Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.67 Rating 920 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Location:

254 George Street, ,

Very nice people and clinic. Expected an intial introduction and chat but procedure performed on same day. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the quality of the threatments and Lina, the lady that did the threatments was delightful. I’ll definitely be back for more :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service and friendly professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ann-Marie is the best, I love getting my treatments with her!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There didn’t seem to be much personalised care compared to my previous lady, who I really trusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always feel welcomed and comfortable visiting Rejuvenation Clinics and appreciate the honest advice from Dr Cussell - he’s the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely new clinic. I had HiFu treatment with experienced clinician Savannah . All the staff are lovely and I was made as comfortable as possible. Very happy with the results. Highly recommend the Barangaroo clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and I felt instantly I was in great hands. First session and I’m looking fresh!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dr showed care and knowledge with explaining the products and using them! I am very happy with my result, it looks very natural which is what I wanted. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very bad experience with facial filler at Sydney Clinic. First session big lump of filler on one side and other side uneven. Went back 5 days later asking if this is normal. Answer I got, it will settle. But after 2 weeks didnt. Gave myself benifit of the doubt thinking things will get better and went back for session 2 and come out looking even worse and at a high cost and a lot of pain, all up and being told they cant use pain blockers and as I found out later at another Clinic was BS. The other Clinic had to dissovle some of the filler and waited another week to finish my treatment with them to get the result I originally wanted. Natural, smoorh snd even look and at a fraction of the cost and minimal pain. I had to ask myself did the Doctor who tried to do my face really know what he was doing ? I think I was what they call Botched. Bad experince, bad result, lots of pain and at a big cost. Buyer beware and definitely not reccommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Xxxxxxxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dr Gary Cussell was very informative and navigated me through different options and treatments. The staff are so friendly and professional also. I love my results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reception staff are extremely pleasant to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and they inform you of your treatments. Thanks Rachel and Maria!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t like the non surgical rhinoplastic. Very disappointed. Been last year elsewhere i was so happy. So bad that im thinking to remove the filters. I don’t know for other treatments tho
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The nurse was lovely but wasn’t gentle at all with her treatment which was very painful. Just told me to hold still and rushed my treatment. Shaved my area to laser roughly didn’t show me the shape she was shaping to make sure I was happy with it before she lasered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was really disappointed by the results of my treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the results. We would love the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact our Client Service Manager at your earliest convenience. Thank you!!
Posted 2 months ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.67 based on 920 reviews