Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,066 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
4.7
Based on 1,066 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Email:

digital@rejuvaustralia.com.au

Location:

254 George Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A fantastic experience
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, thank you very much for the review, we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and efficient. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Joanne, thank you very much for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Have been coming here for some years now. Love it. Starting to get VERY pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi John, thank you for your review, we're so glad to hear you love having treatments with us! As a doctor-led specialist clinic in Sydney, we ensure our prices are competitive. We provide an exceptional level of service with extremely knowledgable and experienced staff to deliver great results. We will certainly pass this feedback on to our management team for you. If you wish to discuss this further, please kindly contact the clinic on 1300889935. -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Thorough, considerate, professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Susan, thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice and helpful staff. Professional Dr who explained all the different options and highlighted what not to go ahead with which was much appreciated. Will definitely go back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Emelie, thank you for your review, we're so pleased to hear you're happy with your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely happy with the Lena’s consultation, treatment and post treatment process. She was wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for the lovely review! We have passed this on to Lina for you who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Maria is very experienced. The staff are always professional and welcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sylvia, thank you for your review! We have passed this on to Maria and the team who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services team
Posted 6 months ago
The RCA team are terrific. Nothing is a problem and they have skilled staff. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kathryn, thank you very much for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you again next time! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Gina is amazing and constantly provides exceptional customer care and professionalism. Absolutely in love with my skin and I’m confident enough not to wear foundation anymore!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Malek, thank you so much for your review. We have passed this on to Gina who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
My chosen procedure was explained in detail including any side effects. I was encouraged to ask questions and I felt very comfortable with my therapist. And I am very happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jane, thank you very much for your kind review. We’re glad to hear you’re happy with our service and treatment results! We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Doc Maryam was excellent as always. Knowledgeable, compassionate and skilled. Listened carefully and made practical suggestions. Best I’ve come across!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ann, thank you for your lovely review! We have passed this on to Dr Maryam who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback :) We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again soon -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Abby was amazing ! Friendly and caring staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sema, thank you so much for your lovely review! We have passed this on to Abbie for you who will be so happy to hear your feedback :) We look forward to seeing you again next time! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Great consultations, product description and delivery. Staff are professional but approachable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Judy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review! We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
The staff and Dr Sean are all wonderful to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Louise, thank you for your review! We have passed this on to Dr Sean Burnet and the team at Barangaroo for you, who will be so happy to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
I felt comfortable & confident at the clinic & found information given very clear & pricing seemed reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Karen, thank you for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you to the clinic again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
I love the staff, their measured approach to enhancing my appearance, their skin products and the whole experience from arrival to departure.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kate, thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review! We have passed this on to the staff at the clinic who will be so thrilled to hear your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 7 months ago
Surprisingly passionate and caring
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you in the clinic again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 7 months ago
After 3 visits I couldn’t get a proper botox injection Had to wait 30-60min to see the doctor Super expensive, I had never paid for botox review, no matter what, with this clinic I paid extra and not happy with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Maryam, we're sorry to hear you feel this way. We have asked your Injecting doctor to call you to discuss this further. If you have any other questions please kindly call us on 1300889935. Thank you, Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
I’m a very happy repeat customer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Annette, thank you very much for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 7 months ago
The lady I had a consult with was very nice but I feel that I didn’t get the help that I really needed. I came in for my rosacea which she said I need 6 sessions (that’s not correct as I had laser in the past with another place & only had one treatment & it worked. Also I came in for my 2 small patches of pigmentation & I was told I need to go to Barangaroo which I would definitely not go there. She also told me about your skin care range needing 3 bottles & which I found it to be overly priced, otherwise I would have tried it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you feel this way. We would love to invite you back to the clinic to discuss this further with you. If you have any questions at all or would like to book in a follow-up consultation, please kindly contact the clinic on 1300889935. -Client Services Team
Posted 7 months ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.7 based on 1,066 reviews