Quinnspares Reviews

4.91 Rating 721 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
Quinnspares 2 star review on 24th January 2020
Mary Quinn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service and very quick delivery the person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and knew his job very well ,thank you 100% satisfied ,Noel.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always . Even during the pandemic of 2020, I still got the item I ordered very quickly . Highly recommend this company .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought Unifit hoover bags for my ancient Miele (still going strong). Difficult to find these anywhere else, but no problem here. Good price, fast delivery. Thank you Quinnspares.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase from this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found quinnspares very helpful and professional and the young man that dealt with my query was very polite and efficient. I would have no problem contacting them again and the postal service was very quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered parts for a Henry hoover and they arrived within the week. I ordered items for a laptop, from another website and i am still waiting for them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellence service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered part for washing machine and arrived within two days . Straightforward
Posted 2 weeks ago
Correct part received in good time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got excellent service right in middle of loughdown
Posted 2 weeks ago
Messaged through facebook. Got a reply quick and they had part I needed. Was able to order online and it was easy to so. The part was delivered 2 days later. Much appreciated during these times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Being dealing with Quinn’s for years. Product arrived very swiftly despite cv19 and part was as expected Worked flawlessly. Theses guys know all about customer care.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks wonderful service appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
We were looking for bearings for quite some time to repair our washing machine. We looked on Ebay, Amazon, and many other retailers, but Quinnspares had them in stock. They were sold for a good price and delivery was quick!

A great service overall! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice and helpful ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I found Quinn Spares to be very helpful and efficient in my dealings with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.91 based on 721 reviews