Rise Art Reviews

4.82 Rating 248 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rise Art

About Rise Art: Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:
+442086291525

Email:
advisors@riseart.com

Location:
41 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rise Art?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great to deal with"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful staff and excellent variety of works to either buy or rent. I love going through their recommendations! Fabulous site."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent buying experience and high quality art at very good prices."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
MariwanGallery
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Photo"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I believe your art language is very fresh and new I greatly admire your artwork"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I believe in what Rise Art represent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service and good communication. Packaging could have been better - the envelope had ripped open but luckily the art work wasn't damaged"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"A great website, and good service from the shop. I was a little concerned about ordering an artwork from Germany, but all handled very well. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"It was great apart from the framing which looks cheaply done. the artwork is wrinkled at where it meets the mount as it wasn't backed with anything thick. Shame."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tonia,

Really sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience with Rise Art. Thanks for taking the time to feed this back to us.

We always aim to ensure that we deliver on high quality framing and are sorry to hear that your artwork hasn't been framed to this standard.

We are therefore more than happy to offer a reframe to you at no extra cost. Please let me know if you would be interested in this and we can make arrangements to collect the artwork.

Best wishes,
Liliane
Posted 3 months ago
"Very smooth"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"The website is user friendly. The artist associated with Rise Art is very professional, showing great care about me. Five star!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"Really pulled out the stops to deliver my purchase before Christmas. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"Quick, easy, professional, and highly inspirational! I ll be definitely coming back for more!"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"very helpful with frame"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"Dealing with Rise Art is incredibly easy - They represent works from a vast variety of artists - theres something for every taste - I wouldn't hesitate to use them again"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"Great service & prompt with information"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"Disappointed with the frame which was rectangular for a square print. Otherwise good service."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use. Good value. Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
"Well informed throughout and fantastic piece of art work. Loved it"
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.82 based on 248 reviews