Quinnspares Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,150 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
Really good service of spare parts
Posted 6 days ago
Had a really good experience with Dave who helped me purchase nilfisk parts. Really appreciate the great customer service and nothing seemed too big for the team. Fantastic company, would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent personal service when I ordered the wrong part and had to change it.
Posted 6 days ago
Service was excellent and assistant very helpful.Delivery was also very quick. Overall a great service
Posted 6 days ago
No Problems exactly as described
Posted 6 days ago
Very good customer service, very helpful, quick turnaround.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast efficient service, got what I wanted with no hassle
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, had my order within 24 hours. Would highly recommend them, very helpful on the phone, wouldn't hesitate to contact them again if need arises
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality, very quick service as I received it the next day. Would highly recommend and will definitely shop again if needed. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and value
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered and was delivered the next day excellent service would recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Great service for parts and appliances
Posted 6 days ago
Extremely easy to deal with. Friendly customer service and quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Fantastic range of products. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous service, quick delivery and great customer service from Sean, highly highly recommend this company.many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very efficient service and quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Great help on options of what I was looking for. Dave in spare parts was superb,very helpful and knowledgeable for what I was looking for.
Posted 2 months ago
The guy I spoke to was amazing. I didn't know the model number of the cooker but just by describing the part, he knew which one it was and saved me a fortune. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.89 based on 1,150 reviews