. As a regular customer the delivery service is excellent and on the one occasion when there was a supply issue there was regular email contact and each time the option to cancel the order if I wanted to.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly. Tasted delicious. Particularly the dark chocolate
Posted 1 month ago
As an alternative to dairy, and being diabetic, this hits the spot for me. It satisfies my need for something sweet, in moderation.
Posted 1 month ago
I have such blood sugar problems and I love Heavenly chocolate it doesn’t make me ill I can enjoy 2 squares and I’m satisfied so it lasts longer than any other chocolate I’ve tried the mint is so yummy and the bite gives satisfaction and lots of flavour xXx also I don’t feel guilty about giving my kids a treat as I know it’s not bad for them they love it too xXx
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious chocolate and my monthly subscription keeps our vegan daughter and us happy!! The chocolate is so smooth and the flavours are so good but there is none of that claggy sweet mouth feel after that you Get with most chocolate. Favourite flavours are dark ginger, coffee and Salted caramel .
Posted 1 month ago
Just the BEST chocolate, great friendly company, delivery is efficient. So many lovely flavours, healthy also, much lower calorie chocolate. Once you try it you won’t look back. Also some great offers, and lovely for a present.
Posted 1 month ago
We both love chocolate
My husband is diabetic and I am diary intolerant
The Heavenly chocolate is beautiful and makes you feel you are having a treat but it's not adversely affecting your health
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first vegan chocolate I found that works with all my dietary requirements, whilst still remaining tasty! I’m a HUGE fan of the nut and orange flavours. It’s a little on the expensive side but you are paying for a quality niche product!
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy to finally find a healthy chocolate with an amazing taste and great choice of flavours . I am impressed with the packaging , all bars are well packed and not broken. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
We have been buying Heavenly Chocolate regularly since we first saw it on Dragons Den. It is an excellent product at a good price and we enjoy trying new flavours. The company communicates with its customers well and delivery is tracked and has been reliable. We have not had a problem with our order and never needed to send an order back or request a refund. We would recommend this chocolate. It’s lush!
Posted 1 month ago
Although it’s not the same as traditional chocolate and I think the “milk” versions are quite bland, I do rather like the dark versions as they are more flavoursome. My husband and grandchildren however, love the flavours we buy.....raspberry, banana, coconut, fruit and nut and hazelnut. I find two squares is always enough to satisfy my chocolate cravings and I love the new dark raspberry and dark sea salt. I would prefer that there were no artificial sweeteners and hope to see a natural sweetener used in the future. All in all, I am a happy customer with a four weekly subscription.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m a VIP customer and I absolutely Love this chocolate my new favourite is the new dark sea salt, then the dark raspberry, for someone who is dairy and gluten intolerant this company is brilliant, highly recommend 👍😍
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choc and service , once had a mix up with order and another was sent straight out . Always email updates for delivery and any offers or delays . I have a regular monthly delivery better than any supermarket dairy and gluten free choc
Posted 1 month ago
Pure Heavenly Chocolate is rated 4.07 based on 678 reviews