Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.67 Rating 920 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Location:

254 George Street, ,

After last treatment my face was excessively bruised , much more than before and expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for reaching out. I'm sorry to hear of the bruising you received. I have asked your provider to get in contact to discuss your results further.
Posted 2 months ago
Robyn is always professional and it’s a please to go and see her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly and helpful reception staff and no excessive waiting times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service and results. First time receiving treatment and everything was explained perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dr Cussell is so professional, sure of himself and knowledgeable about products. It's very reassuring. I was nervous about my treatment but the result is amazing. I'm so happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My initial consult was with a lovely woman who listened to my concerns (under eye), gave specific advice and then gave me filler to soften the area. I was told that I might want to think about laser in future to tighten the under eye skin but wasn’t in the least pressured. I left feeling positive and attractive and generally delighted with my experience. My follow up appointment for “aftercare” was with the Dr who was so behind time that I waited twenty minutes over my appointment time and then had to reschedule. I wasted a morning of rearranged commitments. When I returned later he was again at least 20 minutes over the appointment time. There was no apology or acknowledgment of this from him. He then proceeded to tell ME why I was there and launched into a detailed explanation about skin anatomy. When I finally got a word in to correct him that my concern was not my cheeks but the demarcation line between eye area and cheek he proceeded to tell me that there was no demarcation and that if there had been it had clearly been fixed by the filler I’d received which is total nonsense as I was still looking at it. The woman the day before had told me the filler would “soften” the line, not “fix” it, I understood the limitations of filler and wasn’t expecting anything other than what I’d been told previously. My understanding of aftercare was that the filler would be checked and any concerns I might have would be addressed. Instead I was talked at, gaslighted about my face and then given unsolicited advice about my “jowls” and quoted prices. When I again stated that my initial concern had been my under eye area he told me “filler won’t fix anything there, you’ll need laser.” I was also advised that his serum and only his serum would also help. I left feeling awkward, ugly and extremely frustrated and disheartened with the whole experience. The woman was utterly lovely but the dr (whose technical expertise I don’t doubt) has all the communication skills of a pot plant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always great service, I’ve been seeing Garry for 19 years, so I think that says it all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was good but I really want to see deference to my face specially around my eyes and around my mouth. In my first treatment I didn’t see any change at all even worse then before. This time I still have to wait to see the deferent. I am a pensioner not working I save and borrow money for this procedures and pay $5000. It is not small money so I want to get good results. Thanks so much for your time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maria is very nice, friendly and very thorough with the treatment I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I enjoy going to my appointments
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, very professional. Beautiful premises in the heart of Barrangaroo.
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Experienced, great advice, no bruising at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent results from highly skilled professionals and also friendly receptionists. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simply the best in Sydney!! I have been a client for 5 years and I wouldn’t test anyone else. Thanks RCA!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional. Warm. Welcoming. Treatment specific for individual needs. No pressure to upgrade treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good. The intensity of fraxel is massive. My girl (?) did a thorough, quick job. Thank goodness.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The clinic is always beautifully presented and clean. The staff are friendly and very professional. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic staff, fantastic results, no down time, easy to get to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.67 based on 920 reviews