Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,065 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
4.7
Based on 1,065 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Email:

digital@rejuvaustralia.com.au

Location:

254 George Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Robyn is always professional and kind so enjoy seeing her regularly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anna, thank you very much for your review. We have passed this on to Robyn who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great profession and friendly service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jodi, thank you for the review. We will pass this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with my results and very efficient practice. No waiting and good management of bookings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thank you for the review! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with your results and appointment process. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
Mr initial consultation with Gina and was thorough & very professional yet friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mustika, thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We will pass this on to Gina who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
The best place for Botox, filler ultra former I feel so safe when am there God bless this place 🤲
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Maya, thank you so much for the lovely review. We're so pleased to hear you're enjoying your treatments with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been coming to RCA for many years and they always provide a professional yet warm and friendly experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Belinda, thank you for your review. We will pass this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
I’m always very happy with my visits to Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joanne, thank you for the review. We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with your visits to us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
Had an amazing Hydra Facial treatment. My skin was glowing the next day. My skin is definitely Spring 🌼 ready now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Monica, thank you for the review. We're so glad to hear you're loving your results! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
Robyn is so professional and friendly! At my last appointment, we realised I have been a patient for 10 years. I highly recommend Robyn and the lovely staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Annabelle, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We will pass this on to Robyn and the CBD staff who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jodi, thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, friendly support, excellent experienced staff, informing me of each stage of the y treatments. Follow up contact excellent. Cannot thank Abbie and Christine enough. Therese
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Therese, thank you for your kind review. We will pass this on to your clinicians, who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
It’s always lovely, easy and friendly. The results are great. I often get complements on my looks for a month or so after my visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Laurette, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're so pleased to hear you enjoy your appointments and results with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
Thrilled with Dr Cussell’s knowledgeable recommendations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Edwina, thank you for your review. We will pass this on to Dr Cussell who will be so pleased with your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 3 months ago
Abbie was again lovely and very thorough with her treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michelle, thank you so much for another very kind review. We will pass this on to Abbie for you who will be so happy to hear your feedback! We look forward to seeing you in the clinic again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Caroline, thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear you're enjoying our services and products! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the results so far and service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emily, thank you for the review! We're so pleased to hear you're loving your results so far and are happy with our service. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 3 months ago
I keep making my appointments as I’m very happy with the service I always see Robyn she’s great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Annette, thank you for your review. We have passed this on to Robyn and the team who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, Abbey was very friendly, helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We have passed this on to Abbie who will be so pleased to hear your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 4 months ago
The consolation was great. The Botox was done quickly and almost with no pain. I have a new skin regime,and have some new information / products to assist in reducing my age spots. I went somewhere else a few months ago but they were not as good as the Rejuvenation Clinics.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Donna, thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a lovely review. We have passed this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the clinic again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 4 months ago
Professional. Attentive reception and Robyn excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Julie, thank you for your review! We have passed this on to Robyn who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 4 months ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.7 based on 1,065 reviews