RoboForm Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,477 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RoboForm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read RoboForm Reviews

About RoboForm:

Never have to remember or type your passwords again with RoboForm the world's top password manager

Visit Website

Location:

3701 Pender Dr Suite 400

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing help I've used for years... The new IN-PAGE auto-fill is a genius addition!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been using Roboform for longer than I can remember but, of late, it’s symmetry with the safari iPad browser is now non-existent. I will, alas, be looking for a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. Please use this link to learn how to enable RoboForm in "AutoFill Passwords" section of your iOS device settings to use RoboForm to fill forms in browsers (e.g. Safari, Firefox, Chrome) and applications: https://help.roboform.com/hc/en-us/articles/360032288432-How-to-enable-and-use-iOS-12-native-AutoFill-with-RoboForm
Posted 1 year ago
Long term user and fan of RoboForm. Love the new in-page autofill integration for Firefox, very nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love RoboForm's. It is a great tool for managing passwords
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been using RoboForm for about ten years, does everything I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Roboform for several years and am very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Roboform off and on for 13 years. In the most recent iteration they seem to be a lot more interested in getting me to buy it than to support me once I have. I'm pretty good at finding stuff anywhere on my computer but there is a lot of circular URL's on Roboform. I came back for the "Clean and Uncluttered" look of the past. It seems they have managed to make it a lot less helpful and more, "Let's see how long it takes this one to throw up his hands." I'll keep trying, but not forever. Maybe it's because I've gotten older, but I don't think so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Everett, Thanks for the feedback. We have subsequently followed up to your ticket in our support system. To the best of our knowledge your issue has been addressed but please feel free to contact us should you require further assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
I've had RoboForm for several years and it has performed well without any issues. It makes moving from one site to another easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There is no better way to have it done other than contacting the best, professional, someone who knows all about hacking, Spying, tracking, encoding and decoding and lots more hackingods1.There are very few who can handle hack related jobs services very perfectly without ripping you off and not even get the job done. Hackingods1 is a professional hacker specializes in mobile phone unlocking,Spying,tracking,hacking, retrieving lost passwords,Call logs,Text messages,Social media accounts such as Facebook,Instagram, WhatsApp,IMO,Skype, Tracking/Spying/hacking a cheating partner, bank logs and many more. EMAIL: HACKINGODS1 (@) GMAIL .COM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If there were 100 stars I would give RoboForm that many and more. I have been using RoboForm Everywhere for about six years now and would be ABSOLUTELY lost without it. In that time, I have changed employment a couple times and had multiple new devices. It was easy to keep move from one device to another. The safenotes are invaluable to me as I am on the road quite a bit and am able to keep notes on items like reward numbers, shipping account numbers, etc. that I need while on the road. The value of keeping my information secure - priceless. The value of having this vs. keeping track of a spreadsheet - priceless. The value of freeing brain cells to remember passwords - priceless. The value of knowing that my information is secure - priceless. Their customer service and support - STELLAR. In other words, an investment in RoboForm Everywhere will pay you dividends in the first month, if not the first week, you have it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used RoboForm since it came on the market. Have tried others just to compare....I am sticking to RoboForm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Application is outstanding works perfectly for login and bookmarks. Happy with Customer service support and fast replay. But I found three CONS 1) As I am a ADMIN, I try to do ssh session via putty not working as expected and other Windows Applications also not working better if you have some DOCS and examples for SSH and RDP sessions 2) If I use my account on other Devices (PC) only browser Extension then ICON is not displayed over login/Form fields. Manually I have to go extension and click respective login. 3) while coming to form filling RF is not detecting all Fields like IRCTC form in India, shipping address etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Roboform for too many years to remember and I would be absolutely lost without it. I can now afford to have strong complicated passwords for all my logins rather than the original one word which had some relation to me. Obviously not secure !! Any small issues I have encountered have been handled sympathetically by the Support Team and always resolved quickly. As for value for money - what price can you put on peace of mind knowing that, with the help of Roboform, my data is safely stored on their servers and accessible from all my devices. Senior brains need this for those 'elderly' moments. Highly recommended *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've used Roboform for years. I've only had to use customer service once and things were handled quickly. And the recent feature where the icon floats over a fill in box and I can choose a login (I have sites where I have multiple logins) or add my name and address is great! This just keeps getting better!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a 17-year RoboForm user. Though they do a good job anticipating and providing new features, I sometimes find the GUI a little clumsy with what I consider too many clicks to accomplish repetitive tasks. With that said, I frequently recommend RoboForm to potential users.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using RoboForm for many years. After the free trial, I purchased the activation and have been satisfied using RoboForm non-stop after that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bit by bit brick by brick step by step chat by chat 💭 no more time to be nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used WebReplay for many years with Internet Explorer, but I switched to using Google Chrome because of many sites now having compatibility issues with IE. WebReplay has not been published for at least five years (maybe even longer) and they did not have an extension for Google Chrome in the last issue. I knew that RoboForm had been around for a long time, and after messing around with some other password apps, I decided to give it a try. I couldn't be happier! Even though I had to bite the bullet and re-enter my over 150 logins into RoboForm, it was well worth the effort and actually wish I had made the switch a long time ago. It is easy to use and enter logins and other info, very intuitive with an easy to use layout, very reasonable price, and I like the fact (unlike many other password managers) my data is on my computer and only backed up to their site. I would highly recommend this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used this for many years, I have not only my data, but also log-ins for many clients, and have never had any issues with this program. No glitches, no identity theft, no issues of any kind... You cannot go wrong with Roboform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roboform people came through. Noah helped me get it working the way it was supposed to. thanks for nothing Microsoft. I had no idea there was a NEW Edge (can you say chrome) Noah from Roboform got me up and running in about five minutes. Way to go guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RoboForm is rated 4.48 based on 1,477 reviews