Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.68 Rating 315 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Always pleased with my visit and treatment I have at the salon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Reciptionist could be more friendly sometimes their greeting is not as friendly as one might like and seems a bit robotic in terms of services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
"RCA always so professional. My consultant is Rachael n she’s the loveliest person you’ll ever meet. Also very experienced n knowledgeable, very attentive n ever so caring to one’s needs. I have been with RCA for the last year and very happy with their services . I would have given 5 Stars if it weren’t that they are quite pricey."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Reciptionist sometimes I find could be more friendly in terms of greeting clients with smile and building rapport."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Six months to a year
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"The receptionist was extremely unprofessional and rude to clients, the doctor neglected on treatment only focused on up selling their clinical products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Na........."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Very happy with my Botox results"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Always fantastic service and lovely staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"The clinician was lovely. She listened and was very accommodating. She gave her opinion. And I knew what I wanted. I’ve done the things she said to prep for my first appointment and I’m looking forward to having the session with her. I think she will be very pleased with how much my face has already improved. I’m very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Dr Ahmad Hasanien was great. Professional and friendly and thorough 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Excellent clinical service in a well presented environment. All team members are attentive well trained and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Rejuvenation clinics is best one, I like my clinisian she is one of best. She is help me a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"The Dr was lovely but the receptionist was really rude."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"A bit too much pressure to undertake additional treatments but overall a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
"Caring professional advice and non surgical procedure. Dr Cussell is the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Thanks to Kirsten the marks on my face have been getting lighter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Really happy with all my treatments results and staff very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Friendly and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
"Beautiful results; lovely, friendly and knowledgeable staff; clean and comfortable clinic - what more could you want! Was so nervous going in for the first time but left feeling at ease and loving my results"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.68 based on 315 reviews