Rise Art Reviews

4.80 Rating 282 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rise Art

About Rise Art: Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:
+442086291525

Email:
advisors@riseart.com

Location:
41 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Rise Art ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I receive the painting within respectable timing. The artwork has been proposed to me by one of the curators and I fell in love with it! Very good service."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 6 months ago
"Easy, convenient and access to incredible art"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and very quick turnaround (with framing!)"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful Arts at the Rise Art."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 6 months ago
"Had an excellent first experience with Rise Art. I purchased a framed artwork as a gift with help from one of the curators. The site was easy to use and there was a lovely selection of artworks to choose from. I received regular updates and great customer service throughout. Will definitely be returning!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy to order, efficient and quick delivery :)"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 6 months ago
"I have now ordered four artworks from 'Rise Art', and they provide an excellent service. They keep you well informed as to when your delivery will arrive, and often include a personal message from the artist. They also have a very interesting range of work from which to choose. This is a great company."
1 Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 6 months ago
"Its brilliant L"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
"Generally excellent - easy purchase, quick responses to email, easy to change delivery. I do wish they took American Express."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely website, easy to use, lots of choice in every price range, excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic. The painting arrived beautifully packaged 48hrs after I bought it with a lovely handwritten note from the artist. Thrilled with the work and cannot wait to hang it."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
"The website is very nice and the assistance from the team for any questions is really professional and friendly"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to purchase art work, swift delivery and certificates produced, too. I’m very happy with the collection I am building up through Rise Art."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
"Great art and great service"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
"Great art at affordable prices - and very good service and delivery"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
"Very good experience both, with Rise Art and with the artist Christopher Witchall. Everything went smoothly and kindly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
"Great Art selection! Great packing and delivery: super well protected and quick! So super happy with my purchase!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
"The service provided was efficient, any problems resolved before despatch and the company kept up a constant information flow as to the progress of the order. The picture received was framed efficiently and there was no damage."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
"Thanks for speedy delivery and beautiful art work just as described"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
"RiseArt offer a great service with a very well organised website making browsing through the wonderful art collections an enjoyable experience."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.80 based on 282 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This