Quinnspares Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,112 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
Advertised on their web site items they do not have in stock, accepted order and took payment for them. Then failed for weeks to tell me, until I called to query. They could could still have easily sourced elsewhere online and resold to me but did not even offer. I went elsewhere and the items were delivered next day without any hassle. They refunded what I paid but failed to offer even a small token gesture for being such a let down.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mr Hussain,
Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion, unfortunately in this occasion we were unable to source the part you ordered as it was no longer available from any of our suppliers. Apologies again for the delay in correspondence, but i am glad to hear you have eventually sourced the item required.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Dealing with Michael. He definitely went the extra mile to get the parts I need. Excellent service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Next day delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Lads were very helpful over the phone. Took the time to to run through 2 options on a pump for washing machine.
Delivery turnaround was next day and what was ordered was delivered. I would recommend to anyone needing parts in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, great products, speedy delivery , defo use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Would definitely use Quinnspares again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No prob Good advice on phone and arrived on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful. Prompt delivery of items ordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely incredible service. So helpful and very polite. Would highly recommend thanks to mark who made the sale easy and was very informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick response,I would definitely recommend this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service part was delivered within 24 hours
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I dealt with Dave. Who was very courteous and knowledgeable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
FIRST class service. I have recommended to my relatives.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a pulley and received it next day through fastway great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service, really efficient and the generic spare has worked perfectly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly on the phone, fast delivery, right part and price ok.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted to get a broken piece for our BEKO fridge shelf replaced. Very helpful, friendly customer service who suggested buying just the piece rather than the entire shelf. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.90 based on 1,112 reviews