Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.64 Rating 499 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Janet
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Kristina
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 7th April 2020
Katie D
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Maria
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Marcelle
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Marcelle
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm loving the skin care products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Liz, we also love the RejuvAUS skincare range. Our client are amazed with how quick they see results. Thanks again Liz
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional, caring and great results
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your comments :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great service and provide effective treatments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Michael, come back to us again soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing outcomes as per usual!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Liz :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly clinicians, I get great yet natural looking results.
I have just begun using their face creams to support my ageing skin and after one week it looks less inflamed with no breakouts
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind feedback and I am pleased to here of your results. Our RejuvAUS range is our most popular range of skin care with our clients.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from the minute you walk in the door the time you walk out. Lovely people to deal with always smiling and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Donna, thank you for your kind words, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Reception friendlier at Chatswood.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rhonda, we are glad to hear that our team at Chatswood looked after you well. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted 1 month ago
They do listen!
I do appreciated they don’t push to sell products they do explain how it works
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comments. We like to invest the time with clients to fully explain our range of services and products. We listen to our client needs, wants and expectations. Come back and see us again soon Yordanos!
Posted 1 month ago
Great team, I highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Ann-Maree, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Did you know that we have a refer a friend program in place to reward both the referrer and the referee? Please contact us for further details.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, staff are always so friendly and Kelly is just amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Rachel for you glowing comments on the team and especially Kellie.
Posted 1 month ago
Always welcoming and personable, nothing is too much trouble. Everything is explained and understandable. All in all a great service, and the products are great too.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Marilyn, we are so pleased to hear of your recent experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with my results and can not wait to come back!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank Kim for your kind words. Why wait, come back and see us any time.
Posted 1 month ago
Botox feel painful and itchy. Concrete like feeling. Wanted to get fillers, was advised not to instead suggested a more expensive treatment. Bought expensive creams I was probably brainwashed in buying them because apparently better than expensive creams on the market. Very dissatisfied with sensation on my forehead, I hope it goes away.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maria, thank you for your feedback. It was nice to chat to you a short time ago and I can confirm your follow appointment has been brought forward to see Dr Cussell. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Posted 1 month ago
She’s lovely I’m very happy and also all the staff is beautiful and very friendly I enjoy very much coming there
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words for our Senior Clinician Maria, she truly is an asset to the business and our clients. Come back and see us soon.
Posted 1 month ago
My experience was great and I am very happy with the outcome
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Bianca, come back and see us soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Can’t wait for my results to start showing!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lee, I'm so pleased to see your comment. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Very lovely people and happy with the results
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jaimee for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional staff and great service!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been coming here for over 6 years now and i wouldn’t go anywhere else! I have had so many compliments on my lips which i owe it all to Dr Robyn she is incredible!
The staff are highly professional and so helpful when i need an appointment especially last minute! They are so wonderful and welcoming i’ve always had positive experiences. i would recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 110%! Looking forward to my next appointment! Thankyou so much!
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kristina for your comments. Great to hear that the team look after you even with short notice. Nurse Robyn is amazing I agree and so do many of our clients. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Best results
Posted 2 months ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.64 based on 499 reviews