Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.67 Rating 924 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Location:

254 George Street, ,

Professional. Warm. Welcoming. Treatment specific for individual needs. No pressure to upgrade treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good. The intensity of fraxel is massive. My girl (?) did a thorough, quick job. Thank goodness.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The clinic is always beautifully presented and clean. The staff are friendly and very professional. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic staff, fantastic results, no down time, easy to get to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were very friendly and made the whole experience easy - I wish to thank them as nothing was a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Felt like I should have brought flowers and chocolates to declare my love and support to Rejuvenation Clinic. Pleased to return after longest ever lock down in Sydney. What a relief. Great service and friendly staff. Nice to be back. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love Robyn. I have been a loyal customer over 8+ years and I have also referred some of my friends because I love the clinic so much. Thank you for making me pretty 😀.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I felt cared for in every way. Helpful and generous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After nearly 4 months of lockdown, I am finally back in your capable hands. I have been using your Rejuvaus products through lockdown and I couldn’t be happier with my skin right now. My friends have been commenting this week, asking me what I have been using. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and care
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am always welcome and well taken care of the moment I enter the clinic. Dr. Cussell is such an amazing physician as he ensures you know what benefit will you be getting from the procedure you will choose. Patient care is at their utmost goal indeed. Keep it up! I am extremely happy and satisfied with their customer care!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unbeatable service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always friendly and helpful. Staff are very personable and ensure you are well cared for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The advice was great and very helpful and it is perfect for my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Made me feel comfortable as lots of questions were asked before a treatment was prescribed. Happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I highly recommend RCA. Robyn and all the staff are professional and friendly at the same time. All three clinics are well maintained and RCA has done an outstanding job of being consistent with their professionalism and care which is why I am loyal to them. I don't feel like nor have I ever been treated like I'm just a number to them. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very Clean environment. Friendly staff from receptionist to consultants. Very COVID safe. Achieved results I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rachel was all round amazing! Thanks so much for a great treatment experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service so knowledgeable and great results! Highly recommend Dr Cussell
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dr. Maryam conducted cosmetic injection (Botax) for me. She is professional, knowledgeable and gentle. I would go back to her for future treatments because I could see the great result straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.67 based on 924 reviews