Rise Art Reviews

4.83 Rating 480 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

+442086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

Somerset House Strand

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great artists and a variety of new works and supported by excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Received my piece of art yesterday and I love it!! The overall experience has been positive- communications with Rise Art have been very professional and helpful, the framing of the piece high quality. The delivery of the piece after it arrived in Australia was slow and a bit cumbersome.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great communication throughout the shipping process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service, keep you in the loop regarding delivery etc. Had my gorgeous print framed by them too, looks great.
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a piece of art as a surprise for my partners 40th birthday, I left it a bit late and didn’t realise that the piece was coming from France and had got delayed at the framers. When it became apparent that it wasn’t going to arrive before her birthday Jessica got in touch with the artist ( Ellie Vandoorne) who personally arranged a special , personal gift to arrive for the birthday, Jessica and melisa at rise art were absolutely amazing, and kept me informed every step of the way , and went above and beyond to arrange the extra surprise, I really can’t praise or thank them enough. Fantastic staff, fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So far so good, though I'm still waiting for delivery of the piece. We're excited to have it in hand and hung. I appreciate the follow-up emails from Jessica Aitken.
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 6 months ago
Really easy to use, friendly on contact. Great and easy to use service.
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
Great experience from start to finish. Very happy with my purchase. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and great art!
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
Very attentive and patient. Personalised service. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 7 months ago
A great selection of art and artists at competitive prices. And very good customer service too, which makes the experience all the more pleasurable. Would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All contact was very professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really easy to use website and Rise Art provided an exceptional, personalised service - keeping me informed and up to date with the whereabouts of my order throughout the process. My piece of art arrived really quickly and looks fantastic. Could not recommend more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service! Kept informed of progress at every stage. The artwork arrived ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend Rise Art and would have no hesitation to order further works though them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful service from Rise Art. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from the staff at RISE. I recently purchased an artwork from them and was kept fully informed throughout. Nothing was too much trouble for them . Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 8 months ago
It was lovely and efficient. Jessica Aitken was wonderful, her assistance was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.83 based on 480 reviews