Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.67 Rating 915 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Location:

254 George Street, ,

I love my visits to RCA. Juliette is so kind and so professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Sophioe, we hope to see you soon!!
Posted 2 months ago
Maryam is just lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind words on Dr Maryam, I'm sure she will be over the moon with your comment :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable staff and I feel valued at each visit. Treatments are excellent and results have to be seen to be believed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately wasn’t what I was expecting. Also I was told the appointment cost $130 and then. i was charge $150
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very accommodating
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The staff are friendly and the ultherapy was not painful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
professional and good outcome with Ally !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love Juliette! She is a gorgeous asset to the client, always so friendly and attentive. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yuliz is a real expert - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dr Maryam is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Courteous,professional and very thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clinician seemed experienced but treatment felt quite rushed. I felt like I didn’t have time to ask any questions or talk about what I was hoping for with the procedure. Feeling mildly disappointed with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your comment following your recent visit. I see you spoke with our Client Services Manager today, please let us know if we can assist further.
Posted 2 months ago
Just brilliant! Can highly recommend procedures and products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Leena is fabulous and caring, particularly when the procedure is a bit painful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After travelling down in the train from the mountains I was welcomed by friendly staff and did not need to wait long for my scheduled appointment. A second consult was made for later that day and the advice I received was helpful and thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After last treatment my face was excessively bruised , much more than before and expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for reaching out. I'm sorry to hear of the bruising you received. I have asked your provider to get in contact to discuss your results further.
Posted 2 months ago
Robyn is always professional and it’s a please to go and see her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly and helpful reception staff and no excessive waiting times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service and results. First time receiving treatment and everything was explained perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dr Cussell is so professional, sure of himself and knowledgeable about products. It's very reassuring. I was nervous about my treatment but the result is amazing. I'm so happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.67 based on 915 reviews