Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,066 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
4.7
Based on 1,066 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Email:

digital@rejuvaustralia.com.au

Location:

254 George Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Professional. Attentive reception and Robyn excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Julie, thank you for your review! We have passed this on to Robyn who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 4 months ago
Sought information on collagen tablets and treatments post surgery. Very honest and Dr Cussell carefully explained the information to me without a pushy sell
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 11th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Janet, thank you for your review. We have passed this on to Dr Cussell who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 4 months ago
A wonderful and caring clinic which always seeks to understand the patients unique needs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Deborah, thank you for your review! We will pass this on to the team who will be so pleased with your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely and very professional team! I’ve been visiting them since long time ago and I’m always happy with the results I’ve got. Thanks for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Fiorella, thank you so much for the lovely review! We have passed this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and professional phone customer service, friendly greeting and service by office/admin staff and really great appointment with Dr Cussell. He took his time, asked what I was looking for, explained a few options, performed the procedure well and with care and then we discussed a few other options for me to consider (at my request) for possible future treatments. Didn’t try to up sell or push me towards things I didn’t ask for and also gave me two payment/pricing options. Overall results of procedure 10 days later is great. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely review. We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with your experience and the results from your appointment. We have passed this on to Dr Cussell and the team who will be so appreciative of your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. -Client Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
Nice people at reception.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We have passed your feedback on to our reception team. We hope to see you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
Been coming here for several years because of good results
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your results. -Client Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
Good and responsive practitioners.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lidia, thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you in the clinic again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing results every time and very professional. They listen your needs and advise on what’s best based on what your desired outcome is.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Carly, thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your experience and results! We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer care and attention to detail. Plus fantastic results! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Maureen, thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your experience and results. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
I have been a client for over 10 years and can say with the benefit of long experience that the RCA staff are first class in knowledge and friendliness. They alway keep abreast of the latest technology in skin treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Margaret, thank you for taking the time to write us such a kind review. We have passed your feedback on to the team who will be so happy to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
Professional, honest and personable. Dr Cussell and team are kind and friendly, always looking out for the best interest of their clients..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Barbara, thank you for taking the time to write us this lovely review. We have passed your feedback on to Dr. Cussell who will be very pleased to hear your kind feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and professional staff. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Michael, thank you for your review! We have passed this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
No one does it like Dr Cussell - perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Svetlana, thank you for your review! We have passed this to Dr Cussell who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Maria is fantastic. Best customer service and super friendly. Feel super comfortable when visiting the centre. Can’t wait to see u again !! Maria ❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ngo, thank you so much for the review! We have passed this on to Maria who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
I felt that I was dealing with a marketing person rather than a qualified nurse or Dr. There was no follow up email details as promised. I was expecting email feedback based on advice for me from the Dr regarding filler as an option. Your prices are higher than equivalent treatments elsewhere. The consultation was a hard sell experience. I was not comfortable with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Christina, sorry to hear you feel this way. Your complaint has been forwarded to management who will contact you soon regarding your feedback. -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Always receive the best service from Ann-Marie!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Becky, thank you for your lovely review! We will forward this on to Ann-Marie for you who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Robyn and staff are always friendly, professional and show great care during my appointments. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Annabelle, thank you for your review! We have passed this on to Robyn and the team who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dominique, thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you in the clinic again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Very good clinic with friendly professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Brock, thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again next time! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.7 based on 1,066 reviews