Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.64 Rating 500 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Janet
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Kristina
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 7th April 2020
Katie D
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Maria
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Marcelle
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Marcelle
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing, as always! The whole experience from front desk to service, perfect!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Joanne, I am delighted to see our Client Service Team are meeting your expectations. We also think they are awesome!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love my new lips! Thank so much Ivona!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always amazing experience! Best clinic, products and team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and excellent services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alisha, was fantastic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, I felt comfortable during the procedure and happy with the results
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jenny and staff are very helpful and provide an excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback! Come and see us again soon :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm loving the skin care products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear you love the RejuvAUS range as much as we do.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely professional & friendly therapists. Great experience with Ann-Marie & Kellie. 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Linda, thanks for the feedback on our team members. Ann-Marie and Kellie are exceptional at what they do!!! See you soon :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had botox in three areas on the 25/05:
-Crows fit
-Fore head
-Frown
2 weeks afterwards I was not happy with the results and sent a picture and requested the Dr. To have a look.
Yesterday I attended to the clinic. Even I had an appointment, they made me wait for 45 minutes. The doctor checking was not the one that performed the treatment. I express her my concerns. I have had botox several times before and the result was always good. Her answer back was that with a soft smile everything looked fine. She did not even made the effort to approach to me to check. My left side also moves visible less. She said that I was getting old, I am getting more wrinkles, my face is falling and that is the best they could do... Pay 660 AUD to hear that... Overall very bad experience. Will not recommend, will never come back.
*Questions like if I am staying in Australia and that comments like I am lucky to be here are very rude.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback and I’m sorry to see that we have left you dissatisfied. I have left 2 voicemails if you could return my call so that I can assist you in resolving the matter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always friendly team and I trust them completely with my skin. Very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Hayley, we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love everyone at this place!
Posted 1 month ago
We love the fact that you love us!!! Come back soon :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love seeing Kelly for my lips. She always masters my lips with her precision injecting. Just perfect . Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback on Kellie. We would love to see those lips in the review if you would like to share?
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was fantastic at the time and so helpful, but unfortunately I haven't yet seen any improvement in my skin.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please contact the clinic direct if we can assist with a review of your skin?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my recent consultation with nurse Ivona! She is very informative, thorough and so friendly! Definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback on Ivona. She has only been with us a few months yet clients are loving her approach and delivery of service. Come and see us again soon :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love the team at RCA. Special shout out to the beautiful Robyn & Ally.
Incredibly grateful for all of the staff, the lovely treatments and nourishing products.
Kind regards
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Clare, I'm sure Robyn and Ally will be delighted with your comment. See you soon!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Industrial assembly line experience. Get the job done with no personal touch or tailored solutions.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comment and sorry to hear that we failed to deliver to your expectations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Renae for your kind words!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although i booked in an appointment and got there on time, the doctor made me wait 30minutes when he wasn’t even with any patient and there were no other patients but myself left in the clinic. He did not even apologise for making me wait that long.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback and I apologize if your experience did not meet expectations. We pride ourselves on service delivery but it seems we may have dropped the ball this time. Apologies again :(
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.64 based on 500 reviews