Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.68 Rating 315 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"I have been satisfied with the actual surgery performed by Dr. Ruch although I’m still waiting for the promised full results. At the same time I have been only mildly satisfied with the remaining services by the clinic. The support for the patient, especially after the surgery, has been disjointed and only few are sufficiently caring or effective to work. In addition, at no time I was advised that the post surgery treatment is not included in the overall price I paid for the surgery. As the result I’m of the view that I haven’t received the value for money and won’t be using or recommend your clinic to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Ann Marie has a wealth of knowledge and instantly puts you at ease. Professional and impeccable results. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Very professional, helpful doctor Cussell with his really nice assistants Rachel, Alisha and Michelle. They are so fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Exceptional customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
"Great attention to detail and an explanation of the process all the way through so no surprises. Gentle and caring"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Efficient professional service. However I feel that there could be more client specific tailoring to treatments (what works for one may not work for all). I had substantial bruising in my face post fillers, and post treatment the lines on my face have not been removed but have rather just moved to a different part of my face. I think this could have been explained that this would happen pre treatment. My smile now looks weird. Botox on forehead frown worked very well though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Six months to a year
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"I’m happy with the result"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
"Very good products and opportunities! Qualified and very kind staffs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"I am very well looked after beyond my skin care at Rejuvination clinics. Dr Cussell really cares about his clients and goes above and beyond. I like his matter of fact approach. The girls at the front desk are amazing especially Kristabelle. Also Lesley on the phones is fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"The one thing I didn’t like when I purchased something online is I have no information on if and when it’s been posted and idea of arrival time. There is absolutely no info. I’m still wondering if it’s been sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

We apologise if you have not received any information. You should receive confirmation of your order and it’s processing status the same day you place your order. Please could you email your order details to digital@rejuvaustralia.com.au and we can look in to it asap.

Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"My experience at Rejuvenation Clinics was very good. The results from the fraxel laser and the XL laser have been outstanding. Staff are very helpful and very competent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
"Fantastic staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"The staff are friendly and approachable. My clinician is diligent and very knowledgeable and she listens to my concerns. She outlines a treatment plan and answers my questions patiently. I 100% trust Sally with my face, and I patiently look forward to the final results at the end of my treatment regime :) #KickingAnceInTheA$$"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Great service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
"Ally was very knowledgeable and helpful :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
"Everyone is so lovely there and makes you feel confident and welcome. Kelly is honest and talented and has by complete faith"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Friendly and informed staff explained process clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Extremely impressed with the professionalism of this clinic. All staff are friendly and helpful. The Dr I saw was thorough, took the time to explain everything in detail and was very happy with the end result of my procedure. I will be bringing my friends here. Best clinic in Sydney!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? I haven't made a purchase yet
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"The receptionists at RCA are professional, courteous and respectful. The waiting room is comfortable and spacious. Facilities are well looked after. I came here to see the gynaecologist, so can't comment further on the cosmetic side of treatments."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.68 based on 315 reviews