Pure Heavenly Chocolate Reviews

4.08 Rating 696 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Heavenly Chocolate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Heavenly Chocolate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing chocolate , low sugar is great for diabetics like myself who are watching there sugar intake and carbs. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
This is a very good chocolate , not quite as creamy as normal but it still hits the spot .its especially good for people with allergies or as in my case diabetes . Favourite flavours are fruit and nut , silk , and mint . Try it I think you’ll love it too.
Posted 2 months ago
Love this chocolate, my favourite is salted caramel it is so delicious doesn't last me long. Added bonus it's low in sugar so doesn't affect my sugar levels as I'm diabetic.
Posted 2 months ago
I have Diabetes and this chocolate tastes great and ideal for people with Diabetes as it has low sugar. I have a monthly subscription and I look forward to receiving my order every month. It is reasonably priced as well.
Posted 2 months ago
This chocolate has helped enormously in reducing my sugar intake, no other sweets/ chocolate required now.
Great flavours and a very good range
Posted 2 months ago
they are so good, that unfortunately when my monthly order with 4 chocolates arrive, they last maximum 3 days.
Posted 2 months ago
Really good Moc-Chocolate and they have my favourite flavour too! - Salted Caramel. Vegan and no palm oil. It is well worth a try.
Posted 2 months ago
This chocolate is creamy, tasty and low in sugar. Bought it for my lactose intolerant daughter and I can’t helping pinching it.
Posted 2 months ago
Best chocolate ever!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely chocolate for anyone with food intolerances etc, always arrives well packaged and in first class condition. They always keep you informed on shipping etc which is great so you know that you look out for its arrival. Lovely company to deal with and I have so enjoyed daily posts on Facebook throughout the lockdown 😷😃
Posted 2 months ago
Love the chocolate. Would like the coffee variety to be stronger though as it is very mild coffee flavour
Posted 2 months ago
Have been buying this chocolate for a long time now as I have a regular order every week. I am always very happy with the quality and taste of the chocolate. Excellent customer services and regular updates by e-mail. Keep up the good work. Everyone should try this gorgeous chocolate especially as it is healthier than most chocolates. Give it a go!
Posted 2 months ago
All great with the service from Pure Heavenly chocolate. As a regular customer the delivery service is excellent and on the one occasion when there was a supply issue there was regular email contact and each time the option to cancel the order if I wanted to.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly. Tasted delicious. Particularly the dark chocolate
Posted 2 months ago
I have such blood sugar problems and I love Heavenly chocolate it doesn’t make me ill I can enjoy 2 squares and I’m satisfied so it lasts longer than any other chocolate I’ve tried the mint is so yummy and the bite gives satisfaction and lots of flavour xXx also I don’t feel guilty about giving my kids a treat as I know it’s not bad for them they love it too xXx
Posted 2 months ago
Delicious chocolate and my monthly subscription keeps our vegan daughter and us happy!! The chocolate is so smooth and the flavours are so good but there is none of that claggy sweet mouth feel after that you Get with most chocolate. Favourite flavours are dark ginger, coffee and Salted caramel .
Posted 2 months ago
Just the BEST chocolate, great friendly company, delivery is efficient. So many lovely flavours, healthy also, much lower calorie chocolate. Once you try it you won’t look back. Also some great offers, and lovely for a present.
Posted 2 months ago
We both love chocolate
My husband is diabetic and I am diary intolerant
The Heavenly chocolate is beautiful and makes you feel you are having a treat but it's not adversely affecting your health
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy to finally find a healthy chocolate with an amazing taste and great choice of flavours . I am impressed with the packaging , all bars are well packed and not broken. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
We have been buying Heavenly Chocolate regularly since we first saw it on Dragons Den. It is an excellent product at a good price and we enjoy trying new flavours. The company communicates with its customers well and delivery is tracked and has been reliable. We have not had a problem with our order and never needed to send an order back or request a refund. We would recommend this chocolate. It’s lush!
Posted 2 months ago
Pure Heavenly Chocolate is rated 4.08 based on 696 reviews