Rise Art Reviews

4.83 Rating 262 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rise Art

About Rise Art: Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:
+442086291525

Email:
advisors@riseart.com

Location:
41 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rise Art ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very friendly and helpful staff. Great website and service"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing. Easy. Fast. Efficient. I’m a big fan"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, kept informed about order."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality art , well managed order, delivered on time in perfect conditions. More fluid than other websides where yo have to wait for ages withour knowing if you'll ever receive your order."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 5 months ago
"Great experience. I’d hadn’t eye on certain pieces ready for when I moved into my new house. Just ordered the first and more to come."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was very happy with the service. I was contacted by a real person via email, and received answers quickly. I received the art quickly as well. I would use rise art again."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 5 months ago
"Rise helped me with a personal commission. They worked with me and the artist to get everything just right. Great experience--I highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 5 months ago
"Rise Art was easy to use and I've ended up with a great picture for my wall."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 5 months ago
"I love it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good communication throughout and always happy to discuss the art."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 5 months ago
"Great all round: easy to use website, fast to reply to any questions, good concept to be able to rent artwork before purchasing. Very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic view."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Uncomplicated. Picture was as expected."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 5 months ago
"Great to deal with"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 5 months ago
"Wonderful staff and excellent variety of works to either buy or rent. I love going through their recommendations! Fabulous site."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent buying experience and high quality art at very good prices."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 6 months ago
MariwanGallery
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Photo"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I believe your art language is very fresh and new I greatly admire your artwork"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.83 based on 262 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This