Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.68 Rating 315 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"I m very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Anna-Maria is brilliant!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
"Very friendly , efficient staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Sally was amazing during my appointment. Very knowledgeable and thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Appointment was with my obstetrician. On time, excellent level of support, service and advice during my visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"The clinic is centrally located and easy to get to, everyone was lovely and I was seen quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
"Heiki is really good as she mainly help Chinese including me. and she answer my question whenever I call or send a message to her. howecer. the rest of receptionist is not really good. send out wrong appointment time and not sure what is going on when I called. refuse to take payment when I'm in the clinic and i have to make effort to come back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Excellent staff Excellent doctors Excellent business"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Always friendly, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Six months to a year
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Good service, clean facility and nice receptionist"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? Six months to a year
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Very well organized. Nice staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Extremely professional from the moment you step into the clinic. Very friendly staff and the doctor that performed the procedure was extremely calm and eased all my nerves. Definitely going back and absolutely loving my new plump lips!!!!!! In love !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? Six months to a year
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"A welcoming and clean clinic. Professional service that exceeds expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"absolutely loved my experience at rejuvenation clinics of Australia. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
"RCA IS A HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL OPERATION PROVIDING A WIDE RANGE OF TREATMENTS FOR FACE AND WHOLE. BODY USING THE LATEST PROVEN MACHINES AND TECHNIQUE TO DELIVER BEST OUTCOME GOR CLIENTS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Didn’t have the result expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Excellent service and treatments"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Six months to a year
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Professional and welcoming. I feel like they listen and respect my decisions and show genuine care."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Great service, always happy to give advice on what’s best for you. 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.68 based on 315 reviews