RIAS Reviews

4.02 Rating 1,423 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend RIAS
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RIAS Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@rias.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how RIAS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Before I always buy my insurance with them, because I have a young driver. Rias don't do young drivers
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service, very helpful in amending my needs.
Posted 1 year ago
I am quite satisfied with all aspects of my dealings with Rias
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
So far, so good.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
have not made any claims
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with and at that time the offer was good - never had to make a claim so cannot advise how good or bad
(Home Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Im happy with thecpany but feel with all my no claims the price is very high
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
My policy was increased by just over £100 due to a minor incident that was not my fault. The other party falsely claimed “whiplash “. After many months it was concluded I was not responsible and the full amount has been refunded to me. Well done Rias.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Good deal on car insurance, fortunately I have not had to make a claim, so cannot give detailed review.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Premium given was extremely competative.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
I havent made a claim and i think this is how u can really rate the company. Information asked is standard with any company.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
good cover for the price, changed car
, contacted customer service to ask questions, not made vey clear
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
I have not used them for any purpose since I insured with them. Therefore it is not possible to comment about their commitment to me.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Does exactly as it says on the tin. Not made a claim yet though.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Good
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
My insurance claim was handled quickly and efficiently as it was a little complicated as had no part in this claim against a third party
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
This company is very good to insure with.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Straightforward and uncomplicated. Everything done on line quickly and efficiently. If next year's premium is reasonable I will most definitely use RIAS for 2018.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Good service and helpful when I had a query
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
I contacted R.I.A.S with regard to a 20% discount I was offered,but they told me I was unable to receive it as the discount is not on internet prices.It's a shame as I would have bought a policy if they did.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
RIAS is rated 4.02 based on 1,423 reviews