Quinnspares Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,153 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
All good. Part arrived in a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I just phone up for my product and it is delivered asap Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting for some storage heater elements that where ordered on 22 April!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Joanna, Thanks for the review, I do apologise for this delay. our records show your order was dispatched same day and we were not aware of an issue until now, We will resend your order again today & you should receive it in two working days . Many Thanks , James
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service of spare parts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a really good experience with Dave who helped me purchase nilfisk parts. Really appreciate the great customer service and nothing seemed too big for the team. Fantastic company, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent personal service when I ordered the wrong part and had to change it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service was excellent and assistant very helpful.Delivery was also very quick. Overall a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No Problems exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customer service, very helpful, quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast efficient service, got what I wanted with no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, had my order within 24 hours. Would highly recommend them, very helpful on the phone, wouldn't hesitate to contact them again if need arises
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality, very quick service as I received it the next day. Would highly recommend and will definitely shop again if needed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered and was delivered the next day excellent service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service for parts and appliances
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely easy to deal with. Friendly customer service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Fantastic range of products. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous service, quick delivery and great customer service from Sean, highly highly recommend this company.many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.89 based on 1,153 reviews