Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.68 Rating 315 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? I haven't made a purchase yet
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
"Terrible experience. Made an appointment at Chatswood. Couldn’t provide me with any prices and referred me to Barangaroo. Was told I would be emailed a quote which I never received. Have now gone to competitor."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Reception/admin at front need to ensure paid invoices, for all specialists, have all the neccessary details for medicare claim rebate as unable to do online. Had to go into medicare centre. They had to call reception for gp referral & other details that should have been on the receipt. Claim rebate on spot in clinic is always professional especially for the cost of specialist services. Dr was 5 star."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Media (TV, Radio, Billboard)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"I’m so happy with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Fantastic facilities, great staff, amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I been in to get my jaw line Done with dr GARRY CUSSELL In @rejuvaustralia REJUVAUSTRALIA He did a very unprofessional job Left lumps and bumps on my jaw And he didnt care that he damaged my face He didn't do what he Promised and damaged my face as a results He told me he did a good job and there was a difference after the job to my jaw line so I asked for before and after pictures which he couldn't provide which is very unprofessional He offered to take out the fillers but no refund $2000 which is slot of money for me so this to me he admits doing a unprofessional job I'm getting legal advice on this matter I wouldn’t Recommend this place and have someone have a bad experience like I had This clinic shows you it look nice and professional but after they take your money they show there real face don't care and don't seem to be bothered #drgarrycussell #rejuvaustralia #fake #clinic #unprofessional #injections #jawlinefiller #jaw #jawline"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for providing feedback following your recent visit to RCA.

I’m sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service provided. We value our client feedback and we are here to assist you with your concerns.

Our Client Services Manager has been trying to contact you to resolve this matter. Please contact us on 1300 88 99 35 so that we can address your concerns.

Kind regards,
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia customer services team.
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Personalised quality service and never rushed.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? Six months to a year
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"The staff are so knowledgeable, so friendly and so kind. They don’t force you to do anything or push you to booking or buying something straight away, they just listen and talk to you. I’ve always had problems with my skin and this is the first time that I feel confident that it will get better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Very good customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Clean and professional reception staff friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Great service very happy with what I had done highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"The reception / customer service team are always efficient and accommodating. All cosmetic nurses that I have had are knowledgable and provide excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Media (TV, Radio, Billboard)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Outstanding level of care and attentiveness."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"New consultant not as experienced Liz. Treatment didn’t work properly. Will have to go in again. Pay more money. Just to get this treatment done correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Always friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? Six months to a year
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Great customer service, professional, a comfort to know that there is real medical expertise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Concern for my skin and the way it behaves and adopts and recommended treatment appropriately"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Great great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Wonderful service and care and amazing discounts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
"Friendly, quick delivery. Only disappointment was not receiving a free 50ml bottle of SkinFit Ultra Shield Plus sun screen when I ordered the 100ml bottle. They must have run out of stock. Otherwise, very happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
"Fantastic service. Ally is always so welcoming and beautiful in how she takes care of her clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.68 based on 315 reviews