Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,060 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
4.7
Based on 1,060 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Email:

digital@rejuvaustralia.com.au

Location:

254 George Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
FYI, Ella makes me to book another Hydrafacial in the next couple weeks. She did amazing job and my face looks more glowing than before. I will have an actuarial congress in Singapore, the day before I booked out Hydra-facial appointment at the 4th of November 2022 through NATALIA even tho I will be with Lina a week before for Pico and RF., I hope Ella will increase my confidence level with magical skills to make me more gorgeous and glowing. Shout out to all the front-desk NATALIA & Jacqueline, THEY ARE an absolute gem. I definitely would like to particularly acknowledged them including ELLA for the level of customer service they presented during my arrival there. Exemplar. Both Barangaroo & George St clinic live up the respectable name of REJUVINATION CLINICS AUSTRALIA. Mart
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mart, thank you so much for writing us such a lovely review. We will pass this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear you're enjoying your appointments and results! We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
The customer services was great. The Doctor was very professional and helpful with the questions that I made. I have a very good results with my treatment, and definitely I’ll back to use the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there thank you so much for your review! We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your consultation and treatment results. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Abbie was a always very thorough, gently and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michelle, thank you for the lovely review. We will pass this on to Abbie who wil be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Only clinic I trust with my face. Period.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicola, thank you so much for the review! We will pass this on to the clinic who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, professional, welcoming service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elaine, thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! :) -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Abbie is great! Very smooth appt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carolina, thank you for your review! We will pass this on to Abbie who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Gina and Maria took such a great care for my healing recovery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mustika, thank you for the review, we will pass this on to Gina and Maria who will be pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely receptionist
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We hoppe to see you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy with my visit All the staff are fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chad, thank you so much for the review. We have passed this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
I always feel great after my visits at RCA. The team are so friendly and knowledgeable. I always feel like I’m in great hands, and I get great results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Courtney, thank you so much for the review. We have passed this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have been seeing Robyn for 3 years now and my treatment never disappoints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karen, thank you for the review! We have passed this on to Robyn who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Always a nice experience - I’m in and out in no time 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ryan, thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Always easy to book in and well looked after! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michelle, thank you for the review! We will pass this on to the team, who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been to lots of clinics, this is the first time I felt looked after , listened to, and comfortable with the recommended treatment. I’m so happy I found RCA, professional, knowledgeable and actually care about the clients ( me) :) 10x stars … I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tina, thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a lovely review! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with your treatments and experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon :) -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
Always professional & up tobdate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thank you for the review, we have passed this on to the team who will be so happy to hear your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic in the future. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
Robyn is always professional and kind so enjoy seeing her regularly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anna, thank you very much for your review. We have passed this on to Robyn who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great profession and friendly service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jodi, thank you for the review. We will pass this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with my results and very efficient practice. No waiting and good management of bookings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thank you for the review! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with your results and appointment process. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
Mr initial consultation with Gina and was thorough & very professional yet friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mustika, thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We will pass this on to Gina who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
The best place for Botox, filler ultra former I feel so safe when am there God bless this place 🤲
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Maya, thank you so much for the lovely review. We're so pleased to hear you're enjoying your treatments with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.7 based on 1,060 reviews